Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 10:05 AM I think we need to add idiotic idiot + mumulayor to our NP dictionary! Shud b up there with lalalo or was it la lolo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
treasure r u stil here? Reply
if i m her future wife i will never get married to das goat digger man ,he not ur husband , he is pig Reply
Guys do not waste your energy and use vain words for nothing. This is not a real story. It didn't happen. I inboxed the poster and offered to help the pregnant lady. I gave her my contacts and address. She replied me saying the lady had another baby for another man. I persisted sincerely that having two babies from different men made no difference. She vanished without a word. Reply
lol. Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 21-12-2010 12:25 PM treasure r u stil here? PJ MY LOVE WETIN U WANT FROM ME, U WANT ME TO COMMOT FOR NP, HUH
Quote from: ourhearts on 21-12-2010 05:58 PM Guys do not waste your energy and use vain words for nothing. This is not a real story. It didn't happen. I inboxed the poster and offered to help the pregnant lady. I gave her my contacts and address. She replied me saying the lady had another baby for another man. I persisted sincerely that having two babies from different men made no difference. She vanished without a word. THAT WAS A PERSONAL DISCUSSION WHICH U R NOT SUSPOSE TO POST HERE. EVERY BODY HV A PERSONAL LIFE. I WILL ADVISE U TO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
reading Reply
Quote from: girlicious on 21-12-2010 05:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-12-2010 01:58 PM when u give birth to a baby u loose ur shape u become a nightmare of urself u become secondhand no nigerian guy will want to marry you if you want to also b marRied one day pls dont destroy yourself in d name of onenightstand sex u had with an irresponsible hegoat and u r der for another person other than urself 24 hours d financial aspect of bringing up a child d suffering u will go through raising up dis child as a single parents dis idiot doesnt deserve all dis stress he has his life u loose ur own life my advice delete every memory of this guy and move on with ur life BE WISE!!!!!! IS NOT EVERY BODY THAT GAVE BIRTH LOSE SHAPE, AM A MOTHER , I STILL LOOK GOOD AFTER GIVEN BIRT ENYWAY THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE, THE ISSUE HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES SHE IS GOING TO FACE ,FOR REAL ARE U PUTING THE BLAM ON THE GUY, CHECK THIS OUT ,WHAT WAS SHE DOING ALL THAT FOR, IF NOT TO IMPRESSED THE GUY OF COURSE, WHEN SHE KNWS HE IS IN A RELATIOSHIP, I ONLY FEEL FOR THE UNBORN CHILD, AND I WILL ADVICE HER TO KEEP THE BABY , TALKING ABOUT SUFFERING , BOTH OF THEM ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THEIR ACT, COS THERE IS A POSSIBILITY THAT THE GUY WILL LOSE IS WIFE TO BE IF SHE GET TO KNW, AND IS NOT GOING TO BE EASY FOR THE GIRL TO TAKE CARE OF THE BABY.good u retained ur shape but everybody is not d same, this is ur opinion and dats my opinion and d lady involved has d final say
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-12-2010 06:38 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 21-12-2010 05:58 PM Guys do not waste your energy and use vain words for nothing. This is not a real story. It didn't happen. I inboxed the poster and offered to help the pregnant lady. I gave her my contacts and address. She replied me saying the lady had another baby for another man. I persisted sincerely that having two babies from different men made no difference. She vanished without a word. THAT WAS A PERSONAL DISCUSSION WHICH U R NOT SUSPOSE TO POST HERE. EVERY BODY HV A PERSONAL LIFE. I WILL ADVISE U TO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You don't respect in your home right? Are you the poster? She asked me to publish it. What is your problem?
