When will the World end

Date: 08-01-2011 5:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
- at 8-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
On May 21st, 1988, God finished using the churches and congregations of the world.  The Spirit of God left all churches and Satan, the man of sin, entered into the churches to rule at that point in time.  The Bible teaches us that this awful period of judgment upon the churches would last for 23 years.  A full 23 years (8400 days exactly) would be from May 21 st, 1988 until May 21st, 2011.  This information was discovered in the Bible completely apart from the information regarding the 7000 years from the flood.

Therefore, we see that the full 23-year tribulation period concludes on May 21st, 2011.  This date is the exact day that the great tribulation comes to its end, and this is also the most likely landing spot for the 7000 years from the flood of Noah’s day.

Keep in mind that God shut the door on the ark on the 17th day of the 2nd month of Noah’s calendar.  We also find that May 21 st, 2011 is the end of the great tribulation period.  There is a strong relationship between the 2nd month and 17th day of Noah’s calendar and May 21st, 2011 of our Gregorian calendar.  This relationship cannot be readily seen until we discover that there is another calendar to consider, which is the Hebrew (or Biblical) calendar.  May 21 st, 2011 happens to be the 17th day of the 2nd month of the Hebrew calendar.  By this, God is confirming to us that we have a very correct understanding regarding the 7000-year timeline from the flood.  May 21 st, 2011 is the equivalent date to the date when God shut the door on Noah’s ark. Through this and much other Biblical information, we find that May 21 st, 2011 will be the day when God takes up into heaven His elect people. May 21st, 2011 will be Judgment Day! This is the day God shuts the door of salvation on the world. 

Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 8-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  8-01-2011 05:41 PM
On May 21st, 1988, God finished using the churches and congregations of the world.  The Spirit of God left all churches and Satan, the man of sin, entered into the churches to rule at that point in time.  The Bible teaches us that this awful period of judgment upon the churches would last for 23 years.  A full 23 years (8400 days exactly) would be from May 21 st, 1988 until May 21st, 2011.  This information was discovered in the Bible completely apart from the information regarding the 7000 years from the flood.

Therefore, we see that the full 23-year tribulation period concludes on May 21st, 2011.  This date is the exact day that the great tribulation comes to its end, and this is also the most likely landing spot for the 7000 years from the flood of Noah’s day.

Keep in mind that God shut the door on the ark on the 17th day of the 2nd month of Noah’s calendar.  We also find that May 21 st, 2011 is the end of the great tribulation period.  There is a strong relationship between the 2nd month and 17th day of Noah’s calendar and May 21st, 2011 of our Gregorian calendar.  This relationship cannot be readily seen until we discover that there is another calendar to consider, which is the Hebrew (or Biblical) calendar.  May 21 st, 2011 happens to be the 17th day of the 2nd month of the Hebrew calendar.  By this, God is confirming to us that we have a very correct understanding regarding the 7000-year timeline from the flood.  May 21 st, 2011 is the equivalent date to the date when God shut the door on Noah’s ark. Through this and much other Biblical information, we find that May 21 st, 2011 will be the day when God takes up into heaven His elect people. May 21st, 2011 will be Judgment Day! This is the day God shuts the door of salvation on the world. 
Nna...make e end sef...
all these jaga jaga go finish...
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
what happens to NO ONE KNOWS THE DAY OR THE HOUR?...........

Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 13-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
this is for christian folks, yet, i have a say.
i'm sure nothing will happen on that day, rain might not even fall to disproof this; because if it falls some people will be afraid.
the End is not now, not even in ten years time, there are lots of prophecised great-events which are yet to occur and it must occur because for GOD IS DIVINE.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 14-01-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
lol lol My dear Satan has been RULING THIS WORLD SINCE SIN TOOK OVER. 2 Corin 4:4 In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.

That long thing that you wrote is nothing but stupidity and lies. We the Sheep of Jesus Christ is obedient to Him the Holy Ghost John 3:16. Our Heavenly Father the God of the Earth told us in Isaiah 59 He is not in the World. Go and read it.  In John 14:17 Jesus told us that the Spirit of Truth is not inside of the world because the world cannot take it. Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, neither knoweth him: but ye know him; for he dwelleth with you, and shall be in you.

Why are you allowing Satan to use and deceive you this way? Please go and walk in obedience to Jesus Christ John 14:21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Some of you because of the Lack of Love towards Jesus Christ you don't know him because he has to manifest himself to you. The unconditional love is what will allow you to know Jesus Christ. Please go and repent. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 15-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, this is Christianity for you, for how long will you keep on telling us that the world will end on so so  and so so date and the date will come to pass and nothing will happen,  the same  thing happen in 2000 but nothing happen .You people should open your eyes, your religion is  fake.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 15-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-01-2011 02:29 PM

But this emepretty whatever she is, claimed that the world will end on the 21st May 2011 according to her analysis very funny,well we are waiting .
Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 15-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 15-01-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-01-2011 02:29 PM
But this emepretty whatever she is, claimed that the world will end on the 21st May 2011 according to her analysis very funny,well we are waiting .
i wish i remind her on that date, so she could renounce her claim -if only she would.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
yeye poster , who revealed that to you ? for sure not GOD but the devil in you, that very date you pridicted was just a week to the swearing inn of another regime in nigeria so ,
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 18-01-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 09:39 PM
yeye poster , who revealed that to you ? for sure not GOD but the devil in you, that very date you pridicted was just a week to the swearing inn of another regime in nigeria so ,

That is true my brother Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joeker at 2-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Nna tht is crap, 4 even christ said it revelation tht he doesn't knw the date, not 2 talk of human, it might b tht day, b4 tht or aftr tht day bt rmembr somthn the wisdom of men is lyk the foolishness of God, he doesn't even use our calender not 2 talk of our date
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emkay1921 at 3-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Agreed!! But only if Jonathan refused to sign our minimum wage ACT into LAW.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jayeolamao at 17-02-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
 PLS nigerians we need to be carefull about this false preacher who paste un imaginnable  things to decieve people.THE FACT REmains that even the angles of heaven does not knw the time let alone the pastor of the church.definitely jesus will come very soon.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akwadiya at 26-07-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm....interesting
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 14-04-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
No one knows,,,,
Posted: at 14-04-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 28-04-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Nobody knows
Posted: at 28-04-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 23-05-2016 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
why do you tech what you dont know
Posted: at 23-05-2016 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 23-05-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
which kind question...
Posted: at 23-05-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 7-06-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
next week
Posted: at 7-06-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 15-06-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
life is really hard for some people.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero