Ladies: Can You Be A Housewife? (Page 4)

Date: 24-12-2010 12:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- Bestheart at 25-12-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Over my dead body
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrydemmy at 25-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
my wife must not sit at home doing nothing,even if i become a billionear,if u keep a woman at home is not all the time that it will convenient 4 u to give her money or do something 4 her,then she will tell u dat u re the cause of the problem,and the way woman will say it u will get angry,thats my own view
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 25-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Over my dead body

Do u mean if ur husband is providin u evrytin u need an ask u to stay at home an tkcare of kids..won't u?
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 25-12-2010 08:32 PM
Over my dead body
na lie you dey lie so ooo. supose everythings is at your disposal ?
Posted: at 25-12-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- catania at 25-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
it all depends on how rich my husband is , if he is able to take care of me and my children then i'll prefer to spend my time with my kids rather than run around looking for money and leave my kids in the hands of strangers,
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
good of you so , i think you could be a good mother too
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- catania at 25-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
am sure you don't have children that is why u are saying over my dead body
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: catania on 25-12-2010 10:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Coming to check on those that got qualities of house wife. I need to recruit the best among them Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fidexi at 25-12-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 24-12-2010 12:01 AM
You get married, start a family, and have a wonderful job.One day your husband tells you that He wants U to quit your Job,stay home and take care of the family and the house.

Will U agree to be a stay-at-home wife or dispute the idea??

Can Housewives be called "real women"??

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rosiegirl2 at 26-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
honestly..i cant be a house wife, i love working n the feeling i get wen i know am gonna get paid for my hard work.....
but if my kids really need me den i'll stay but only for a little while
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 26-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 25-12-2010 09:06 PM
Over my dead body

Do u mean if ur husband is providin u evrytin u need an ask u to stay at home an tkcare of kids..won't u?
[/b]

I If my husband is providing everything does not mean I have to stay at home NO, I have always advise people of tomorrw, no body knows tomorrow, I have to get my hands doing something, bc I cannnot afford to watch my children suffer mbanu not possible, not even ready to listen to my husband people, and mind you working can never stop me from taking care of my children, bc they are my live.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: catania on 25-12-2010 10:22 PM
ehen  Cheesy na d same tin i dey tink so.... if my hubby make enuf money, why i go put
my kids in daycare go do all kind tin for money?? hmmmm i wud luvvvv to b wif my kids 24/7  Wink

Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stella1985 at 26-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
it all depend on what his doing , if that will be ok 4 d family.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 26-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)

i can be an housewife,depending on the understanding between MY HUSBAND AND I.
Taking care of the home and kids seem like a job to me so i wouldnt be a full time hosewife.LOL...
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellygold at 26-12-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
AS FOR ME, NO FOR A FULL-TIME HOUSE-WIFE;  BECAUSE WE NEED TO BE FINANCIALLY SECURED. I CAN CUT DOWN MY HOURS THOUGH.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
good point

Posted: at 26-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 26-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 01:52 PM
good point
Cheesy
Posted: at 26-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 26-12-2010 02:27 PM
good point
Cheesy

true! you made alot of sense  Wink

Posted: at 26-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 26-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: nellygold on 26-12-2010 02:27 PM
good point
Cheesy

true! you made alot of sense  Wink

Thanks; compliment of the season
Posted: at 26-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

10. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office