I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 9)

Date: 04-01-2011 6:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adeola Ogunsola
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- Kennee at 5-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 07:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 07:33 PM
Quote from: bigchi on  5-01-2011 06:49 PM

ILOVEIT
[Male]
Naijapals Addict
I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but ....
« posted : 23 hrs ago »

laughing in tokyo lol.
Report to moderator     Logged

kebella
[Female]
Naijapals Addict
I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but ....
« posted : 23 hrs ago »

ME SEF I LAUGH IN HAUSA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAH   LOL
huh Huh? ? are you working for fbi huh ?

Hahahaha... Yu Stop hin... Na Newbie, he/she was just Trying to Quote What yu 2 Wrote, but Did it Wrong Of Course  Grin Grin
aha! no wounder  Cheesy Cheesy  coz i surprise the way em wright am...but why you say he/she? when na she  Cheesy

Dem no dey dey Sure of these Newbies these Days ooo

Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- VIPricherthanGM at 5-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
apple'''apple'''apple, pls keep eating apple bcs it's gud 4 u.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ywam at 5-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
You made the pledged and u broke it hmmm thats upto you!!! but i guess u enjoyed your self ahahahahahahahh......... Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kisito at 5-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
 sorry my dear e don happen bi say e don happen,like my guy talk, make u go stitch ur honeypot to avoid further embarrassment. sorry oooooooo Smiley Wink Cheesy   
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaigbovc at 5-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
if you are not a lesb,done disv  your seif,
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kacydeone at 5-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
youve done it once, so u can do it gain.. but wear a condom...lol
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 5-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Dont cry over spilt milk and why are you seeking advice from people who are not virgins.now, you allow the pot to call the kettle black.Dont you have an elderly brother or sister,why must you put your dirty laundries on the worldwide-web.you are just trying to trigger all kind of responses,which you've already gat.I hope you like how they are dishing it out to you.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenzy38 at 5-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
hey!! Dear, i feel sad 4 u......... :'(
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 5-01-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
pls guys read ur messages before you post it a lot of u are not making sense while some are going off topic smh
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaskrested at 5-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
girl stop deceiving urself..every girls has this same tot of geting married as a virgin but along the stuff happens dont regret is all about adult hood...ur parents make the same mistake even ur elder sister and aunties why making a moutain out of mold hill? mind u no man will ever buy a product without proper knowledge and testing of it so how do u expect a guy to get married to u without sex, does such men still exist? keep finding and make sure u seal back ur whatever to remain close till u find mr right.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wilson_ogbadu at 5-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
LAUGHING IN ITALIAN......kikikikikikiki...lol Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 5-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
To avoid  this kind of self pity happening again, search and get this  metal
under wear with padlock. I think it shold help you secure your punani. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 5-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

u made a pledge then broke d pledge.
now u need an advice on d already broken virginity pledge.
oya, come take Oracle's virginity for replacement na.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ladyjayrita at 6-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
but whats na my fate   u not let the devil use u like that well going pary for  forgivenss fro God but if this is the frist one no do again so u will still keep the commandment
Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truth_advocate at 6-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
MY DEAR,NO TIME IS LATE FOR CHANGE.IGNORE THE PAST AND MOVE ON AS A NEW PERSON IN YOUR SPIRIT.EVERYONE HAS MADE MISTAKES WE ALL REGRETED,BUT THE ABILITY TO MOVE ON IS WHAT MAKE YOU A SUCCESSFUL AND DETERMINED PERSON.LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO SIT WONDERING ABOUT THE PAST.IGNORE THEM ALL AND ASSUME IT NEVER HAPPENED! I STRONGLY BELIEVE THERE ARE STILL GOOD MEN OUT THAT U COULD MARRY SOMEDAY.GOD BLESS U!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 6-01-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

MY DEAR,NO TIME IS LATE FOR CHANGE.IGNORE THE PAST AND MOVE ON AS A NEW PERSON IN YOUR SPIRIT.EVERYONE HAS MADE MISTAKES WE ALL REGRETED,BUT THE ABILITY TO MOVE ON IS WHAT MAKE YOU A SUCCESSFUL AND DETERMINED PERSON.LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO SIT WONDERING ABOUT THE PAST.IGNORE THEM ALL AND ASSUME IT NEVER HAPPENED! I STRONGLY BELIEVE THERE ARE STILL GOOD MEN OUT THAT U COULD MARRY SOMEDAY.GOD BLESS U!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maxdonkelly at 6-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
seek forgiveness from God,then forgive urself................so u can go on with ur life
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 6-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Oh You're no more a virgin. So why this story. Well my advice is to have the fear of God in you with strong determination, that is the only way you can keep to yourself.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thurns at 6-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
funny......
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muhsaklad at 6-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
just stay alone, and sorry 4 yr self, if u refuse to marry in time, bcos u knw where are u going, and nt tel us
the true, u hide something apart.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18