ABT MAZI GUY ORACLE HIMSELF
[/quo
you no nh
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 31-12-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: kebella on 31-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-12-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 11:39 PM SIXTY I FEAR YOU 2 OOOOOOOOOOOO why na? ![]() ABT MAZI GUY ORACLE HIMSELF [/quo you no nh my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
chaii i dun miss 4 NP tire oo. c as everybody dey catch dere sweety nd honey.. KEBELLA nd SIXTYHONEY una beta take time na only una get sweety wey una no wan make we hear word 4 NP? Reply@Onyin may God bless u in is infinite way course ur 1 in a zillion.
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. AM SHORT OF WORDS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This is real brotherly, sisterly Love !!.............................. AGAPE LOVE is coming your way Terdue !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:53 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2010 06:50 PM thank u dear 4 dis. U knw wat?terdue is smiling already. Thank u. U r a darling I pray so.i mean i pray he's smiling.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-12-2010 06:55 PM We are willing to share to love but the question is, is he willing to take it? SURE HE IS ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-12-2010 07:04 PM forgive who?and for what reason? am sorry for everything sorry onyin people like him do kill women for no reason i don't like that animal for one bit
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-12-2010 07:04 PM forgive who?and for what reason? sorry onyin people like him do kill women for no reason i don't like that animal for one bit TANX SIXTY IMAGINE ONYIN ? WHAT A POST SHE SHLD DEMAND AN APOLOGY FRM THAT CACAS RATHER THAN ANNOYING ME THE MORE. NP HATES TERDUE WITH PASSION. I THINK AM OUT 4 VIOLATE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:37 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-12-2010 06:55 PM We are willing to share to love but the question is, is he willing to take it? SURE HE IS![]() ![]() ![]() Ok then........................much love ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 07:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-12-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What are u doing, my dear? Kissing him as a reward for all the insults he brought to everybody? ![]() It's like u would tell a kid after he was extremely naughty: "Good boy,come to mama to reward u for what u have done; you can repeat it anytime u want to,because mommy will always forgive you! " Oh,come on!
Quote from: juleshotluv on 1-01-2011 08:46 PM Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:37 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-12-2010 06:55 PM We are willing to share to love but the question is, is he willing to take it? SURE HE IS![]() ![]() ![]() Ok then........................much love ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 1-01-2011 07:17 PM chaii i dun miss 4 NP tire oo. c as everybody dey catch dere sweety nd honey.. KEBELLA nd SIXTYHONEY una beta take time na only una get sweety wey una no wan make we hear word 4 NP? @Onyin may God bless u in is infinite way course ur 1 in a zillion. HOOK UP NOW B4 ITS LATE my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 1-01-2011 07:17 PM chaii i dun miss 4 NP tire oo. c as everybody dey catch dere sweety nd honey.. KEBELLA nd SIXTYHONEY una beta take time na only una get sweety wey una no wan make we hear word 4 NP? God bless you too.happy new year. @Onyin may God bless u in is infinite way course ur 1 in a zillion. ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. AM SHORT OF WORDS![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 1-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. AM SHORT OF WORDS![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-01-2011 11:17 PM Quote from: tyabo on 1-01-2011 07:17 PM chaii i dun miss 4 NP tire oo. c as everybody dey catch dere sweety nd honey.. KEBELLA nd SIXTYHONEY una beta take time na only una get sweety wey una no wan make we hear word 4 NP? @Onyin may God bless u in is infinite way course ur 1 in a zillion. HOOK UP NOW B4 ITS LATE
Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. AM SHORT OF WORDS![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HMMMMMMMMMMM 2 LOVE BIRD ABEG MAKE I LIVE FLOOR 4 UNA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
terdue, welcome bk. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 1-01-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: terdue on 1-01-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: onyin on 30-12-2010 06:37 PM Lol .Hear me out befor calling me names.lol.we all make mistakes in life,cos no one is perfect .Only God is perfect.Terdue got more than wat he asked for,no two ways about that.He might have posted all those topics for fun,but it turned out the other way round.Cos almost everyone got mad,and even more people will get mad after reading all those posts.My point is let's all forgive him and let peace reign.We are all on here to have fun,feel at home and be happy.So let's be happy again,cos its just one day left befor the year 2010 ends.I think he needs us now,more like he needs sum love.A little love from you and I wont hurt,or change our names.Let's be our brother's keeper.I bet if Terdue goes on his kneels and pray to God for forgiveness,God will forgive him.So who are we not to forgive him.Its Naijapals,and its ONE LOVE ON HERE..cos we are one big family.Terdue we are allys here for you ,you can share your problems with us.Cos two heads are better than one.Loads of love to you Terdue,be happy and keep smiling.. AM SHORT OF WORDS![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out