Inter-tribal marriage: What pain, what gain? (Page 7)

Date: 21-12-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 21-12-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: DELAT on 21-12-2010 11:43 AM
All those who said the guy is too black,are nothing but brain wasch Nigger.Do you want him to change colour?

MY BROTHER THEY EVEN SEE ANY ONE NOW? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Damn!!! am shaking ma head for you
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 21-12-2010 09:47 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 10:52 AM
Shit!!  that guy tooo black haa haa

ok no problem about that i will tell him buy bleaching

Lol....am not saying he shud bleach ooo....i was only .......
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 22-12-2010 12:48 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 10:52 AM
Shit!!  that guy tooo black haa haa

What is wrong with being Black
You see why Black people are not regarded
I guess you have never said ''This guy too white'' before
Have you?

But why is everybody taking this post too personal......i never said i didnt like his colour now ha ba....you people shud gimme a break Abeg
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on 22-12-2010 10:17 AM
who ever dats open his or her dirty mouth said dat guy is dark ,doesnt know we belong  to africa First people GOD Created .civilization started in africa dat guy pure resprentative imagie of  africa race wchich unique colour best in world..... come to eroupea see how white eroupean treat us  witness  stop criticized discrimnation recist ,see big race btw black &white ,common u have to wake up ,,

You guys lack understanding...mtchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 22-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
@delat... who is this ofe nmanu trying to provoke me, well i don't have your phyuking time right, from my profile picture you can see you are not my level in any angle. If what i said gives you sleepless night hang yourself. From where i came from we eat STONE WITHOUT DRINKING WATER, you must know what that means. But if you so much believe in yourself send me your address or simply tell me where i'll block you to show you the stuff i am made off i am back in Nigeria right. WHEN THE POSTER FORST SAID IT YOU DIDN'T INSULT HIM/HER, i am not on this site to insult ppl, i was thought not to do that, so behave yourself okay. You can still look for ppl of your class to insult i'm not interested .
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 22-12-2010 02:12 PM
@delat... who is this ofe nmanu trying to provoke me, well i don't have your fcuking time right, from my profile picture you can see you are not my level in any angle. If what i said gives you sleepless night hang yourself. From where i came from we eat STONE WITHOUT DRINKING WATER, you must know what that means. But if you so much believe in yourself send me your address or simply tell me where i'll block you to show you the stuff i am made off i am back in Nigeria right. WHEN THE POSTER FORST SAID IT YOU DIDN'T INSULT HIM/HER, i am not on this site to insult ppl, i was thought not to do that, so behave yourself okay. You can still look for ppl of your class to insult i'm not interested .

Bros take am easy ooo Abeg
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 22-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-12-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 22-12-2010 02:12 PM
@delat... who is this ofe nmanu trying to provoke me, well i don't have your fcuking time right, from my profile picture you can see you are not my level in any angle. If what i said gives you sleepless night hang yourself. From where i came from we eat STONE WITHOUT DRINKING WATER, you must know what that means. But if you so much believe in yourself send me your address or simply tell me where i'll block you to show you the stuff i am made off i am back in Nigeria right. WHEN THE POSTER FORST SAID IT YOU DIDN'T INSULT HIM/HER, i am not on this site to insult ppl, i was thought not to do that, so behave yourself okay. You can still look for ppl of your class to insult i'm not interested .

Bros take am easy ooo Abeg

Thanks my sister <<< Cool Cool Cool, but you know there are people who take issues too personal.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efaki1984 at 22-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 09:02 AM
@efaki1984- I see
Wink Wink Wink wishing u the happiest Christmas my dear.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on 22-12-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 09:02 AM
@efaki1984- I see
Wink Wink Wink wishing u the happiest Christmas my dear.

