there no big deal
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 12:16 PM Make he get twins sef i go like am more............... lol 16, wetin he wan look for gal pant?? wen his tin neva grow sef ![]() ![]()
i passed jejely Reply
ME TOO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 02:14 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 01:57 AM @onyin good you mention rape,other ladies have been avoiding it,do to the victim involve here is a boy not a girl... i hate the fact that Nigeria is lawless and kids aint protected in that country.when i saw this post,i was mad.i dont know if its true or not.but its annoying seriously.and for her to be bold enough to come out,that demonstrate how silly she is.you are 26yrs,pregnant for a 16yrs.so wat do you want the kid to do?.leave his school and marry you?.sum women are sumthing else mehn.she's lucky me,very lucky that's why it pisses me off badly when i come across bias statements. The boy must really have a "suger stick" lol "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 12-01-2011 12:39 PM This is absolute lack of B/F. LMAO Guys lets make our toasting Uniform. Not leaving out any either fine or ugly in order to prevent things of such
oh my GOD, Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 12-01-2011 12:27 PM onweghi ihe mmadu n'agaghi anu na 9ja pals....nawaaaaaaooooooooooooo 16+26=42...then they ar matured..... This one na mathematics a bi na aritimetics ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: mcpat on 12-01-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 12:16 PM Make he get twins sef i go like am more............... fly...which kine questn b dah one na....when did u hv ur 1st bf?16, wetin he wan look for gal pant?? wen his tin neva grow sef ![]() ![]() i used dat boy then to carry my backpack go school ![]() heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Wetin two people chop another people dey I wonderoooooooo. Reply![]() ![]()
ok na, let the parents take kia of the situation cos the 16 old boy is still pupil ,he ill then grow with his kid Reply
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-01-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-01-2011 01:04 PM GUYS, CAN U SEE THAT WOMEN ARE MORE CLEVER THAN MEN? With due respect to Onyin, no other woman categorically talked about CHILD ABUSE HERE - 26 (adult+uni) v. 16 (under-age). Unbelievable with u ladies. Germans say, Frauen sind sehr sehr rafiniert - Women are very very slippery, sophisticated and cunning! WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! One cannot stop learning. Thanks Naijapals. IGBONNA LONG TIME ![]() Long time ebe ijuru n'igaghi alum. ![]() NWANNE M OBUGHI OTUA ONWERE KA IFE SI DI MA OGE EZUMIKE AGA M ABIA OGBE GI ZUO IKE hheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! a no m na akuku na ele unu anya ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: waco on 11-01-2011 11:47 AM i dont like such lies NOT in this 2011 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hahahah, the parents ill now sponsor their son nd grand son to school, hahahah nd let gul ,be happy to be mother ok lol Replymany re out there looking 2 become pregnant
Quote from: austineok on 12-01-2011 02:39 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: austineok on 12-01-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 12-01-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 12:16 PM Make he get twins sef i go like am more............... 16, wetin he wan look for gal pant?? wen his tin neva grow sef ![]() ![]() No he do dey look any thing for the girl pants. But na the girl dey look his thing and the girl don make his thing over grow old now sef. ![]() ![]() if d tin last for 5 min sef ![]() ![]() Anyway dat ur lips sha go make person .... lol ![]()
make she born am.. Replylet him drop out Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I'm thinking of something and i knw am 95% sured anyway mak i talk? Reply
Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-01-2011 01:04 PM GUYS, CAN U SEE THAT WOMEN ARE MORE CLEVER THAN MEN? With due respect to Onyin, no other woman categorically talked about CHILD ABUSE HERE - 26 (adult+uni) v. 16 (under-age). Unbelievable with u ladies. Germans say, Frauen sind sehr sehr rafiniert - Women are very very slippery, sophisticated and cunning! WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! One cannot stop learning. Thanks Naijapals.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: austineok on 12-01-2011 02:39 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: austineok on 12-01-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 12-01-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 12:16 PM Make he get twins sef i go like am more............... 16, wetin he wan look for gal pant?? wen his tin neva grow sef ![]() ![]() No he do dey look any thing for the girl pants. But na the girl dey look his thing and the girl don make his thing over grow old now sef. ![]() ![]() if d tin last for 5 min sef ![]() ![]() Anyway dat ur lips sha go make person .... lol ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-01-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-01-2011 01:04 PM GUYS, CAN U SEE THAT WOMEN ARE MORE CLEVER THAN MEN? With due respect to Onyin, no other woman categorically talked about CHILD ABUSE HERE - 26 (adult+uni) v. 16 (under-age). Unbelievable with u ladies. Germans say, Frauen sind sehr sehr rafiniert - Women are very very slippery, sophisticated and cunning! WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! One cannot stop learning. Thanks Naijapals. IGBONNA LONG TIME ![]() Long time ebe ijuru n'igaghi alum. ![]() NWANNE M OBUGHI OTUA ONWERE KA IFE SI DI MA OGE EZUMIKE AGA M ABIA OGBE GI ZUO IKE hheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! a no m na akuku na ele unu anya ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BIA ONYIIS E BI LIK SEY NA GOSSIP CARRY YU ENTER NP ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)