can reign insults on me.Sticks and Bones may hurt my bones but words wont.Oya go ahead.
That's not a prostitute (if it's no material advantage involved) ,but a slut or something! No offence (in case some may feel it so)!
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 01:00 AM Here comes your answer:A woman who sleeps with someone other than her Husband.Now you females can reign insults on me.Sticks and Bones may hurt my bones but words wont.Oya go ahead. That's not a prostitute (if it's no material advantage involved) ,but a slut or something! No offence (in case some may feel it so)! Live and let live!
lol Reply
Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too
see question ooo...if you want to know better ask google Reply![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
this one pass me oo Replymake i jump and pass
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-01-2011 12:37 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-01-2011 11:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-01-2011 11:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 11:23 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-01-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-01-2011 11:02 PM @michro u and prostitute topics,hmmm u go too like ashawo hehehehehe U no well.U know say I don marry o DOC DOC YU NO 2 MUCH , E BI LIK SEY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WONDER WEATHER YU GUYZ DEY MEET D SAME JOIN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote i thot is only ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too ![]() Ikebe-nla how ya night na?
Quote from: mallorca on 20-01-2011 12:36 AM what is prostitute? Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 01:00 AM Here comes your answer:A woman who sleeps with someone other than her Husband.Now you females can reign insults on me.Sticks and Bones may hurt my bones but words wont.Oya go ahead. mallorca thatz the answer but yu this man TROLLING ur just twisting thist manner ....... i hope is not bcos ur searching for a virgin 4 a wife ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too ![]() Ikebe-nla how ya night na? lol i slept like a baby........... no skin pain.. wazup with yu? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Oya mak i explain Prostitute na wen d poster's wife or sista dey jump up nd down... Yeye question! Reply
lol Reply
A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. Reply^^^LOL My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:43 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too ![]() Ikebe-nla how ya night na? lol i slept like a baby........... no skin pain.. wazup with yu? am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:51 AM A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. ^^^LOL And what do we call a guy that has more than one sex patner huh???
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:51 AM A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. ^^^LOL And what do we call a guy that has more than one sex patner huh??? INVESTOR ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
call him fast guy Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
BUT PROSTITUTE GOOD OOOO Replyno kil me cos i av my reasons
Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:51 AM A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. ^^^LOL And what do we call a guy that has more than one sex patner huh??? INVESTOR ![]() Investor huh??? Okay i hia