My 16-year-old Wife Was A Virgin. May Allah Make Our Marriage Last a Life Time - Man Says

Date: 17-05-2023 10:45 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-05-2023 10:45 AM (1 year ago)

A man has caused a stir on social media after sharing a blood-stained bedsheet of his allegedly disvirgined16-year-old wife. The Twitter user, @KingNestle thanked Allah after his 16-year-old wife turned out to be a virgin.

“Allahu Akbar my 16 year old wife was a virgin. May Allah make our marriage last a life time,” he captioned the post. He also revealed that he has been with her since 2019.

Posted: at 17-05-2023 10:45 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 17-05-2023 11:43 AM (1 year ago)
These set of people are the dumbest stupidiest foolish set of people in Nigeria,why u no snap her kpekus join make we confirm the thing well,mugu
Posted: at 17-05-2023 11:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Allsense at 17-05-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago)
Lack of intelligence  Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 17-05-2023 05:18 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 17-05-2023 11:43 AM
These set of people are the dumbest stupidiest foolish set of people in Nigeria,why u no snap her kpekus join make we confirm the thing well,mugu
I never see my brother!! May God help the mindset and mentality of some people, so he's not expected to be a virgin himself but the wife is? Been with her since 12yrs, this is probably a man of over 30yrs old??? Tufiakwa!
Posted: at 17-05-2023 05:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac