Naijapals Lovers Need To Grow Up! (Page 5)

Date: 23-12-2010 11:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: fort ndulue
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- macgreat at 23-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
@poster,

People like you get F9 in English. . . Cheesy

Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 23-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-12-2010 11:47 AM
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!

Damn!!!! Roflmao :'( with laughter!! @ poster, i bow to you jare.  Kai, i have not laughed so much in ages.

Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 23-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
I think this poster need a change of medication b4 things gets outta control
Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 23-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 23-12-2010 06:10 PM
@poster,

People like you get F9 in English. . . Cheesy

Ouch!  Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 23-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
It an aberration that this site has deteriorated to an irredeemable state. It is heart rending that it has plunged to a puerile state where all sorts of balderdash are discussed. The disparity between what is discussed here and what happens out there is majorly.Eighty  percent of things that are discussed here are quixotic, utopian and irrelevant.  This occurs mostly in romance section. I believe it's time we stopped deluding ourselves and come to grip with the realities of life. Let no one live in fool's paradise. Shalom!
if you like carry all the big words in your dictionary and place it here,as far i'm concern most of the things you mention here are full of garbage, nonsense..if you wanna address issues u have to  do it in a polite way aight!! by the way for your information most of the people here are better than you in every level. shalom too !!!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 24-12-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
what's with the shalom bizness! Na English we dey sparkette here or na Hebrew
Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 24-12-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
so blank....
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-12-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm this poster must be a Prof of Grammaticality Grammertology with PHD, MBA,FBI, CIA to his credit.   

Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 24-12-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-12-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-12-2010 11:04 PM
I think this poster need a change of medication b4 things gets outta control

bring it na Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-12-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
poster u r quite right just like mallorca said,bt u didnt address us properly. U shdnt b correcting us n insulting us at d same time. Eitherway thanks 4 ur observation. Ur point has been noted. One love
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
pj exactly that was the problem, he didn't address the issue properly

Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 24-12-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-12-2010 01:00 PM

You try before BUT in a situation where there is no communication the people live
in a fool's paradise and Ignorance.....Becos your message was not passed properly!!!

I fink u r right

Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
iloveit, he is jst a newbie,he wil learn
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
ma guy pointzero,hw u dey?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-12-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
HMMM I CAN SMELL SUMTHING FISHY ON HERE.POSTER,I THINK YOU ARE AN ACTIVE MEMBER ON HERE.IF I'M RIGHT,I THINK IT WILL BE NICE OF YOU TO COME OUT CLEAN.USE YOUR REAL PROFILE.I KNOW SUM POST RECENTLY ON HERE MAKES NO SENSE . STOP ALL THIS CONFUSION ON HERE.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
lol onyin how do you know

Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
onyi hw do u knw dat?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-12-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-12-2010 05:56 PM
lol onyin how do you know
the poster's forum profile shows that he's only been on here since october 2010 with just 15post.so how come?.a real newbie will be worried about getting used to this site.hmmm
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm good point,i sense it too the first time i read the post

Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree Over Fornication Remark

2. Moment Keke Napep Kills Masquerade During Festival In Anambra

3. "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing" – Veteran Actress Jumoke George Cries For Help

4. BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Over $1.43 million Fraud

5. Yobe Tricycle Riders Lands In Police Net For Alleged Rape Of Minor, Theft

6. "I Won’t Be Distracted From Doing What’s Right" - President Tinubu

7. Four Remanded In Rivers Over Kidnapping, Murder Allegations

8. Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High Cost Of Dreadlock Maintenance In America

9. VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Davido Gifts $5K To Ghanaian TikToker

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he Had Solicited S£x From Online

3. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

4. Panic In Abuja As Pastor Shoots Two Immigration Officers After Being Mistaken Them For Robbers

5. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo

6. I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike Addresses The Press (Video)

7. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

9. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

10. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)