come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away

Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow.....

Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 12:55 PM Quote from: mbiotic on 23-12-2010 11:47 AM It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant. This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom! @Poster -1st of all- detroriated from when to when? u think the two minutes u spent here has given u enuf time to make such generalisations. -Also, wen u were learning ur BIG grammar, did u take time to learn small words such as tact, respect etc. sum1 else cud av raised this same topic n got a better response. Look back at people who were very successful in facilitiating changes (like Mother Theresa, ) n learn from their approach. -Finally, u came down here in ur high horse looking down @ people here like u r better than everyone else. Mayb u r or mayb u r not but that's not the debate for here. The fact is that u obviously dont belong here so why dont u move on sumplace else with like-minded people ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]()
THANK GOD THAT ENGLISH IS NOT A GUN THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN LOT OF SUICIDES Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 01:17 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: do4sure on 23-12-2010 01:48 PM THANK GOD THAT ENGLISH IS NOT A GUN THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN LOT OF SUICIDES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
sleep dey catch me Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 23-12-2010 01:57 PM sleep dey catch me and so? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
abeg go sleep ma sister Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 23-12-2010 01:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() Somehow yes! But the way he put it... Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: mallorca on 23-12-2010 01:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() Somehow yes! But the way he put it... HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 23-12-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: mallorca on 23-12-2010 01:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() Somehow yes! But the way he put it... Eh,na! Neither from those! ![]() Live and let live!
That one dey Reply
hmm the poster name na idiotic..hissss Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 23-12-2010 12:48 PM Grammarian, what transpire you to mush Farragoes from your vocal cavity about NP? We need dulcet posts outta here and if you think you are doughty, then direct the post to the admin Shit! too much grammanotarian hia oooo
i won go wee wee Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-12-2010 02:29 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 23-12-2010 12:48 PM Grammarian, what transpire you to mush Farragoes from your vocal cavity about NP? We need dulcet posts outta here and if you think you are doughty, then direct the post to the admin Shit! too much grammanotarian hia oooo
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-12-2010 11:47 AM It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant. This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom! Poster, if you have only posted 15times and been on here for over 2months i dont think you are qualified enough to query those who keep the site going. Of all the forums on this site, R & R remains the most active that people discuss issues, so how is it deteriorating the site? and you even said to an irredeemable state, oh wow, you really a great observer! No one is saying all the topics on here are good but the fact that it keeps pals coming back makes it good. And what is it that people are commenting about that prompt you to advice them to come to reality? When you think you know something, check again you might not know a thing. You are deluded beyond redemption. God have mercy on your soul.
Quote from: mallorca on 23-12-2010 01:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 01:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! come talk ur own na BS. dont let BIG grammar scare u away ![]() ![]() Nehhh,nothing scared me,just his point of view is somehow..... ![]() I disagree, depends on what u r looking for. There r sum topics that u can learn from, they r not all senseless. There r sum that r just plain entertaining n others r just plain DUMB! I have learnt a few things around here from listening to others n made sum new frns around here whose view I respect a lot so I wont say the poster is 100% right.