Help ... I am pregnant for him but ..... (Page 21)

Date: 18-12-2010 10:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 26
- blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 20-12-2010 04:40 PM
very simple. If you are pregnant, go give birth
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmand the child will answer WACO JACO JUNIOR.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:35 PM
But u were against abortion in one topic, are u encouraging it.

I Lara, will not abort an unborn baby. Knowing that, I take extra measures to ensure that I will neva b in such a situation n I have been successful so far. For example, I doubt I will ever find myself in this situation.
I have never been that carried away.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 05:27 PM

I Lara, will not abort an unborn baby. Knowing that, I take extra measures to ensure that I will neva b in such a situation n I have been successful so far. For example, I doubt I will ever find myself in this situation.
Na correct babe u be, abeg rock on.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 20-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
treasure ve u been here all day?hmmmmm
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 20-12-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo...she don lost her mind...she wan trap d guy with d pregnancy...what a preposterous act!!! Shocked
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 05:27 PM

Na correct babe u be, abeg rock on.

thx dear
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 20-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
gosh
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benadio at 20-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
she needs to understand the situation and take it as it is, but she cannot loose to beloved persons at once. she can forgo the guy, but for the sake of human life, let her keep the baby, cos it could be the only child God will bless her with.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 20-12-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-12-2010 02:45 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:15 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:42 AM
blessed, sweetie, if the wife find out abt his adeventure wat is gonna happen u tink?

Only if she is a person with gud heart she will forgive him, wen we all knw how love is not sometin

they com giv u on a tray.... I am just tired of gals who can not say no or they refuse to go luk for single men

she can b with a gud heart n forgive him but refuse to get back with him...if she does this to him now, what do u think will happen when they get married? there is no way he can clam devils work cuz it is not even a lapse in judgement or one night stand. Yes the gal screwed up n is paying for it now but the guy screwed up even more cuz HE proposed to his fiance. HE made a commitment
She is not gonna forgive him and not take him back  Undecided dat dusn make sense at all...

He made a commitment and he still stand behind it, he cheated on her bcos of lust not bcos he dont luv her
so i tink he will do everytin to keep his wife from knowing d truth.... It all depend on d gal, wat does she want and wht
is she upto....

Amos is growing bigger by d day, ow is He doing now, hope great?
if not by d hour  Cheesy He's doin rily great! An amazing boy he is  Smiley
Thx for askin madam  Wink Kiss

Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-12-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-12-2010 02:45 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 11:15 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:42 AM
blessed, sweetie, if the wife find out abt his adeventure wat is gonna happen u tink?

Only if she is a person with gud heart she will forgive him, wen we all knw how love is not sometin

they com giv u on a tray.... I am just tired of gals who can not say no or they refuse to go luk for single men

she can b with a gud heart n forgive him but refuse to get back with him...if she does this to him now, what do u think will happen when they get married? there is no way he can clam devils work cuz it is not even a lapse in judgement or one night stand. Yes the gal screwed up n is paying for it now but the guy screwed up even more cuz HE proposed to his fiance. HE made a commitment
She is not gonna forgive him and not take him back  Undecided dat dusn make sense at all...

He made a commitment and he still stand behind it, he cheated on her bcos of lust not bcos he dont luv her
so i tink he will do everytin to keep his wife from knowing d truth.... It all depend on d gal, wat does she want and wht
is she upto....

Forgiving people means that u pardon them or renounce anger/ resentment against  them...it doesnt mean that u av to take them back.
I will buy that excuse of (becuz of lust), if he did it once/ twice...this other woman was practically acting like his wife, cooking, laundry and doing him. I guess it depends on what his commitment is to his fiance, if all he promised is marriage, then he is alrite. But if he ever promised to b faithful then he is in breach big time. I noe it is not easy n all men get tempted, but the diff btw one that luvs n respect his woman n one that doesnt is the struggle to RESIST temptation. He doesnt have to b successful all the time, just gotta try really hard n from what I av heard of this he-goat is that he is not trying @ all. Plus, he is not even trying to protect his woman cuz if he was he wont be sticking his thing (w/o protection) into sum other woman esp w/o protection.

I cab go on and on cuz i really cant stand men like that
Of course forgiving is not accepting, but in this case it cud happen bcos of the wedding and everytin....
I guess he started everytin out of lust, but d gal pushed hersef on to him by cooking, cleaning and everytin, dat is how he got
in dis nasty situation...
If i wud be his future wife, i wudn take him back NO WAY ON EARTH  Smiley

Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
yes ooo it is very simple, na only 9 months to carry am, hours in labour, and a lifetime of commitment  Grin

Very simple tin ooo  Cheesy

Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-12-2010 07:20 PM
yes ooo it is very simple, na only 9 months to carry am, hours in labour, and a lifetime of commitment  Grin

