u see my bf is just scared tht when i make it my bizz, problems will com along 
but u r right ehn, it is exactly wht i wanna do, cos like this it is not gud for the child!
Yea well not wrong medication, but she doesnt use it the way she should.... it is a medicine for fever and pain, but sometimes she use it wen he can not sleep, or she gave him one when he had fever and then couple of hours later without checking his temperature again, she just giv an oda one 
When u ask my bf, he says it is more important to go talk with the father, but i dont tink it will help  All I noe is that sumtyhing has to b done about this n fast too b4 that lil boy gets hurt. Sum people r not fit to b mothers. Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I tire for this nu generation of men, they r more about what women can do for them rather than what they can do for women. They like a woman that is ambituous, has a career so she doesnt depend on them dont want her to b too career minded so she can still take care of home like a woman that takes care of him, his family and his children by cooking, cleaning and other domestic chores like a woman who is a wife, mother (but cant question ur authority cuz that makes her a nag), sister, frn, lover (that can do whatever whenever however),
I dont mind all of this stuff, but my question is what do we get in return. whilst we r triming ur beard n giving u a shower what will u b doing for us?
I can already tell u wat their ansa will be  what will it be? sex Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hmmm i know... dis conversation made me tink, i will talk wit d father first, if e no work i will go to d office Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
adedaniel at 22-12-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Never try to decorate a pig.........its mere waste of time Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Flymama- lolx @ sex! I hope it works out with the baby drama Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Flymama- lolx @ sex! I hope it works out with the baby drama
yea well i hope so too 
yes ooo men always tink sex is a gift to us Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 22-12-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) OK
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Lolz a wedding gift that sum of us rush too early to open :p Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lolz a wedding gift that sum of us rush too early to open :p
yes ooooo Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Manofp at 22-12-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) ic... Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
serababy at 22-12-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm , i cant Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 23-12-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) were is Dirtykid sef
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
it is impossible 4 a dirty person 2 change cos i knw 1 gal dats very dirty but if u tlk 2 her abt it she wld insult u. so i dnt tink it possible 4 a dirty person 2 change Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
efaki1984 at 23-12-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) (f) it is impossible 4 a dirty person 2 change cos i knw 1 gal dats very dirty but if u tlk 2 her abt it she wld insult u. so i dnt tink it possible 4 a dirty person 2 change
i agree Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omorewa at 23-12-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Flymama- lolx @ sex! I hope it works out with the baby drama
yea well i hope so too 
yes ooo men always tink sex is a gift to us  lolzzz flymama
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Did i say anytin ?  Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Me I did not hear anything Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Me I did not hear anything Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |