1, yes she is his bed warmer 2,obviously he respects his to be bride, 3 she should kip d baby and train him-her by herself i dont encourage killing in any form Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-12-2010 11:18 AM The main mistake of your friend was that she accepted a relationship with that guy knowing that he's already engaged! true talk, she should keep the baby cos i don't support abortion,, Obviously he used her! What she expected him to do? Dump his fiancée because she remained pregnant? She deceived herself big time! She must keep the baby,no matter what!
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
The girl self be mugu, she dey stupid man tell you e wan marry, you still carry youself give am mumu and the man is infidelity, men, men hmmmmmmm. Ok now Reply
blessing i am disappointed at your friend but all the same may God help her in life... Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Double wahala 4 deadbody! ReplyShe put her hand 4 fire,now e don burn her... She bin dey enjoy GOLDEN PRICK! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
xena, na wa 4 u ooooooo Reply
Na true i talk na! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i talk anything? E b like say u dey judge ursef Reply
Na u sabi o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
It is possible the guy deceived the girl.Maybe she was only needed for sex and does not worth a wife material.There is no man that would keep a wife to be without sex knowing fully well that she is no longer a virgin.So your friend is foolish and need to be wise next time that is if the oportunity arises. ReplySecondly,she should investigate further and who knows she could be the wife to be.For the child,she must keep cos I am sincerely against abortion.If the guys mother aborted him,he would not be alive to pregnant a woman.Goodluck and may God see you thru.
I DO NOT THINK YOUR FRIEND NEEDS HELP FROM NAIJAPALS, BECAUSE SHE ENJOY ALONE, IF SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT< I DID NOT SEE THE REASON SHE HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE MAN, WHEN THE MAN TOLD HER THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT HIS GIRL HE WISHES TO MARRY NEXT YEAR, MAY BE SHE EVEN KNEW THE GIRL AND SHE PLAN DOULE ACROSS, HOPE THAT MAN WILL CHANGE HIS MIND. NOW THAT IT HAPPEN, SHE SHOULD BORN CHILD AND USE IT TO REMEMBER WHEN SHE WAS ENJOYING WITH ANOTHER WOMAN HUSBAND. Reply
I am against abortion but everyone here is only saying keep the child because it serves her right. ReplyWhat about the child's feeling as it grows? ![]()
KEEP THE PREGNANCY, THAT WILL SHOW THE GOOD A LESSON. the guy is a user.. Reply![]()
Quote from: mandeygo on 19-12-2010 03:33 AM I am against abortion but everyone here is only saying keep the child because it serves her right. u can't say nothing abt tht right now, bcos we dont knw how tins will work out for her!What about the child's feeling as it grows? ![]() Maybe the guy is gonna leave his wife for dis woman, or she can meet somebody else, she can raise the child herself..... If the child get a father there is not too much problem, but if she have to do everytin alone hmmmm then she betta pray for the child too bcos a child need a FATHER!
This is a high level of infidelity on the man's side, but this your friend is not responsible too Reply
BLE BLE ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT THE ONE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:30 AM they r both stupid, but d gal pass everytin d girl has everything to loose and to become a single mumin d guy's bedroom he has a portrait of his fiancee just opposite his bed according to her and that should ve told her everything she needs to know, and d guy even went as far as telling her dat his fiancee is like a part of him NA BELLE BE THE REWARD OF HER STEWARDSHIP.
TELL HER THAT SHE IS WELCOME TO MY HOME TO COME AND CONTINUE HER CLEANING MADNESS AT LEAST I WILL STOP PAYING STEWARD BC SHE IS A GOOD ONE. ReplyHISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS