The power of poverty. It pushes people like nothing else. God save your people, i still have my family back home Naija Reply
first minute of a new year, bad story, whats up next, our country is disgracing us over there in overs, Baba God na ur hand we de ohhhh Reply
Quote from: AJALA on 1-01-2011 08:55 AM The power of poverty. It pushes people like nothing else. God save your people, i still have my family back home Naija wow, u only concerned of ur family, haha broda God go help us
wow, u only concerned of ur family, haha broda God go help us - A BIG AMEN. Reply
Nigeria is something else. kidnapping don reign pass, now na bombing de reign. God forbid bad thing. Reply
Mr president is too loose when it comes to security,nigeria is becoming pakistan. Reply
Nigerians should immediately seek the face of God. It's too much, people are dying like flies every day now. Politics with Bitterness. Imagine a Nigerian trying to bomb International flight, now bombs are imported into the country without anybody checking. Please God stop this evil doers from distroying your Children anymore. Expose them and let their families suffer untold hardship, For the tears that is rolling down from innocent familes let them continue to see shame. Amen. Reply
Quote from: Ekiboy on 1-01-2011 01:36 AM Hmmm Bomb... na waoo who is doing dis should go and bomb dose in power not helpless Nigerian who suffered everyday just to eat...pls Mr or Miss Bomber go bomb dose that destroy Nigeria from d top to d bottom so that we start afresh y are u scared Mr Bomber go do ur job well...Kill all dose political criminal that are kankanwam dat is eating Nigeria wealth for dere self interest.. We need divine intervention, ARISE O COMPATRIOT.
the bomb blast was just a stupid act. what was the use? what did the people behind it hope to achieve? all those innocent lives that were lost. its just a shame. well, as the saying goes, "what goes around, comes around." the perpetrators will get theirs somehow Reply
well? am sorry for us (Nigeria) as a nation and pray for the unfortunate people that died. but the real truth is ''poverty'' remains the root of our problems. if the so called government have taken poverty eradication and basic infrastructure as primary aim of governace this devlish idiots would atlest have a second thought before commiting crime against humanity i would have been so happy if there targets were government sit of powers. Reply
God help 9ja! :'( Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2010 11:35 PM this is becomming too much , too much , may the merciful LORD help the authority tyo regain control , and may HE( GOD) exposes those who might be behind this crime against the humanity , and may the soul of the dead ones rest in the eternal peace , AMIN and may the woundead ones recovered very quickly AMEN , AMEN ,AMEN Amen This is the work of selfish people. Why Killing innocent people on the streets while the people that deserve to die are their looting the country's wealth. May God (Allah) save His children.
This whole madness is gradually tanishing the image of this country Replywhile wasting innocent lives on a daily basis. Who the fcuk is the security adviser of this country anyway?
:'( Reply
Naija is turning out 2 be another Iraq in Africa, may God help us. I just feel it wont be unconnected 2 this boko-aram people, the guys are blowing up real bad may allah sort them out and give them the punishment they deserve. Reply
God will expose the enemies of this great country Reply
God plz save ur children 4rm d hands 9ja terrorist Reply
what are these people up to, starting this new year with such tragic news.are they try to turn Nigeria into Middel east.pls the people responsibel for these attacks should be punsihd accordinling! Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 31-12-2010 11:47 PM Remember when ghadafi said nigeria should be divided into south and north? Guess he had a point there. yes let everybody be.