Inter-tribal marriage: What pain, what gain? (Page 4)

Date: 21-12-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- kenneth33 at 22-12-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
reall love ask no y? black or white dose not matter, it dose not matter who eat with who, or who chat with who, or who go out with who, or who drink with who, or who do anything with who, but what matters is who take who home,  make haste where sun shines .
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 22-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
GUY DO NOT GO AND SAY THIS CAN THING WHERE SHARIA LAW PEOPLE THEY OOOO HAHAHAHAH ME I'M JUST ADVICEING YOU OOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 22-12-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 10:52 AM
Shit!!  that guy tooo black haa haa

What is wrong with being Black
You see why Black people are not regarded
I guess you have never said ''This guy too white'' before
Have you?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missKalu at 22-12-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm i never reach to marry jare lolz.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 22-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missKalu on 22-12-2010 12:56 AM
AND HOW OLD ARE YOU NOW?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 22-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missKalu on 22-12-2010 12:56 AM

What?Huh?Huh??? Stop dreaming and deceiving yourself. Ask your mum how old she was when she gave birth to you!!!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efaki1984 at 22-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 22-12-2010 12:48 AM

Have you?
Wink Wink ;)why ppl r even looking at smbd's colour?2 black,2 white...all this doesn't mean a thing,just skin colour...u r right.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 22-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
DON'T MIND THEM NA BAD BELE DE WORRY DEM
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm who noes!!!All in God's hand
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on 22-12-2010 01:10 AM

Have you?
Wink Wink ;)why ppl r even looking at smbd's colour?2 black,2 white...all this doesn't mean a thing,just skin colour...u r right.

u cant fault people for having a preference. I was joking around with a frn of mine about his housemate, who told me I'm not his frns type cuz he likes light skinned people. I didnt take offense to that n i dont think anyone shud. everyone has a personal preference n there is a "market" for all kinds so lets not drag colour into this.

It is just like height, wealth, age, curves, chubby, oversized, skinny, slim, average, colour of skin, hair, eyez etc. If we took a sample here and asked people about what they r attracted to, over 95% of people will have sumthing superficial added to the list. Human being r visional creature and as much as we like to disguise it, we can b very superficial n thats the fact.

PS- there is sumthing called too-white lol Cheesy. And even some white people dont date white men or "guyz that act white" Like i sed everyone is entitled to their own opinion n preference.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 22-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
gbam!!!i hear you my bodam bam

Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
but generally more inter-tribal marriages are taking place now compared to some yrs back.
It's even used now as a political scoring point.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- efaki1984 at 22-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 01:58 AM
Quote from: efaki1984 on 22-12-2010 01:10 AM

Have you?

u cant fault people for having a preference. I was joking around with a frn of mine about his housemate, who told me I'm not his frns type cuz he likes light skinned people. I didnt take offense to that n i dont think anyone shud. everyone has a personal preference n there is a "market" for all kinds so lets not drag colour into this.

It is just like height, wealth, age, curves, chubby, oversized, skinny, slim, average, colour of skin, hair, eyez etc. If we took a sample here and asked people about what they r attracted to, over 95% of people will have sumthing superficial added to the list. Human being r visional creature and as much as we like to disguise it, we can b very superficial n thats the fact.

PS- there is sumthing called too-white lol Cheesy. And even some white people dont date white men or "guyz that act white" Like i sed everyone is entitled to their own opinion n preference.
yeah u right everybody has his personal preference but  that doesn't mean that smbd ll judge or insult smbd that doesn't belong to the "category" he/she prefers....if uhe/she doesn't  like a person  no need to make an uncomfortable comment  just walk away from him/her...that's all i mean...personally i didn't like the way that comment sounded ...anyway to me it's matter of respect ,that's my opinion...
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 22-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
love has no language, color, language, location or age...................LOVE is a feeling that concurs all else Smiley
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dumosky2010 at 22-12-2010 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Old garbages.....Since when 1960 became 2010? they should wait for the same blood to come and marry them....tribal blah blah blah....that's why they always get old without getting married...*nohatingjustsaying*
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 22-12-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
For a change Edo wasn't mentioned. Anyway this guy is very dark and then he went and wear the BLACK SUIT. Couldn't his wife show him how to enhance his colour. When you have complexion like this you used colors to tone it down. He wore the BLACK SUIT that showed up his tone more. I hope it is love she married for and not because he maybe can give her a good life. We should take care of our men. Apparently she wasn't on the best day of her life. A fat lady will not wear an extra fat dress it will make her look odious. Instead she will wear something close fitting but not tight fitting. The first thing that attracted my attention was his blackness. He need a woman to take care of him. This wedding show that she isn't capable of doing this.

Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 22-12-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lastdonn at 22-12-2010 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
shit !! that guy tooo black haa haa
from missybarbie
i want to ask you are you better than that guy?i believe you dont even have a guy at all,you are single also.this is why you girls dont even marry at last because you always ignore people,in your account you have nothing,you are not beautiful also then why are you talking like this about well blessed family like this,prostitute.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 22-12-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deli82 on 22-12-2010 05:44 AM
for me i love black to much...i dnt mind  Smiley
na you talk am well lastdon,correct guy, for me color no be problem,i don't knew y girls too dey pretend ,many of then still die in  silence. i pray GOD will give me faithful and GOD fearing wife.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 22-12-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lastdonn on 22-12-2010 04:41 AM
shit !! that guy tooo black haa haa
from missybarbie
i want to ask you are you better than that guy?i believe you dont even have a guy at all,you are single also.this is why you girls dont even marry at last because you always ignore people,in your account you have nothing,you are not beautiful also then why are you talking like this about well blessed family like this,prostitute.
i believe you ma guy
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9