Very simple tin ooo  Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- girlicious at 21-12-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago)
I DONT  BLAME  THE  GUY, AND HE  DID NOT  USED  HER  BUT  SHE USED  HERSELF, WHAT  WAS  SHE  THINKING? I FEEL FOR THE UNBORN BABY , AS  FOR HER , SO ANNOYING, NEXT TIME  I  GUESS  SHE WILL  LEARN  FROM HER  STUPIDITY. GOODLUCK.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- girlicious at 21-12-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-12-2010 01:58 PM
when u give birth to a baby u loose ur shape u become a nightmare of urself u become secondhand no nigerian guy will want to  marry you if you want to also b marRied one day pls dont destroy yourself in d name of onenightstand sex u had with an irresponsible hegoat and u r der for another person other than urself  24 hours  d financial aspect of bringing up a child  d suffering u will go through raising up dis child as a single parents dis idiot doesnt deserve all dis stress he has his life u loose ur own life my advice delete every memory of this guy and move on with ur life BE WISE!!!!!!
   IS NOT EVERY BODY THAT  GAVE  BIRTH  LOSE  SHAPE, AM A  MOTHER , I  STILL  LOOK  GOOD  AFTER  GIVEN  BIRT  ENYWAY  THAT  IS  NOT  THE  ISSUE, THE ISSUE HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES SHE IS GOING TO  FACE ,FOR  REAL  ARE  U PUTING  THE BLAM ON THE GUY, CHECK  THIS  OUT ,WHAT WAS SHE  DOING ALL THAT FOR, IF  NOT TO IMPRESSED  THE  GUY OF COURSE, WHEN SHE  KNWS HE IS IN A RELATIOSHIP, I ONLY FEEL FOR THE UNBORN  CHILD, AND I WILL  ADVICE HER  TO  KEEP  THE  BABY , TALKING ABOUT SUFFERING , BOTH  OF  THEM ARE  GOING  TO  SUFFER   FOR  THEIR ACT, COS  THERE IS  A POSSIBILITY THAT  THE  GUY  WILL LOSE IS   WIFE  TO  BE IF SHE GET TO KNW,  AND  IS  NOT  GOING  TO  BE  EASY  FOR THE GIRL  TO  TAKE CARE  OF  THE   BABY.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 20-12-2010 05:44 PM
treasure ve u been here all day?hmmmmm
hmmmm, PJ, i go call MDS for u, as u sabi follow follow me.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: girlicious on 21-12-2010 05:45 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-12-2010 01:58 PM
when u give birth to a baby u loose ur shape u become a nightmare of urself u become secondhand no nigerian guy will want to  marry you if you want to also b marRied one day pls dont destroy yourself in d name of onenightstand sex u had with an irresponsible hegoat and u r der for another person other than urself  24 hours  d financial aspect of bringing up a child  d suffering u will go through raising up dis child as a single parents dis idiot doesnt deserve all dis stress he has his life u loose ur own life my advice delete every memory of this guy and move on with ur life BE WISE!!!!!!
   IS NOT EVERY BODY THAT  GAVE  BIRTH  LOSE  SHAPE, AM A  MOTHER , I  STILL  LOOK  GOOD  AFTER  GIVEN  BIRT  ENYWAY  THAT  IS  NOT  THE  ISSUE, THE ISSUE HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES SHE IS GOING TO  FACE ,FOR  REAL  ARE  U PUTING  THE BLAM ON THE GUY, CHECK  THIS  OUT ,WHAT WAS SHE  DOING ALL THAT FOR, IF  NOT TO IMPRESSED  THE  GUY OF COURSE, WHEN SHE  KNWS HE IS IN A RELATIOSHIP, I ONLY FEEL FOR THE UNBORN  CHILD, AND I WILL  ADVICE HER  TO  KEEP  THE  BABY , TALKING ABOUT SUFFERING , BOTH  OF  THEM ARE  GOING  TO  SUFFER   FOR  THEIR ACT, COS  THERE IS  A POSSIBILITY THAT  THE  GUY  WILL LOSE IS   WIFE  TO  BE IF SHE GET TO KNW,  AND  IS  NOT  GOING  TO  BE  EASY  FOR THE GIRL  TO  TAKE CARE  OF  THE   BABY.
Bc of people like this women are loosing their respect.  How can she explain what she is doing with a married man, as far as am concern, that man is married.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-12-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on 20-12-2010 02:54 PM
Ma people, dat girl na reeeeeeeeeaaal mumulayor oh.

Anyway, i will answer only the first question. The guy just needed her as a sex machine and nothing else, and she new it dats why she is  an idiotic idiot.

lolz at Mumulayor and idiotic idiot. I don steal am b dat

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, u be correct person for this ur English, Idiotic idiot.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chaplain4life at 21-12-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
what a sad new if it is real. ur friend made a very big mistake cos d guy in question made it clear 2 her dat he is engaged. was it dat ur friend needed a boyfriend so fast or what? as 4 d pregnancy, she should nt attemp abortin it cos she may live 2 regard it in time 2 come. pls tel other girls learn frm dis!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
I think we need to add idiotic idiot + mumulayor to our NP dictionary! Shud b up there with lalalo  or was it la lolo!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 26