Our heart- I c u r spoiling for a fight. I don't think this is the best medium to do it Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 10:05 AM I think we need to add idiotic idiot + mumulayor mumulayorto our NP dictionary! Shud b up there with lalalo or was it la lolo! wow see np grammar, girl u too much.one cup of groundnut for you The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Thx dear will manage it with luv Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-12-2010 08:59 AM Quote from: girlicious on 21-12-2010 05:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-12-2010 01:58 PM when u give birth to a baby u loose ur shape u become a nightmare of urself u become secondhand no nigerian guy will want to marry you if you want to also b marRied one day pls dont destroy yourself in d name of onenightstand sex u had with an irresponsible hegoat and u r der for another person other than urself 24 hours d financial aspect of bringing up a child d suffering u will go through raising up dis child as a single parents dis idiot doesnt deserve all dis stress he has his life u loose ur own life my advice delete every memory of this guy and move on with ur life BE WISE!!!!!! IS NOT EVERY BODY THAT GAVE BIRTH LOSE SHAPE, AM A MOTHER , I STILL LOOK GOOD AFTER GIVEN BIRT ENYWAY THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE, THE ISSUE HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES SHE IS GOING TO FACE ,FOR REAL ARE U PUTING THE BLAM ON THE GUY, CHECK THIS OUT ,WHAT WAS SHE DOING ALL THAT FOR, IF NOT TO IMPRESSED THE GUY OF COURSE, WHEN SHE KNWS HE IS IN A RELATIOSHIP, I ONLY FEEL FOR THE UNBORN CHILD, AND I WILL ADVICE HER TO KEEP THE BABY , TALKING ABOUT SUFFERING , BOTH OF THEM ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THEIR ACT, COS THERE IS A POSSIBILITY THAT THE GUY WILL LOSE IS WIFE TO BE IF SHE GET TO KNW, AND IS NOT GOING TO BE EASY FOR THE GIRL TO TAKE CARE OF THE BABY.
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2010 07:28 PM Quote from: girlicious on 21-12-2010 05:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-12-2010 01:58 PM when u give birth to a baby u loose ur shape u become a nightmare of urself u become secondhand no nigerian guy will want to marry you if you want to also b marRied one day pls dont destroy yourself in d name of onenightstand sex u had with an irresponsible hegoat and u r der for another person other than urself 24 hours d financial aspect of bringing up a child d suffering u will go through raising up dis child as a single parents dis idiot doesnt deserve all dis stress he has his life u loose ur own life my advice delete every memory of this guy and move on with ur life BE WISE!!!!!! IS NOT EVERY BODY THAT GAVE BIRTH LOSE SHAPE, AM A MOTHER , I STILL LOOK GOOD AFTER GIVEN BIRT ENYWAY THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE, THE ISSUE HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES SHE IS GOING TO FACE ,FOR REAL ARE U PUTING THE BLAM ON THE GUY, CHECK THIS OUT ,WHAT WAS SHE DOING ALL THAT FOR, IF NOT TO IMPRESSED THE GUY OF COURSE, WHEN SHE KNWS HE IS IN A RELATIOSHIP, I ONLY FEEL FOR THE UNBORN CHILD, AND I WILL ADVICE HER TO KEEP THE BABY , TALKING ABOUT SUFFERING , BOTH OF THEM ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THEIR ACT, COS THERE IS A POSSIBILITY THAT THE GUY WILL LOSE IS WIFE TO BE IF SHE GET TO KNW, AND IS NOT GOING TO BE EASY FOR THE GIRL TO TAKE CARE OF THE BABY.good u retained ur shape but everybody is not d same, this is ur opinion and dats my opinion and d lady involved has d final say
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 10:38 PM Our heart- I c u r spoiling for a fight. I don't think this is the best medium to do it Noooo. She has no right to shut me up. I made a mistake exchanging words with her in the first place.
If this story is to be real, the guy would be dead by now. The kind of curses and words of abuse on this thread is too much. Ladies and gentlemen, the insults and abusive words are not healthy for us. That is my only concern. Reply
The whole point of this forum is to get people's reaction about topics- real / fictional. If this was a fiction based then there is no damage done even with the curses n insult cuz it is not aimed @ anyone real Reply