The Banker names Sanusi World Central Bank Governor (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2011 12:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
- emmydutch at 7-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Who the cap fit let them wear it.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donusman4real at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Bravo boy Sansai! we've always seen you as a discplinarian and a no nonesence man, do keep it up. suposed our leaders emulate your kind of person, we dont need a magician to tell us what our dear NIGERIA will transform into.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donusman4real at 7-01-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Nice one.  we need more of your type to sanitise our dear country. at least your little inference has made you a reference not only in NIGERIA but B4 the WORLD.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dove2002 at 7-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
I hail you the great Banker!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brown1 at 7-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
BRAVO SIR
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 7-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Keep it up.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Achalla at 7-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Mallam Sanusi, carry-go! There can be no better way of re-branding Nigeria battered image than this singular achievement from this gentle men. He was able to tell members of the National Assemble the simple truth that later generated unwarranted attack by that small group that ought to serve the electorate. The word of God said "Only the truth can set us free" Whoever the Nigerian people support is bound to succeed here and in the world to come.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- angazy at 7-01-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Congratulation Mallam sunusi for continue being real. You are true Nigerian.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 7-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
very great, God bless mr lamido sunusi!!...we shall hear more n more positive stories this year................. now everybody is happy bcos of this achievment, but when it comes to religious or ethnic issues, some ppl will start opening their mouths any how, we need one nigeria n all of us need each other! ''united we stand divide we fall'' ..... now now nobody wants to know to know where this man is from, bcos its a positive news...GOD BLESS NAIJA JARE!!... i don talk my own Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooma04 at 7-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
I am really impressed by his simple nature. His recent hard stance when he appeared before our ignoble legislature is enough to earn him international recognition.  He is well connected and should not be afraid of any "Senate" or "House of Reps.  Alhaji Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 8-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Good one for a courageous man
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooma04 at 8-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
I HAVE EARLIER CONTRIBUTED TO THE SUBJECT MATTER BUT I NEED TO TALK TO ONYIN URGENTLY.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 8-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Good one from Sanusi
Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
whocares
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 14-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
happy 4 him
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 15-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria has all it takes to become the envy of the world ONLY if we work it out. Stop imitating corrupt and evil men. Follow that which is good. This man has made a name for himself not in Nigeria alone but the World. This cannot be bought with silver and gold. There is no man that pursue silver that can attain this ONLY those silver is following after.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 15-01-2011 01:55 PM
Nigeria has all it takes to become the envy of the world ONLY if we work it out. Stop imitating corrupt and evil men. Follow that which is good. This man has made a name for himself not in Nigeria alone but the World. This cannot be bought with silver and gold. There is no man that pursue silver that can attain this ONLY those silver is following after.

EVERKIND COMMENT. I LIKE IT.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
I LIKE YOU GUYS ON NP. YOU ARE TRUE NIGERIANS AND I LIKE THE WAY WE LIKE TO HEAR SUCH A GOOD STORY.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero