Ladies: Can You Be A Housewife? (Page 6)

Date: 24-12-2010 12:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2010 03:58 PM
Iloveit- It is not pretending my dear! Like I said earlier, at an earlier stage, I wud c why most galz wudnt agree to this, but as they get older, priorities changes!
you're not among the "most",i did mention...you're one of the people that have been consistent with their comments here on NP.those i did mention are follow!! follow!!,just repeating what fews said...

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Thx dear! I forget to mention though that u r the exception! I can b a housewife so I can cater 2 u Cheesy
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2010 04:37 PM
Thx dear! I forget to mention though that u r the exception! I can b a housewife so I can cater 2 u Cheesy
exception!  Cheesy aww that's my bodam bam 5 gbosa for u,coz i know u will be a very good house wife for Mr.LOVE DOCTOR  Cheesy Cheesy  Wink

Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Returning the gbosas to u too dear :p
Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 25-12-2010 08:32 PM
Over my dead body

it is not that serious woman..easy!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:16 AM
Sorry to say dis but am so suprised dat all of u say capital NO  Undecided

Means we have more women in my country who cud be a housewife then in Naija??

Dat sorry to say is a very scary thought  Undecided Lips Sealed

But its not every Nigerian woman who has answer to this vice versa concerning your country.  Undecided
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2010 01:41 PM
Flymama- most people go thru a lot to obtain a career. Esp with public university in Nigeria. Why go thru all dat just to hang ur cert @ home.
We also hav enuf university over here, but it dusn stop women
to be housewives as well...... It is not for d rest of ur life u go stay home, afta ur kids don grow
u can still do wateva u want...

But the post didnt say so...it doesnt say its just for awhile until your kids are grown. in that case, most women take time out to care for their children during the early stage of birth. Isnt that consider been a house wife?  Huh?

More so, what is wrong with caring for your children why you still work? you dont need to pack your life to the corner before people know that you are caring for your family..
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-12-2010 02:38 PM

my dear don't mind them,for your information never you believe everything most of the people says here coz reverse is always the case.most of the people who said "NO"will be very kind to do so. PRETENDERS hiss

Pretenders? How so? Huh?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2010 05:44 PM
Returning the gbosas to u too dear :p
that's my baby  Kiss Kiss for you  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Lolx
Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
why the lolx huh ? don't fall hand abeg you know u're the only bodam bam i have on NP.. stop all this offline so that we can yawn wink

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 06:21 PM

my dear don't mind them,for your information never you believe everything most of the people says here coz reverse is always the case.most of the people who said "NO"will be very kind to do so. PRETENDERS hiss

Pretenders? How so? Huh?
yap! so true, i know that the truth hurt big time,but i don't give a damn sh!t what some people say coz it wouldn't change who i'm.some people hate me on this forum bcoz of my straight forward while some love me for who i'm..some just give their comments do to some few intelligent ones have already giving,so what they do is to copy and paste...sorry dear that's just the truth.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-12-2010 07:08 PM

Pretenders? How so? Huh?
yap! so true, i know that the truth hurt big time,but i don't give a damn sh!t what some people say coz it wouldn't change who i'm.some people hate me on this forum bcoz of my straight forward while some love me for who i'm..some just give their comments do to some few intelligent ones have already giving,so what they do is to copy and paste...sorry dear that's just the truth.
forwardness*

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
SoRry dear! Am offline cuz am replying thru ma fone
Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
oh,i see.is likee you're on the road

Posted: at 27-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Am usually on the road
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babsalam at 27-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
House Wife Ke?with the economy situation in our land a woman need to earn money atleast to alleviate the budding of her siblings&relatives on her husbasnd,Thus he will concentrate on her&her children
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 27-12-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)

Pretenders? How so? Huh?

Whatever that means..what/who is it gonna benefit if someone is a pretender?  Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-12-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 10:29 PM

Pretenders? How so? Huh?

Whatever that means..what/who is it gonna benefit if someone is a pretender?  Huh? Roll Eyes
what's wrong with u jules ? why are you so curious about this issue huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-12-2010 08:57 PM
Am usually on the road
ok,i see.i want you to mail me,my own xmas food  Cheesy

Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13