Obidients In Lagos Suffer From Excessive Pride, Jandor A Motor Park Tout – Fani-Kayode

Date: 03-03-2023 1:51 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-03-2023 01:51 PM (1 year ago)

A controversial chieftain of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Femi Fani-Kayode has attacked supporters of Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of the Labour Party (LP) in Lagos State ahead of the March 11 governorship candidate. Fani-Kayode took to his Twitter handle on Thursday and claimed that Obidients (supporters of Obi) in Lagos are delusional and excessively proud which will lead to their nemesis in the Lagos gubernatorial election.

He wrote: “Obidients in Lagos are not only delusional but they also suffer from hubristic pride which will lead to their nemesis in the gubernatorial election on March 11. They remind me of a figure in Greek mythology called Icarus whose wings melted because he flew too close to the sun.”

In another tweet, Fani-Kayode described the governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Lagos state, Adbulazeez Olajide Adediran, popularly known as Jandor, as a morbid pest, motor park tout & vainglorious thug. The APC chieftain said the ruling APC will be victorious in the Lagos governorship elections because Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu has performed well over the last four years.

He wrote: “As for the PDP in Lagos under the leadership of that morbid pest, motor park tout & vainglorious thug called Jandor, it is as dead as a dodo. The APC WILL be victorious in Lagos in the Governorship elections because @jidesanwoolu has done a great job over the last 4 years.”

Posted: at 3-03-2023 01:51 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- larsson99 at 3-03-2023 02:03 PM (1 year ago)
You lied
Posted: at 3-03-2023 02:03 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 3-03-2023 02:32 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2023 02:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Gorimapa at 3-03-2023 04:06 PM (1 year ago)
political jobber, so you can refer someone as a tout? no be drugs you dey do when you dey London before dem bring you home? you get loose mouth bro
Posted: at 3-03-2023 04:06 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 3-03-2023 05:03 PM (1 year ago)
This HE-GOAT again
Posted: at 3-03-2023 05:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 3-03-2023 06:03 PM (1 year ago)
The Lagos OBIDIENTS  will resoundingly reply you on the 11th of march for the second time.. Then you will know that this Lagos is off your table . Know it that they are not smiling.
Posted: at 3-03-2023 06:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 3-03-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago)
So FFK feels much better now. Hope his next court date is not before the 11th of March else he will miraculously catch the cold again
Posted: at 3-03-2023 06:31 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- pidami9965 at 3-03-2023 07:14 PM (1 year ago)
Buy DANGOTE  Cement 3700, IBETO Cement 3500 & BUA Cement 3200 directly  from the factory for Call (08030-841781)  Mr  MARTINS on [+2348030-841781] For payment and booking Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags.  delivery is nation wide .
Posted: at 3-03-2023 07:14 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 3-03-2023 07:37 PM (1 year ago)
u talk too much .. u will end up not getting anything from APC.... u this ass licker

Posted: at 3-03-2023 07:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-03-2023 12:35 AM (1 year ago)
This is now an indirect campaign for the LP candidate, because you are stirring the Obidients emotions. They will come out and vote like never before. Just that you are not wise enough to realize this.

Posted: at 4-03-2023 12:35 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero