Ojukwu on life support-UNTH (Page 5)

Date: 22-12-2010 11:28 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 23-12-2010 01:00 PM
@ ronaldson

This shows that you comment while your head is in the coulds (you smoke igbo/wiwi/marijuana/hemp). Try to come back to your senses then you post comment. We do not like irresponsibility at all. Careful boy!!!

Aboki u 2 dey curse person na that your religion train u so?

Ah! INYAMIRI, how are you? Nice to meet you mr INYAMIRI!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
@ ganster-kid

Inyamiri tell your INYAMIRI brother (ronaldson) that I warn him to stop causing trouble here.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

I know this is all because of your hero. I really wish him recovery but to me, he is no hero but criminal, coward and sadist. He set Igboland on fire and fled the region when your mothers and grandmothers, fathers and grandfathers need him most. He set the house on fire and fled, living the inhabitants of the house to quench the fire.

I am still trying to find a suitable name for those who call this coward/criminal a HERO. I still wonder what kind of brain they have. He is a failed coward. He started something he know he will never achieve. Look at the hero Cheesy who wished himself dead prematually! Then two of you should tell me who to take over.

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Inyamiri is Inyamiri no matter what.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 10:16 AM
@ ganster-kid

Inyamiri tell your INYAMIRI brother (ronaldson) that I warn him to stop causing trouble here.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ABOKI chi nama stop insulting pple here because you are no better
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 10:23 AM
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

I know this is all because of your hero. I really wish him recovery but to me, he is no hero but criminal, coward and sadist. He set Igboland on fire and fled the region when your mothers and grandmothers, fathers and grandfathers need him most. He set the house on fire and fled, living the inhabitants of the house to quench the fire.

I am still trying to find a suitable name for those who call this coward/criminal a HERO. I still wonder what kind of brain they have. He is a failed coward. He started something he know he will never achieve. Look at the hero Cheesy who wished himself dead prematually! Then two of you should tell me who to take over.

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

if he is actually a criminal , what do you call your father for all the atrocities he committed against women and children in the east?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 10:56 AM
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

if he is actually a criminal , what do you call your father for all the atrocities he committed against women and children in the east?

My father who? Tell me his name and the number of places he commited atrocities in the east. Ojokwu and co. commited atrocities, killed his people by inviting civil way, destroy your villages and later fled (SHAME). Single out a name of a person who you think was responsible for what happen to Igboland during the civil war a part from Ojukwu.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Shame on you who refer to a typical COWARD

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Shame on you who refer to a typical COWARD to as a hero. He does not have a single character of a heroes. Compare him with Zik, Owo, Balewa, Sardauna and see if there are differences. They with other ones made what is called Nigeria. They fought for the independence of this country but he brought about the destruction and doom of Nigeria.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Look at the hero's most photographs, he looks so scary, so confused and so disorganised. What a wonderful hero! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 11:00 AM
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

My father who? Tell me his name and the number of places he commited atrocities in the east. Ojokwu and co. commited atrocities, killed his people by inviting civil way, destroy your villages and later fled (SHAME). Single out a name of a person who you think was responsible for what happen to Igboland during the civil war a part from Ojukwu.

hahhahaha, so you don't know ur father aboki, its a pity, let me remind you that gowon led the ethnic cleansing
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 11:28 AM
Look at the hero's most photographs, he looks so scary, so confused and so disorganised. What a wonderful hero! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yes terrorist like gowon is the hero , tell, aboki, why were you Northerner, reluctant to let the igbos go? what were you actually fighting for then?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
GOWON: A REAL HERO!! Who fought for the UNITY OF NIGERIA. He deserve all praises for his historic/heoric efforts to see that Nigeria remains NIGERIA. He has a difference with his cowards counterpart. The failed heroes. Ouch!!!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 10:14 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 23-12-2010 01:00 PM
@ ronaldson

This shows that you comment while your head is in the coulds (you smoke igbo/wiwi/marijuana/hemp). Try to come back to your senses then you post comment. We do not like irresponsibility at all. Careful boy!!!

Aboki u 2 dey curse person na that your religion train u so?

Ah! INYAMIRI, how are you? Nice to meet you mr INYAMIRI!  Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 02:15 PM

yes terrorist like gowon is the hero , tell, aboki, why were you Northerner, reluctant to let the igbos go? what were you actually fighting for then?

haaaah some peoples go commit on this very comments so ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
very hugly picture infact , even my bingo dog looks much more better in the pic that that one ------
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaahhha
so super , i loved hat , plain thruth thats so bitter
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

non excep him
may GOD expands your knowledge even more , thanks alot
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)

i know of a friend who was asused some years back that , see his head like that of OJUKWU , he was so annoyed that it take a difined intervention to spares the lifev of his abuser , it was then i take a second look at that head again and again
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 07:16 PM
@ ronaldson
@ ganster-boy

HERO! HERO!! HERO!!!

non excep him
may GOD expands your knowledge even more , thanks alot

Thank you my brother.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:46 PM
GOWON: A REAL HERO!! Who fought for the UNITY OF NIGERIA. He deserve all praises for his historic/heoric efforts to see that Nigeria remains NIGERIA. He has a difference with his cowards counterpart. The failed heroes. Ouch!!!

Nigeria? hahahahahaha, a failed state, which only the fulanis wanted to rule they took ruling nigeria as their birth right, gowon cannot be a hero for masterminding the ethnic cleansing in the east, he is rather a war criminal. ojukwu fought  for self determination which if you reason right is justified but gowon fought to keep the igbos as  slaves, now tell me, what is hero about these atrocities?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7