it can be risky to love girls from poor homes. (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2011 1:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: edu oha
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jigaxsol at 9-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
yeye
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BraveOne at 9-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Rich also cry n most of rich ppl snobs but things so individual
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 9-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Poor well mannered gal=No

Rich well-mannered gal=still no Grin

Village gal wey her papa get cocoa and rubber farm=yes Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dhinedu at 9-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
The Cr8tor understand all human weakness and strength.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- panino at 10-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on  5-01-2011 01:51 AM
men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive  has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think?
there is truth dere o,but its few cases out of a million of 'em,n it depends on hw ur r/ship wit 'em iz,guys too dey find cheap hit n run,so i no blame 'em
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessrobo at 10-01-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive  has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think?
Well, i'll say u have a very valid point here. I can see some truth here, from experience. It should come as wisdom for  starters.Cheers Undecided
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 10-01-2011 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
you didnt meet the right one, ive dated a poor girl and she was cool n caring,if I could get in touch wth her,if she hasnt married,I might marry her.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  5-01-2011 01:55 AM
I no read jor

I thought you were reading for two..no make, make we fail the exam ooo Tongue
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dodobaby at 10-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Love has no boundaries,love does not choose so think about that,infact gals from poor are mainly well brought up en reserved....
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
b.cose no money
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
why risky poster?.are you scared of your future huh?nope! you shouldn't be.be strong as a man ok!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
PEEPING

Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2slimshady at 10-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  5-01-2011 04:01 AM
You watching too many damn Nigerian movies dude, stop living life through observation, anecdote and get in the game and live life coward.  All your posts are about stupid observation, 'research' and hearsay.  I know life can be a challenge, but being a coward is even worst.

TELL AM JOOOOOOOOOO,TOO MANY HOME VIDEOS..LOL...
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 11-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adesemoyet at 11-01-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
it not a risk to luv girls 4rm poor homes and i think say dey be the one u fi luv person the more
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Genuinekenval at 11-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
every girl has her own unique attributes......so it is a big fallacy to make such a comment.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 14-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm i tink!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 8-06-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Thank you poster, the Mr. Wealthy. But don't forget that no body or family has monopoly of wealth. And no body or family has poverty as birth right. The world turns rounds daily and the richest becomes the poorest and the poorest becomes the wealthiest.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5