VIDEO: Congolese Pastor Caught In Bed With Pregnant Married Church Member (Page 2)

Date: 17-11-2022 11:40 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Baye77 at 19-11-2022 11:10 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 02:00 PM
Oga no matter how you want to twist it to get sympathy support, the truth is the truth. Islam is a religion that breeds terror. FULL STOP !!!.
Sympathy from who?? You?? You of all people?? God forbid! I've said it before and will say it again, the worst killers in history are Christians and jews. One day I'll help you with that list of brutal Christian and jew killers the world have seen. Adolf Hitler is one member in that list, or did a fellow fool convinced you that he was a Muslim too??
Posted: at 19-11-2022 11:10 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 19-11-2022 11:12 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-11-2022 02:16 PM

so is Christianity!! are breeds of gayish men who claim to be bishops and yet fck man and small small boys.....
hehehe... Don't sweat over that fellow, he's a little man with a very little understanding.
Posted: at 19-11-2022 11:12 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- abcdqwer at 19-07-2023 02:52 AM (9 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-11-2022 06:51 PM
Being gay is neither a hand grenade nor an AK47. being gay doesn't kill anyone, doesn't terrorize anyone. I will shout it that you guys can say whatever irrelevant thing that you want to say, but it will not distract me from the truth. ONLY ISLAM breeds terror of all the religions on earth, and there are many of them. Every other sin, is committed by everybody, Christian, Muslim, Atheist, Hindu ,Buddha, Scientologists etc. Lying, molesting, adultery, stealing etc, is committed individually, by members of all the religions, but as for terrorism, ISLAM is the ONLY religion that breeds it.

What does Islam and terror has to do with this news. Is the pastor an Islamic cleric or the woman. I am not a Muslim but you this guy need to go and check yourself with the doctor for combining two unrelated events.
Posted: at 19-07-2023 02:52 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming