just 2 Reply* je lo (Get away..lol ![]() * Wat goes around always comes around ![]()
Never let your right hand know what the left hand is doing..... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
we are what we think we are not what others think we are Reply
be nice to all men Reply
Sometimes we don't even comprehent what a blessing is a loss of something, we were treasuring. Reply
People ask you for criticism, but they only want praise Replyi am the eyes and gift of vision---dis is power shit right here tho...i love dis quote Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
if she's not urs,she's mine. Reply
heads i win, tails you lose ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: liuba on 16-05-2009 07:00 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 16-05-2009 05:21 PM Quote from: liuba on 9-11-2008 09:32 PM Write your owns, quotate others, give your opinions. Everybody's welcome! guide ur heart dilligently cos out of it flows life issuesThat's Bible, Proverbs! Amazing advice! Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: liuba on 25-05-2009 08:30 PM Sometimes we don't even comprehent what a blessing is a loss of something, we were treasuring. nice 1 Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
It's dangerous2trust God.He might not consider a blessings what we expect from Him as blessing.We might get disappointed. Still, it deserves Reply
Quote from: liuba on 9-11-2008 09:32 PM Write your owns, quotate others, give your opinions. Everybody's welcome! "the river that forgets its source will run dry" 2.0.
Life is short, live it. Reply
passing Reply
anything wey go up must...thank u all my pple sabi am. Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
good pple Reply
No one can make you feel inferior without your consent. --Eleanor Roosevelt Reply
Love is like a butterfly..the more you chase it the more it eludes you but when you finally leaves it to fly..it flies to you when you least expects it to Reply
Beauty is not based on how attractive we are to everybody else, but how attractive we are to ourselves, for one cannot think other people think they are full of beauty unless they know they are beautiful too Reply