Naijapals Lovers Need To Grow Up! (Page 3)

Date: 23-12-2010 11:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: fort ndulue
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 12:55 PM
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-12-2010 11:47 AM
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!

@Poster

-1st of all- detroriated from when to when? u think the two minutes u spent here has given u enuf time to make such generalisations.

-Also, wen u were learning ur BIG grammar, did u take time to learn small words such as tact, respect etc. sum1 else cud av raised this same topic n got a better response. Look back at people who were very successful in facilitiating changes (like Mother Theresa, ) n learn from their approach.

-Finally, u came down here in ur high horse looking down @ people here like u r better than everyone else. Mayb u r or mayb u r not but that's not the debate for here. The fact is that u obviously dont belong here so why dont u move on sumplace else with like-minded people Roll Eyes.
thank u dear for this
u r welcome dearz
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 23-12-2010 02:37 PM
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!

Poster, if you have only posted 15times and been on here for over 2months i dont think you are qualified enough to query those who keep the site going. Of all the forums on this site, R & R remains the most active that people discuss issues, so how is it deteriorating the site? and you even said to an irredeemable state, oh wow, you really a great observer!

No one is saying all the topics on here are good but the fact that it keeps pals coming back makes it good.

And what is it that people are commenting about that prompt you to advice them to come to reality?

When you think you know something, check again you might not know a thing. You are deluded beyond redemption. God have mercy on your soul.
suit him wella
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Are these the ONLY lovers in Naijapals__Lips sealed!!!
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 23-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
money man ow are u doing
merry xmas
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 23-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 23-12-2010 12:48 PM
Grammarian, what transpire you to mush
Farragoes from your vocal cavity about NP?

We need dulcet posts outta here and if you
think you are doughty, then direct the post
to the admin

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 23-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)

Chei!!

Yu had 2 Get Our Brains Dilapidated be4 yu Leave, abi??  Smiley

Oga, how yur Title take Match the Body of yur Message?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 23-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 23-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Make i go buy dictionary. Brb
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
come back here, u don dey run b that.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
This poster is down with malaria i'm sure!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 23-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-12-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 23-12-2010 12:48 PM
Grammarian, what transpire you to mush
Farragoes from your vocal cavity about NP?

We need dulcet posts outta here and if you
think you are doughty, then direct the post
to the admin

Shit! too much grammanotarian hia oooo

ma hear wan block for grammer since ooo

Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 23-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)

Poster, if you have only posted 15times and been on here for over 2months i dont think you are qualified enough to query those who keep the site going. Of all the forums on this site, R & R remains the most active that people discuss issues, so how is it deteriorating the site? and you even said to an irredeemable state, oh wow, you really a great observer!

No one is saying all the topics on here are good but the fact that it keeps pals coming back makes it good.

And what is it that people are commenting about that prompt you to advice them to come to reality?

When you think you know something, check again you might not know a thing. You are deluded beyond redemption. God have mercy on your soul.

correct talk
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 23-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-12-2010 03:44 PM

correct talk

trust Samboko to investigate, how many post he has, how long he has been registered for. Him fit tell us wetin poster eat 4 breakfast too Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 23-12-2010 12:00 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 11:54 AM
pals pls is there any dictionary here on NP?
@poster pls explain dis ya grammer, cos me i no sabi wetin d meaning them be

@blessed you 4 no say anywhere oyibo plenty na so wahala dey full deir. leave the poster make him dey practice written/spoken english here
hmmm  Angry
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-12-2010 04:23 PM
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
no worry dear, it goes one ear in , d oda one out  Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 02:50 PM
money man ow are u doing
merry xmas

And A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR to you
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
This poster is down with malaria i'm sure!

ma bros no be only malaria he needs to be taken for specialist check up lol
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. See Mix Reactions As Nigeria Singer, Shallipopi Unveils His New Girlfriend (Video)

2. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

3. Man Left Many Stunned As He Shares Video Of Himself While Being Buried Alive For Over 8 Hours

4. Moment Singer, Adekunle Gold Visited Ailing Colleague, Khaid At The Hospital (Video)

5. Ondo South Senator, Jimoh Ibrahim Advises President Tinubu To Dissolve His Cabinet

6. Alleged $30bn Loot Report: First News Apologises To Gbajabiamila As Abducted Editor Resigns

7. Benue Catholic School Reportedly Shuts Down After Attack By Gunmen

8. Nollywood Actor Somadina Adimna Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

9. Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Gushes Over Him In New Post

10. Record Label Boss And Producer, Don Jazzy Celebrates 12th Year Anniversary Of Mavin Records

11. Nigerian Woman, Oluwami Ogunbi Emerges First Black To Bag PhD In Robotics At Michigan Varsity

12. 'How We Kidnapped, Killed 19Yr Old DELSU Student' - Suspects Confess

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe