Why Can’t Anyone Buy Me A Car — Aremu Afolayan Tackles Family Members

Date: 22-03-2023 2:32 pm (2 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-03-2023 02:32 PM (2 months ago)

The popular Nigerian actor, Aremu Afolayan, who is of late thespian Adeyemi Afolayan, has slammed his family in a lighthearted mode. The actor took a swipe at members of his extended family.  The late Afolayan, better known as Ade Love, was an actor, director and producer.

Ade Love is the brother of actress Toyin Afolayan as well as father to film actors, Kunle Afolayan, Gabriel Afolayan, Moji Afolayan and Aremu. In a video shared via his Instagram page, Aremu went on an expletive-laden rant to register his displeasure at his family members for not buying me a car.

The 42-year-old actor, who also deal in car sales, lamented that he has sold cars to people home and abroad but none of his family members have patronized him. “This message is for my extended and relational family, whoever you are, whatever you people are called – the ones that call themselves siblings of my father and mother, Ogun will k**l you all,” he said.

“I know the number of cars that I have sold to people both abroad and in Nigeria, who bought cars for their siblings. “Why can’t I find a single person in my family to buy me car in this life till I became older? What kind of useless head do I have “I don’t have any useful family member. Ogun will k**l all the elder and younger siblings that have money but refuse to spend it.”
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 22-03-2023 02:32 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 22-03-2023 02:52 PM (2 months ago)
"...ogun will k!ll...".Isn't that too much of a joke?That is if it is a joke at all.

Posted: at 22-03-2023 02:52 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gorimapa at 22-03-2023 04:06 PM (2 months ago)
Aremu is suffering from ASSD..period! Tepa mose like the way Kunle did, Lola and Gabby are still in the industry and are not complaining
Posted: at 22-03-2023 04:06 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 22-03-2023 10:45 PM (2 months ago)
How many aburos you don buy car for? Mumu
Posted: at 22-03-2023 10:45 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-03-2023 11:20 PM (2 months ago)
cos u no be woman!!!!! God catch u!!! woman rule!!!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2023 11:20 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master

1. Remain Calm And Law Abiding - Peter Obi Urges His Supporters Ahead of Tinubu's Inauguration

2. BREAKING: Bola Tinubu Official Portrait Unveiled

3. Queen of Lasgidi - Actor Uche Maduagwu Breaks The Internet As He Unveils His New Identity

4. VIDEO: DJ Cuppy Shows Off Her Billionaire Father’s New Rolls Royce & Aston Martin in Monaco

5. How Do I Move on With Life – BBNaija’s Ka3na Finally Breaks Silence on Husband's Death

6. PIC/VID; Celebrities, Others Reacts As Tiwa Savage Rides On Bike In Brazil

7. Start With a Clean Slate, Declare Your Assets And Investments - SERAP Tells Tinubu

8. David Adeleke OON - Davido Reacts as Federal Govt Confers Him a National Honour Award

9. BBNaija’s Ike Onyema Openly Denies Knowing Mercy Eke as he Speaks on Their Current Status (VID)

10. I Can't Stop Being Gay, Even Numerous Deliverance Didn't Stop it – Temmie Ovwasa

11. President Buhari Makes Last Appointment As He Leaves Office

12. PHOTOS: Rwandan President, Paul Kagame Arrives Abuja For Tinubu’s Inauguration

13. Record Breaking Chef, Hilda Baci And Her Mum Given a Grand Welcome in Akwa Ibom (VID)

14. Buhari Apologizes Over Decisions That Brought Pains To Nigerians As Tinubu Takes Oath

15. INAUGURATION: "Be Calm Let The Process Play Out" -Charly Boy Sends Strong Message To Nigerians

16. 65Yr Old Danladi Wari Arrested For Allegedly Defiling 9Yr Old Girl, Says She Seduced Him

17. President Elect, Tinubu Promises To Live Up To Nigerians' Expectations

18. "I Photo-Bombed This Guy At A Gallery" -SA Lady Reveals How She Met Her BF Who Proposes To Her

19. SAD; How Truck Driver Crushes Cart Pusher To Death In Lagos

1. VIDEO: President Buhari Takes Bola Tinubu on a Tour of The State House

2. See What Smart Adeyemi Suggests Tinubu Should Do To Emefiele When He Assume Office As President

3. Court Dismisses Suit Trying to Stop Tinubu’s Inauguration, Fines Plaintiffs N15m

4. Opposition Parties Using Social Media to Terrorize us - Supreme Court Justices Lament

5. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo's Wife, Dolapo Osinbajo Says A Tearful Goodbye To Aso Rock (Photo)

6. INAUGURATION: "Justice Shall Prevail In Fullness Of Time"- LP Vows Over Alleged Stolen Mandate

7. 48-Yr-Old Herbalist Killed Pastor Who Contracted Him For Spiritual Fortification In Osun

8. Anambra Gov. Soludo Calls Out Tinubu Over Release Of Nnamdi Kanu

9. "My Family Doesn’t Need Nigeria’s Wealth To Survive. God Has Blessed Us" — Oluremi Tinubu (Vid)

10. Former Kenya President, Kenyatta Calls Out Tinubu, Set Agenda For Him