Presidency: Deji Adeyanju Places $10,000 Bet On Peter Obi To Lose 2023 Poll

Date: 16-08-2022 11:09 am (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 16-08-2022 11:09 AM (1 year ago)

Convener of Concerned Nigeria, Deji Adeyanju has placed a bet of $10,000 on Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of Labour Party (LP)  to emerge “third” in the 2023 elections.

According to Mr Adeyanju, Obi falls short in terms of support and national reach compared with Bola Tinubu and Atiku Abubakar.

Adeyanju called on Obi’s supporters in Nigeria and the diaspora, particularly a person he called Ben, to make a bet with him.

Media mogul, Dele Momodu confirmed Adeyanju credited his account with $10,000 on Monday.

“Now waiting for Ben the Obidient to do his part. We don’t display fake cash on social media here. Still ready to bet more because I’m looking for money for my PhD. next year,” Adeyanju wrote on Twitter.

In another post, Adeyanju said, “The Obedient guy, Ben is telling new stories now after agreeing on a call with Egbon Dele MOMODU and giving me the go ahead to pay the money in the Whatsapp group we created for this purpose.

“After displaying fake money online, the guy is suddenly afraid to perform. Obidents, why do you always lie like your mentor? Pay up Ben!”

Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-08-2022 11:30 AM (1 year ago)
The guy go cash out big time
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:30 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 16-08-2022 11:38 AM (1 year ago)
Can you  people take your minds back to  when this tout  was mercilessly  beaten by fulani hoodlums in Abuja?  I see that  coming again.  No doubt  Tinubu his brother  gave him  some money to demarket  Peter Obi  but  he will  be  disgraced.
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- jhnjjn at 16-08-2022 11:50 AM (1 year ago)
Baba Awogbemi Osameji Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available.

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:50 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 16-08-2022 11:55 AM (1 year ago)
It is time for the south east to produce a president,no more Marginalization,if una no gree make peter obi win then make una get ready for war, Thunder fire all of una,greedy old fools,as for this one wey dey bet him intestine na Ogun go Kee ur papa  Angry
Posted: at 16-08-2022 11:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 16-08-2022 12:05 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2022 12:05 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 16-08-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago)
I am so surprised at Adeyanju, I thought his fight all these years is for us to have a beter country! How much would they have given him to make him blind to the fact that APC and PDP are one and same people cycling each other and that these 2 main parties are riduddled with corruption and inefficiency? Money is the root of ALL evil indeed!
Posted: at 16-08-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac