blessedme at 20-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) e no matter na, u go only assist her small then she go do her papers come meet u
@blessedme e bi like say u wan defraud me abi..................how i go assist am where i wan helpam.............. na she suppose pay me money self na u wan marry naaaa, so u go pay, u get lucky oooo, mother and child at d same time Ah ya lucky shine wella i tell u say i be impotent abi i dey ugly...........u no see ma pic........if i wan produce a whole village as offspring..i will. i just want to help her have a home......shikina lol, abeg i don crack ma ribs for here ooooooooo but wif dis one una go get more children naaa Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) Waiting for her appearance in the court this morning.
no worry i go drag her come just gimme d address and location Fed high Court Abuja, Wuse zone 5, flash me when u arrive. na for which part of wuse zone 5 u for see federal high court? Sorry my dear, is zone 6  so waco don waka all d abuja finish waco just left Abuja for lagos. He was my neighbour when he was here in Abuja. lol Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Waiting for her appearance in the court this morning.
no worry i go drag her come just gimme d address and location Fed high Court Abuja, Wuse zone 5, flash me when u arrive. na for which part of wuse zone 5 u for see federal high court? Sorry my dear, is zone 6  so waco don waka all d abuja finish waco just left Abuja for lagos. He was my neighbour when he was here in Abuja. lol I see, that nice Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 20-12-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt u say u want marry, and there is no marriage without wedding Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
chichiis at 20-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) She choose to be used and dump so be it. Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pointzero at 20-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt u say u want marry, and there is no marriage without wedding my wedding go be 4 court..........so dat i can divorce anytime i see a beta Bum Bum to kolombi
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) T2- no b so...just stating the fact...Point zero- come here come listen too To have the baby -unplanned baby wud b tough for her esp w/o support of baby dad -she might become resentful of her child esp if he/she is the spit image of the father -most naija men r narrow-minded, n if they r not, their family probably r, so she may have trouble getting married in the future -if she is not loaded n her family rnt either or if they r not supporting her, child birth becomes riskier, she may lose her life/ the baby's -she will bring shame to her family To abort the baby -abortion is a sin (but then so is adultery/ is it fornication she committed) -she may lose her life -if it is not done properly, she may b unable to have kids.
Babe what are u now saying here, to abort or to give birth? Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 20-12-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) i no come here 2day
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
2YOUNG at 20-12-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) 1. could he (d guy) be using this girl as a sex mate/bed warmer or using her to satisfy his urge? Answer:-Your really know that the guy was using her as just a BED WARMER they are not in a serious relationship.....i don't blame the Guy for that
2. why was he reserving his fiancee? Is it that he had more respect for her than d already pregnant one? Answer:- this is common thing in we Guys of Nowadays we reserve our future BRIDE and spoil another man's own.....but as he and his BRIDE are not living together....she may also be doing something he may not think :'( (MORE RESPECT)3. what should she do? cos presently she is very confused and in a delima For your friend tell her not to commit Murder she should keep the baby...... cos it's not the baby that said she should be fooling around with some1 else Husband.....she was 100% WRONG.....am just sorry for her Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt u say u want marry, and there is no marriage without wedding my wedding go be 4 court..........so dat i can divorce anytime i see a beta Bum Bum to kolombi lol, no chop wetin go kill u ooo Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) 1. could he (d guy) be using this girl as a sex mate/bed warmer or using her to satisfy his urge? Answer:-Your really know that the guy was using her as just a BED WARMER they are not in a serious relationship.....i don't blame the Guy for that
2. why was he reserving his fiancee? Is it that he had more respect for her than d already pregnant one? Answer:- this is common thing in we Guys of Nowadays we reserve our future BRIDE and spoil another man's own.....but as he and his BRIDE are not living together....she may also be doing something he may not think :'( (MORE RESPECT)3. what should she do? cos presently she is very confused and in a delima For your friend tell her not to commit Murder she should keep the baby...... cos it's not the baby that said she should be fooling around with some1 else Husband.....she was 100% WRONG.....am just sorry for her i hear u Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
T2- no b so...just stating the fact...Point zero- come here come listen too To have the baby -unplanned baby wud b tough for her esp w/o support of baby dad -she might become resentful of her child esp if he/she is the spit image of the father -most naija men r narrow-minded, n if they r not, their family probably r, so she may have trouble getting married in the future -if she is not loaded n her family rnt either or if they r not supporting her, child birth becomes riskier, she may lose her life/ the baby's -she will bring shame to her family To abort the baby -abortion is a sin (but then so is adultery/ is it fornication she committed) -she may lose her life -if it is not done properly, she may b unable to have kids.
Babe what are u now saying here, to abort or to give birth? I just dey lay down the disadvantages. Personally, I dont know what she should do. Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 20-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt u say u want marry, and there is no marriage without wedding my wedding go be 4 court..........so dat i can divorce anytime i see a beta Bum Bum to kolombi lol, no chop wetin go kill u ooo my life is in ur hands...........................so i wont die,unlesss u go follow me kpeme...............lol
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) But u were against abortion in one topic, are u encouraging it. Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 20-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) which detail i go give u...............i be man,able,worthy 2 take care of her......................but she go dey do ma house chores..................loloolo
she sabi do dat one....case solved....just invite us to the wedding + blessed me go b the chief brides maid...me- I will manage money collector (if it is a spray party).  yess ooooo ma sis. ow u take know naa abeg i clap for u +  lolz- us gals must look out for ourselves! so pointzero- when is the wedding? I suggest Valentine's day...big fertile boy like u, no get time to waste wen it comes to popping those kids, the sooner u get started.... lol i don bring wahala 4 myself.........................weddin weddin weddin,chai.........i no say i wan do wedding oh....i wan marry her witout wedding.atleast she undestand dat i ve d right 2 flirt u say u want marry, and there is no marriage without wedding my wedding go be 4 court..........so dat i can divorce anytime i see a beta Bum Bum to kolombi lol, no chop wetin go kill u ooo my life is in ur hands...........................so i wont die,unlesss u go follow me kpeme...............lol i case ma rest and waiting for u to come pick ya bride Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 20-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) very simple. If you are pregnant, go give birth
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 20-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) I didn,t support abortion hu told u i did
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |