Nigerians React to Embarrassing Video of Police Officers Counting 1-100

Date: 16-08-2023 11:35 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-08-2023 11:35 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerians have taken to social media to react after a video of police officers unable to express themselves during a head count surfaced online. The video shows what appears to be a group of police officers counting from 1 to 100. However, some of the officers failed woefully to follow the numerical count. Social media users baffled by the video, wondered if the officers attended a primary school let alone secondary school. Some also wondered if these officers can read the constitution in order to uphold it.

Click Here To Watch Video

See reactions below:

official_santiago_1:

Hundred 7,Na god go punish all of you for that station

djteewyse19:

Pipty

swizz04:

How this one’s go know the rules of the Law ?

da__mi123:

Omo I no fit laugh Abeg make person no go pee for body

hynezz_bobo: Awon olopa oran

evayoung_photography: Na android 1 I dey here oo , join me if na wetin you here be that

danteblaad: Tunty pipe bawo? how this ones wan know constitution?
oxygen_level24: All of them na olodo

fiber_boy01:  23 to 25

Posted: at 16-08-2023 11:35 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero