Nigerian Lady Seeks Advice As Man Who Isn't A Member Of Her Church Wants To Marry Her

Date: 24-05-2023 3:33 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2023 03:33 PM (11 months ago)

A Nigerian lady, Blessed Treasure has taken to Facebook to seek advice because she is in love with a man who wants to marry her but does not attend her church. According to the lady, one of her church leaders said she can't marry the man but she has prayed for a long time and the love keeps increasing.

"Greetings to you all. I need advice please. Somebody is asking for my hand in marriage but he is not in the same church with me. When I relate the matter to one of my leaders he said no. I gave him conditions and he accepted all though he was once a member of my church but. What will I do because I have prayed for a long time now but the love is just increasing day by day," she wrote.

Posted: at 24-05-2023 03:33 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2023 03:43 PM (11 months ago)
u never ready yet to leave ur papa house! when u turn 40yrs old virgin u go understand  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2023 03:43 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 24-05-2023 04:17 PM (11 months ago)
Is someone seriously asking this question in 2023, so now it's a must to marry from same church Huh? Roll Eyes Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-05-2023 04:17 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-05-2023 05:16 PM (11 months ago)
You aren’t ready. Just hang in there let your leader keep seeing you around.
Posted: at 24-05-2023 05:16 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 24-05-2023 05:36 PM (11 months ago)
Jehovah witness religion,e no go pass that church, that's the only church I know of now that doesn't allow their members to marry outside the religion in the name of marry in the lord....Marry who ever you want to marry as long you love him, church leaders will not marry you, that's how they put fear in people's mind with what they are teaching,as if na them be God
Posted: at 24-05-2023 05:36 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-05-2023 05:37 PM (11 months ago)
God does NOT recognise different  human made DENOMINATIONS!

YOU are either a Child of God or you are NOT!

Period.
Posted: at 24-05-2023 05:37 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 24-05-2023 05:49 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: angesco on 24-05-2023 05:37 PM
God does NOT recognise different  human made DENOMINATIONS!

YOU are either a Child of God or you are NOT!

Period.
Exactly my sister!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2023 05:49 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 24-05-2023 05:55 PM (11 months ago)
aunty stay in ur father's house ... abeg leave us alone with ur palava

Posted: at 24-05-2023 05:55 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero