Naijapals Lovers Need To Grow Up! (Page 4)

Date: 23-12-2010 11:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: fort ndulue
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- bittersweet at 23-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-12-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 04:23 PM
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
no worry dear, it goes one ear in , d oda one out  Cheesy

Hmmmmm!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 04:31 PM

Hmmmmm!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 23-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-12-2010 11:47 AM
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!
u sure say na u write this? or u hire person wey sabi something

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 23-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-12-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: samboko on 23-12-2010 02:37 PM
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!

Poster, if you have only posted 15times and been on here for over 2months i dont think you are qualified enough to query those who keep the site going. Of all the forums on this site, R & R remains the most active that people discuss issues, so how is it deteriorating the site? and you even said to an irredeemable state, oh wow, you really a great observer!

No one is saying all the topics on here are good but the fact that it keeps pals coming back makes it good.

And what is it that people are commenting about that prompt you to advice them to come to reality?

When you think you know something, check again you might not know a thing. You are deluded beyond redemption. God have mercy on your soul.

correct talk

trust Samboko to investigate, how many post he has, how long he has been registered for. Him fit tell us wetin poster eat 4 breakfast too Cheesy

hmmm...i be CID or FBI?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 23-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 23-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

why u dey peeped the no allow u look?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 23-12-2010 04:37 PM

Poster, if you have only posted 15times and been on here for over 2months i dont think you are qualified enough to query those who keep the site going. Of all the forums on this site, R & R remains the most active that people discuss issues, so how is it deteriorating the site? and you even said to an irredeemable state, oh wow, you really a great observer!

No one is saying all the topics on here are good but the fact that it keeps pals coming back makes it good.

And what is it that people are commenting about that prompt you to advice them to come to reality?

When you think you know something, check again you might not know a thing. You are deluded beyond redemption. God have mercy on your soul.

correct talk

trust Samboko to investigate, how many post he has, how long he has been registered for. Him fit tell us wetin poster eat 4 breakfast too Cheesy

hmmm...i be CID or FBI?

sebi na u, u get skillz na. Both agencies hired u as a consultant
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-12-2010 04:32 PM

Hmmmmm!

No,my dear, I just don't understand why can't be peace, at least from respect for these holidays!
So many insults all around....
Sad Undecided

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 23-12-2010 04:40 PM
peeped

why u dey peeped the no allow u look?Huh?Huh?Huh?
i wan peep so dat i go see wella

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 23-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)

correct talk

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 04:48 PM

Hmmmmm!

No,my dear, I just don't understand why can't be peace, at least from respect for these holidays!
Sad Undecided
I told u before, some ppl just don't care! There will always be haters!

Just for u and i, and all the peacefull ppl to ignore them or teach them better  Smiley

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 23-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
A noble person attracts noble people, and knows how to hold on to them. so be one.

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 23-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
I think this post is for 50 and his bride to be Kebella Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-12-2010 04:54 PM

Hmmmmm!

Sad Undecided

Just for u and i, and all the peacefull ppl to ignore them or teach them better  Smiley

or beat em into submission  Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)

Hmmmmm!

Sad Undecided

It's sad!
That's why will never be peace on this earth!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 23-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 04:57 PM

Hmmmmm!

Sad Undecided

l Can see Both of yu have Misunderstood a Particular Post here  Smiley

Oyinbo in Nigeria, also stands for Grammar

Anywhere Oyinbo Plenty in dis Case means Anywhere yu find too much Grammar  Smiley

Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Naijapal__lovers I dey HAIL OOOOO
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-12-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-12-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 04:57 PM

Hmmmmm!

Sad Undecided

l Can see Both of yu have Misunderstood a Particular Post here  Smiley

Oyinbo in Nigeria, also stands for Grammar

Anywhere Oyinbo Plenty in dis Case means Anywhere yu find too much Grammar  Smiley

Oh,come on!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 04:59 PM

Hmmmmm!

Sad Undecided

It's sad!
That's why will never be peace on this earth!

Nope! Not even for 1 day, hmmm 1 hour sef
Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6