oh nooooo, i cant do dt. Reply
isn't wedding a ceremony celebrating d love between two people? Marriage is about love and comitment being able to overcome and appreciate each-other, support,respect and tolerate each-other.then y marry? Reply![]()
NO Reply
I think love is what will lead one to thinking of marrying. Without love! no marriage. Reply
Trust me no one wants to marry some1 they dnt luv ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
juleshortlov come and see the way i'm shevering, nonsense ur threath means nothing to me. Reply
Quote from: Obijiofor on 24-12-2010 07:28 AM juleshortlov come and see the way i'm shevering, nonsense ur threath means nothing to me. plz stop this fight now ok she is your sister both of you are coming from the same tribe plz stop now thanks
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-12-2010 10:37 PM For the ladies i guess brb let me go get some biscuit and juice Good boy! ![]() Live and let live!
@poster:NEVER EVER! Reply![]() Live and let live!
realy from my experience in life, most times we dont marry people we love, for very funny reasons. ReplyI married my husband,even thou i didnt love him then, but i respected him and liked him cos he was a very good,kind and patient person,today im happy i did cos d love i av for him cant be quantified,im happy i took the chance instead of wailling for the love that would never be. My husband is my life my everything never tot i would be able to say this but im really glad i can.
Quote from: Obijiofor on 24-12-2010 07:28 AM juleshortlov come and see the way i'm shevering, nonsense ur threath means nothing to me. Pls no cause porblem, abeg its Christmas! Enjoy d holidays and keep peace ![]()
Quote from: alib on 24-12-2010 08:52 AM realy from my experience in life, most times we dont marry people we love, for very funny reasons. I married my husband,even thou i didnt love him then, but i respected him and liked him cos he was a very good,kind and patient person,today im happy i did cos d love i av for him cant be quantified,im happy i took the chance instead of wailling for the love that would never be. My husband is my life my everything never tot i would be able to say this but im really glad i can. Happy for you, becos it worked 4 u, and may not work 4 another person. For all i know, love is the key to marriage, though some do marry with understanding. But 4 me, i can not marry smbdy,that i do not LOVE.
Quote from: onyimau20 on 24-12-2010 09:01 AM Quote from: alib on 24-12-2010 08:52 AM realy from my experience in life, most times we dont marry people we love, for very funny reasons. I married my husband,even thou i didnt love him then, but i respected him and liked him cos he was a very good,kind and patient person,today im happy i did cos d love i av for him cant be quantified,im happy i took the chance instead of wailling for the love that would never be. My husband is my life my everything never tot i would be able to say this but im really glad i can. Happy for you, becos it worked 4 u, and may not work 4 another person. For all i know, love is the key to marriage, though some do marry with understanding. But 4 me, i can not marry smbdy,that i do not LOVE.
Wish u the same Reply
@poster.....I guess dis is 4 ladies only. hp dey giv correct anses than predentin Replycos sth mighty cause u to marry sum1 u dnt luv...
I can marry the woman i dont love, provided she she satisfy my requirements. I have three basics: she must be rich, have a good family background, and beautiful.But the most important thing is the money. I can marry becouse of money. Reply
Quote from: alib on 24-12-2010 08:52 AM realy from my experience in life, most times we dont marry people we love, for very funny reasons. different strokes for different folks I married my husband,even thou i didnt love him then, but i respected him and liked him cos he was a very good,kind and patient person,today im happy i did cos d love i av for him cant be quantified,im happy i took the chance instead of wailling for the love that would never be. My husband is my life my everything never tot i would be able to say this but im really glad i can.
Quote from: Nayasco on 24-12-2010 11:47 AM I can marry the woman i dont love, provided she she satisfy my requirements. I have three basics: she must be rich, have a good family background, and beautiful.But the most important thing is the money. I can marry becouse of money. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()