wellsaid and supported
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 7-01-2011 07:57 AM honestly,i dnt think u guys r compatible.,going into marriage is beyond fun, parties etc..it calls 4 commitment,dedicatn and maturity. Have a rethink wellsaid and supported
lol Reply
Pray 4 God to change him if you really love him Reply
gurlfriend...pls move on cos marriage is nt go in and come tomoro....av gat d same issue buh left him for gud...nw i av peace of mind....he is nt ready to settle down...he wants to be young foreva....my dear leave him alone and move on! Reply
you should know that there is no already made husband, the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know, don't be too desperate about time or age in marriage oru will make a wrong choice, babe just do ur home work,find whom he cherish most use him or her to work, for more advice contact me , by the way what do u mean by move on, all ya that say 'move on' do they havebetter life than u? Reply
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 06:45 AM Well,if i were you i will move on.its good you know wat you want in life.leave the dude,he will learn the hard way.life is a lesson. you should know that there is no already made husband, the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know, don't be too desperate about time or age in marriage oru will make a wrong choice, babe just do ur home work,find whom he cherish most use him or her to work, for more advice contact me , by the way what do u mean by move on, all ya that say 'move on' do they havebetter life than u?
. Reply
That's not your Bus stop, take a walk jor Reply
things dey happen sha Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Almost everybody here has spoken well. Beloved, i will not even recommend that kind of person for my worst enemy, therefore move ahead the right person will come. Let not your mom push you into anything because she thinks your mates or you are matured enough to be in your husband's house i disagree with that. Wait for God's time, age is still on your side baby. Reply
are you seuer? Reply![]()
u av to live ur lyf ur lyf ur lyf.......... lyk u said ur mom is troublin u already n u wldnt wnt ur mom nt to eat d fruit of er labour cos u myt be spandin all ur lyf wit a debtor n a liar....n u a;so said "he lies about evrything". definately he is lying about loving u too!! let him go to ur pals......... Reply