after enjoying the makosa by him and you are makin me jealous...abeg inbox me make we arrange appointments

after enjoying the makosa by him and you are makin me jealous...abeg inbox me make we arrange appointments ![]()
Just keep d remaining part of ur something away from those hungry guys. Its a gud tin to stay away from sex b4 marriage. Dnt let anybody decieve u again Reply
Baby go sleep, you have lost it, no second this. Reply
Quote from: Abby on 6-01-2011 09:27 PM ![]()
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on 4-01-2011 06:45 PM Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do.... Hw was it 4 d 1st time? use d experience 2 deny any man on ur way till mariage. lol
Babe listen, every mistake made can be corrected. Dnt inflict ur self wit guilt, d deed has been done but u can still creat dat picture of being a virgin again in ur hear. Dnt tink its over, follow ur instinct. Reply
pls stop burdering us with your wahala. when you were doing it, i guess you were enjoying it.... If you are no more ok with what your bf deposited in between your tight, just call him back and open your leg and ask him to collect it with what he use in depositing it. i think with that you will be ok. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She wasn't even a virgin in d 1st instance, so wot's d hullaballo all about? Reply
funny comments,she needs advice not insults. Reply
Bad advice! Reply
Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 12:05 AM Bad advice! jay -z,she needs good advice. ![]()
Wat a useless post Reply
there is still a way out dearie buy aradite(superglue) and seal it back........super story when he dey sweet you you tell the story? hen wating sweet na him dey kill picken abeg the cake as been cut searve the nation........no crime in given Reply
@ oyin guess you not happy still a virgin? Reply
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 12:07 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 12:05 AM Bad advice! jay -z,she needs good advice. ![]()
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 03:05 AM @ oyin guess you not happy still a virgin? i'm very happy thank you.the virgin part,its my private life.
Are u a virgin? Reply
Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 03:21 AM Are u a virgin? lol.was that for me?
Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 03:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 12:07 AM Quote from: jigaxsol on 7-01-2011 12:05 AM Bad advice! jay -z,she needs good advice. ![]() ![]()