dere is somthin wrong wit naija....... Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY Reply
one has to be careful ds election period....RIP CHURCHHILL :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Sad. God have mercy ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
guys, how did d police know his death was connected to a river even b4 they saw his body? I am not trying to say they know more than what they are saying, but i am just saying they should do their investigation well. And family should be strong no result of any investigation will bring back their son. MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
NIGERIA, d giant of Africa in CRIMES, INTER-RELIGIOUS WARS (KILLINGS), RITUALS & DEVLISH practices, esp during FESTIVITIES & POLITICAL ELECTIONS. Wht's gud a/b dat country-9ja ? NOTHING. & wht's hope of ha redemption ![]() ![]() ![]() Y do they've constant INTER-RELIGIOUS WARS (KILLINGS) only in d NORTHERN part of NIGERIA (d region, where dorminated by ISLAMIC religion) & not in d SOUTH or other REGIONAL parts of NIGERIA ![]() ![]() ![]() In every XMAS & NEW-YEARS celebration of d festivals in 9JA, there's always report of dead ppl in TENS & HUNDREDS, by d armed-rubbers, kidnappers, intruders of islamic xtremists in2 churches, ritualists, police, etc. And during every ELECTION-PERIOD, there's always report cases of som ppl missing dia BALLS (blokos), Bosom S, or discarded CORPSES wit missing ORGANS (human-parts). Year by year, d reports are getting worse, no effort/remedy 2 abolish or stop all these BARBARIC, primitive, & senseless acts. But now dat JONATHAN GOODLUCK has com 2 brush dat country-NIGERIA, cleanse ha citizens as REDEEMER, rescue & lead dem 2 d promised land as MESSIAH. But d X-dictator of 9JA & his cohurts, D LETTER-BOMB inventor in2 9ja, keeps on bombing Abuja & oda places, jst 2 discredit d gud works of d president, Jonathan Goodluck. To stop all dis mess, we all must contribute, tru 1 way or d oda, & mek 9ja a beta country. May God help NIGERIA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
people here should read to understand b4 posting comment. who told the police that the deceased drawn during baptism? whosoever told the police that story had a hand in the killing act. the person gave that story to police because he believe the corps will never be found, suprisingly, the body came out with no eyes and no tongue. Now, is this baptizing or ritual? police arrested the pastor because he was link to a murder act. night vilgin, baptizing all were link to the so called man of God. y shouldn't he be arrested? Reply
JEEEEZZZZ ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
This is sad! How can someone eye be pluck out in the name of baptism. Maybe the pastor was operating in a different subhuman level and subhuman interpretation of some verses that whatever will prevent the young man from entering the kingdom should be plucked out! The eye source of lust, tongue for lies and more! The pastor need to be charged for the murder of this young man. Also folks should know that your destiny is in your hand not a pastor. If you believe pray in your own house go to Church on Sundays if you like , tying your salvation to a pastor will amount to self estrangement and the result is always very devastating. ReplyRIP Omoruyi
people here should read to understand b4 posting comment. who told the police that the deceased drawn during baptism? whosoever told the police that story had a hand in the killing act. the person gave that story to police because he believe the corps will never be found, suprisingly, the body came out with no eyes and no tongue. Now, is this baptizing or ritual? police arrested the pastor because he was link to a murder act. night vilgin, baptizing all were link to the so called man of God. y shouldn't he be arrested? ReplyThis was a sound analysis of what happened. The pastor never knew that the body will be found.
BOTH THE POLICE,THE SO CALL PASTOR LET THE FAMILY NO AGREE THERES SOMETHING FISHING.NA SO I TALK Reply
Is it real ?Or just story 4 net? Damn if is it real u guys need to do somethin with dis shit ,my God now 2011! Reply
that is not what possble in europe ,where iam ,rituals,, animals that are using human beings for what ever .,,GOD would judge you people that did it, ciao Reply
OMG!!! some people're heartless:((( R.I.P. Reply
D sins of d fada will pass to d children even to d third nd fourth generation... Reply
THE WICKED SHALL NOT GO UNPUNISHED!! I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY HEART,THAT THEY WOULD REAP THE FRUIT OF THIER WICKED SEED.MY SYMPATHY GOES TO THE POOR VICTIM AND THE FAMILY.I PRAY GOD GIVES THEM THE STRENGTH TO MOVE ON AND IGNORE THE PAST DESPITE HOW MUCH IT HURTS. WHAT A WICKED WORLD WE ALL LIVE IN!!! Reply
Quote from: jigaxsol on 5-01-2011 11:34 PM D sins of d fada will pass to d children even to d third nd fourth generation... [/quote you mean his father was once a sinner too?
may God help the police to fishout the moderrers of this boy....... RIP my Brother...... Reply
OMG what are people so heartless ReplyNo human compassion at all.