I’ll demystify incumbency factor – Atiku (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2011 1:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- prince247 at 11-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. Atiku, if you come back to P D P you are just wasting your time!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince247 at 11-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. Atiku, live President Goodluck Jonathan is hour President for 2011 so stop distoping him
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- scorpionolu at 11-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Mr Atiku,is you alone in niaja or what 4 eight years you're vice president what else did you went?Huh?Huh?Huh?  i thing is time 4 God to take your life,then your family we be okay.
   Angry Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Samueal at 11-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)

Atiku make good things happen, u are just wasting ur time.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 11-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
ok, i have heard all of u, i will inform atiku................still reading comments from helpless naija pals :'(
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchechrs at 11-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Oga ATI nawaoo, u just dey talk any how, na like this you go take rule us if you go there, if na so, you beter go check wether you go fit win councelor for your villa and remen ber, the masses no go perish this time so any thing wey you couse for this great niger, hummmmmm, na you alone go caryam oooooooooo.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerry2tobias at 11-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
olodo labata, salati omayor. I dey wonder why some people  no like better thing? Though good people chose good thing while bad people chose d  bad one. He know say he don loose i.e Atiku.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wwww at 11-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
He just wasting his time for nothing
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obinna200 at 11-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
ok lets see whatz up with it
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 11-01-2011 08:27 AM
Atiku u are so careless with words and that is why a man like you can't be a leader. A leader is diplomatic with speeches. you will cause problem is ths gr8 country with the way you talk. GoodLucccccccccck Jonathan will knock you out. :'( Na cry i dey cry

My brother that boy they called atiku is very very reckless and useless to be a leader.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 11-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Atiku........ :'( :'( :'( u dom fail becus this time ur JUJU go fail uuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchechrs at 11-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uzjosh on 11-01-2011 03:13 PM
Atiku........ :'( :'( :'( u dom fail becus this time ur JUJU go fail uuuuuuuuuuuu

No min am, this time around custom go failam, them go siezam with that hin juju for port
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 11-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 11-01-2011 08:27 AM
Atiku u are so careless with words and that is why a man like you can't be a leader. A leader is diplomatic with speeches. you will cause problem is ths gr8 country with the way you talk. GoodLucccccccccck Jonathan will knock you out. :'( Na cry i dey cry

My brother that boy they called atiku is very very reckless and useless to be a leader.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- belinda4ben at 11-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Atiku!!!hav u forgotten how you jatapose without lukapacha during your campaign in action congrace(AC)?you spoke and i quoted:any body who is a leader in PDP is a failure!so Atiku,what do you want in PDP?have you forgoten the song which you sang and dance like a failure!ATIKU!!!!!!what do you want?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchechrs at 11-01-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
dont ask much, he knows he is a failure and that is why he came back to PDP to come show the world that he is a failure to his family and the entir Nation
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freedom12 at 11-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Mr Atiku,or what should i call you,u r already a failure, inrespective of any of your plan against Jonathan Goodluck  HEAVEN AND EARTH has decline you,both spiritaul and phisical,you will do absolutely nothing.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg mr, or Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, we don tire 4 all this old name.... obasanjo,atiku, babangida,buhari. so allow us to recieve this goodluck,that God wants to give 2 us. It would be the best thing that ever happened to our nation....
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josamase at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
]Mr. Atiku, you can't even come close in that primary, I guarantee you that. Jonathan Goodluck MUST be stupid for him to let You (ATIKU) towin his own presidential primary... TALK IS CHEAP MAN.. TRY NIGER, NOT NIGERIA.. OLODO CURRUPT EX-VICE PRESIDENT..  A STUPID MAN THAT FORMED THE STRONGEST OPPOSITION PARTY (ACTION CONGRESS OF NIGERIA) FIGHTING FOR PRIMARY IN PDP.. IF U ARE SO OPTIMISTIC YOU WILL WIN, YOU WUD 'D STAYED IN ACN PARTY..
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ibraheemjimoh at 11-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
God knows the best, but we should not distribute an slaughtered cow. Let Thursday decide on who will rule?  
Posted: at 11-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibraheemjimoh at 11-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josamase on 11-01-2011 04:52 PM
]Mr. Atiku, you can't even come close in that primary, I guarantee you that. Jonathan Goodluck MUST be stupid for him to let You (ATIKU) towin his own presidential primary... TALK IS CHEAP MAN.. TRY NIGER, NOT NIGERIA.. OLODO CURRUPT EX-VICE PRESIDENT..  A STUPID MAN THAT FORMED THE STRONGEST OPPOSITION PARTY (ACTION CONGRESS OF NIGERIA) FIGHTING FOR PRIMARY IN PDP.. IF U ARE SO OPTIMISTIC YOU WILL WIN, YOU WUD 'D STAYED IN ACN PARTY..

You called him a stupid man been a former member of action congress, can you explain yourself?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4