are you ok?.so she's cheating on her boyfriend,and you feel good about it.well its your life,seems you loving it. Reply
Pal,tell me,are u surrounded by fog or something? ReplyDon't you ask yourself some questions? What's there?Double dating? If she's doing it with u now,why wouldn't she do it with other guy later,and so on?! Live and let live!
@POSTER if u want there is nothing bad about telling her ur feelings body language is better in dis case gudluck!!!! Reply
Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
As usual..... Replyam confused, what do you want me to do ![]()
guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off Reply
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: samboko on 3-01-2011 08:57 PM guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off hmmm that sounds very familiar.
Quote from: bella100 on 3-01-2011 08:56 PM As usual..... am confused, what do you want me to do ![]() Wat u confused about? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: samboko on 3-01-2011 08:57 PM guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off so u know all d names u b profi ooo ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 3-01-2011 09:01 PM Quote from: samboko on 3-01-2011 08:57 PM guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off so u know all d names u b profi ooo ![]() yeah i do bcos experience, they say is best teacher....being prof requires a lot of effort...
Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 08:51 PM Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-01-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 08:51 PM Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED ![]() If him like make him imply the 3 laws of motion....na him saka NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-01-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 08:51 PM Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED ![]() your physics is wow!
i think u better find a man as i did. phyuk all the women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Lolz ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Kellhardy on 3-01-2011 09:12 PM i think u better find a man as i did. fcuk all the women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oga wetin u mean......are u gggggaaaaaaayyyy NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: samboko on 3-01-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-01-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 08:51 PM Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED ![]() your physics is wow!
Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-01-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: samboko on 3-01-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 3-01-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 3-01-2011 08:51 PM Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED ![]() your physics is wow! Wit a little chemistry.....tooo NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted