Help ... I am pregnant for him but ..... (Page 15)

Date: 18-12-2010 10:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
if u say so......but i dnt see it as 4giveness
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 11:18 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:15 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:42 AM
blessed, sweetie, if the wife find out abt his adeventure wat is gonna happen u tink?

Only if she is a person with gud heart she will forgive him, wen we all knw how love is not sometin

they com giv u on a tray.... I am just tired of gals who can not say no or they refuse to go luk for single men

she can b with a gud heart n forgive him but refuse to get back with him...if she does this to him now, what do u think will happen when they get married? there is no way he can clam devils work cuz it is not even a lapse in judgement or one night stand. Yes the gal screwed up n is paying for it now but the guy screwed up even more cuz HE proposed to his fiance. HE made a commitment

if u say dat she will 4 give n refuse 2 go back,I dnt fink dat is 4giveness

of corse it is, she can still b frns with him, it is just identifying the fact that she may have prbs with him in the future thats why. Her happiness comes first.

if u say so......but i dnt see it as 4giveness

Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:41 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:37 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:34 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:25 AM
Morning/evening/Night everyone
morning here dear

Morning, how was your night?
great and urs?

Short Sad But alright, thanks!
dont worry next one will be long,

mine was nice only that i woke wif appollo in ma two eyes  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Ouch! Sorry!  Sad
thank u

e ya sorry oh
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Pointzero- it is forgiveness. It could be worse...wat he did was devious n i she is willing to b frns with him after all these then he shud b glad. I bet if it was u, u wont b forgive her not to talk of going back to her
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:41 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:37 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:34 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-12-2010 11:25 AM
Morning/evening/Night everyone
morning here dear

Morning, how was your night?
great and urs?

Short Sad But alright, thanks!
dont worry next one will be long,

mine was nice only that i woke wif appollo in ma two eyes  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Ouch! Sorry!  Sad
thank u

e ya sorry oh
thank u luv
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
wey my manners self... Good Morning All
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:47 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:30 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 12:04 PM
my brother dis guy needed something to keep his bed warm a lil, but here lies a result he is not willing to take in
the guy is insisting abortion like mad, but girl no gree oooo, d guy is also very confused

Wetin wrong with him fiance why she no fit warm im bed?
e dey reserve im fiancee for Abuja naaaa, den dey for Lagos dey flex

Abuja here n boy dey mess-up what if they r in diff countries, he will put 2face to shame lolz. it is not too much to spend alternate weekends with each other
thier pastor say they shouldnt sleep together until after wedding
after hearing this ma friend still go ahead to open ha legs......i dont wat to call her anyways.....i just hope dis issue is resolve amicably sha
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:56 AM
morning to u dear
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 20-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
OK.......................Okirika

Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Afternoon dear
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 20-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)

PJ stop wasting space here jor
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcena at 20-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
she ran into our house last night..........."Blessing i do dis guy's laundry, house chores, cook for him and d likes.......and also serve him well on bed too..............now I AM PREGNANT for HIM, but he want an abortion.....cos He is scared of breaking his engage bride-to-be's heart.........and doesnt know wat to tell d family & friends, d pastor who are aware of this courtship and his upcoming wedding to his fiancee..........................but i want to keep d baby.....pls what do i do?

am so disappointed @ this question, you know very well that he had a fiancee and u went ahead to sleep with him and now you are pregnant and want to keep the baby while he want abortion? on whose expenses?
 obviously he used you as a bed mate and that is becos you accepted it. stop embarassing urself.

NO ADVICE FOR U! TALK TO YOURSELF.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ blessedme- maybe their pastor saw sumthing n didnt wanna come straight out n say it. Besides, pastor shud b careful, cuz he sed they shudnt sleep with each other but sed nutting about sleeping with other people  Tongue
dont worry sha ur frn will b alright one way or the other, sumtimes we do the silliest thing, at least she will learn from this- or i hope she does anyways.

anyways,, hope u r looking forward to xmass
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 20-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
blessed na me u dey talk to?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 12:01 PM
Afternoon dear

sorry still morning here...how r u doing today? looking forward to the hols?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 20-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
At least, she don steal show, Even if the guy did not marry her, Her son will be the first child of the guy. the child will ever remain his, she will be the first mother to have a child for the guy. May be this are her caculations.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 20-12-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vokeona on 20-12-2010 10:50 AM
Na trouble be that o
not a small trouble
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 12:16 PM
@ blessedme- maybe their pastor saw sumthing n didnt wanna come straight out n say it. Besides, pastor shud b careful, cuz he sed they shudnt sleep with each other but sed nutting about sleeping with other people  Tongue
dont worry sha ur frn will b alright one way or the other, sumtimes we do the silliest thing, at least she will learn from this- or i hope she does anyways.

anyways,, hope u r looking forward to xmass
to me i would ve say she should get rid of d stuff growing in her embryo but she is bent on keeping it
her headache sha

christmas is fast approaching sha, got no plan for it yet tho
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26