thx dear! I wish u the same
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jadee at 22-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Haha Why you guys thinking of change tribe culture in Nigeria Well For me i must marry my tribe i mean i will marry My Igbo girl to feel save i love my tribe so much Igbo have the best woman with best behave and best understand with respect
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efaki1984 at 22-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jadee on 22-12-2010 05:19 PM
Haha Why you guys thinking of change tribe culture in Nigeria Well For me i must marry my tribe i mean i will marry My Igbo girl to feel save i love my tribe so much Igbo have the best woman with best behave and best understand with respect
good for u!!!but some ppl might have a different opinion..... Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 22-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 07:46 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-12-2010 04:06 AM
For a change Edo wasn't mentioned. Anyway this guy is very dark and then he went and wear the BLACK SUIT. Couldn't his wife show him how to enhance his colour. When you have complexion like this you used colors to tone it down. He wore the BLACK SUIT that showed up his tone more. I hope it is love she married for and not because he maybe can give her a good life. We should take care of our men. Apparently she wasn't on the best day of her life. A fat lady will not wear an extra fat dress it will make her look odious. Instead she will wear something close fitting but not tight fitting. The first thing that attracted my attention was his blackness. He need a woman to take care of him. This wedding show that she isn't capable of doing this.
Awww dear i didn expect dis from u?

If he wanna wear blacker then black suit, why not? His wife shudn make him feel uncomfortable abt his skin colour
by telling him wat to wear and wat not! If a fat woman wanna wear sexy clothes, it is bcos she feels gud in dem!
Nobody shud make any comment abt it! Why is she not capable taking care of her man? Bcos she let him wear black suit??

When persons talk the truth some of you take offense and judge. A person who is black like this MUST or SHOULD wear clothes that will enhance his colour. Are you going to wear a Orange Blouse with a BRIGHT red Skirt. NO you will not. I was not talking either about SEXY clothes. I was just explaining that a woman who is FAT will not wear a suit that is big because she will look more fatter than who she really is. It is time our eyes are open to truth so that we can help each other. If he was my husband he would wearing a WHITE suit for his wedding. The white will articulate the blackness and then his wife would never have stand out. If my husband to be is this black when I eventually meet him face to face,  he will be wearing Traditional Colour that will enhance him at our wedding. This show that she is all about herself. There is no way a woman who loves a man will not help him to make himself look better.

Everytime I go to my fiancee pictures and look at them. There is a vast difference before he met me and during  our friendship. I don't know him Face to Face but yet my encouragement, prayers and the way I display my love for him makes him start to change. Love is more about living with someone or even being married. It is the impact that the Almighty God allow you to make an individual life. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 21-12-2010 11:12 AM
me i go marry from anywhere so far we Love oursef

Gbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2010 05:20 PM
well inter marriages encourages unity btw the different tribes country or continent u learn a lot of things about the other tribe u c different way of thinking and new ways of doing things u learn to cook differently i will say its another way of education but the disadvantages are that u have to give up a lot of things ur food believes way of thinking, ur language and u have to accept embrace dis person and entirely new culture u have problems integrating cos u will experience conflicts most times because of ur different culture especially d different way of thinking  but i will say its nice and its an adventure worth undergoing especially by people that r adventurous

surported
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 21-12-2010 05:40 PM
FOR ME I WILL MARRY ANY WHERE BUT ONLY ONE PLACE I WILL NOT

Where be dat abi you dey fear? talk am now before i change my mind.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 21-12-2010 05:57 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 21-12-2010 05:40 PM
FOR ME I WILL MARRY ANY WHERE BUT ONLY ONE PLACE I WILL NOT
i hope is not wat i think? (benin) if yes guy let 4 get all dis benin girls apology of a tin anyway some Edo girls are nice and ok 4 marriage.   

Guy nawa for you oo,ooooooo im  never mention the tribe, abi na d one wey dey fear be dat. You know sey im fill sue u for dis?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-12-2010 06:54 PM
Thank God Hausas were portrayed by the story teller to be calling Yoruba people berebe (Bayarabe) which clearly means YORUBA MAN. What he (the story teller) forgot to bring to light is a long tie and inter marriage relation ship between Hausas and Yorubas. This is the fact undeniable that there is a good inter marriage relationship between us than any other (two) languages in Nigeria. He (the story teller) ommit what Igbo people called Hausas and what Hausas called Igbos. I know we refer to them as Inyamirai (plural), Inyamiri (singular: male) and Inyamira (singular: female). Additional information concerning Berebe: Bayarabe (singular: male), bayaraba (singular: female) and Yarabawa (plural). There is no mock in referring Yoruba man as Bayarabe (Berebe) in Hausa. Where the long story lies is when we call Igbos Inyamirai.......

Nice one @ Cadane,
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 22-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 21-12-2010 07:39 PM
YOU MEAN STELER OBA_______?

Thank God sey i don comot with speed,
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

7. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So