Like you aiight???
Quote from: waco on 20-01-2011 11:58 AM call him fast guy Like you aiight???
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 20-01-2011 12:25 PM BUT PROSTITUTE GOOD OOOO no kil me cos i av my reasons Infact na me go kill you and your reasons....shioorrrr
what of those dat are doing it 4 fun. What 'll u call dem? ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
characteract resemblelance dats if u can decode the encripted word. Reply
prostitute, me think its that gal who openly demand for money from any man, known or unknown before sex.... Reply
poster those girls are caled ayangba or oshofree.llllllolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@ poster....we all know that prostitution are not a good job, most of our women jump into it on one conditions or other Replycome to think of it, will you allow your sis to do that? [NO] cos it brings bad records to ones family..... na that same condition wey make crayfish bend leads them to it but nowadays girls sees it as an opportunities to make real money out of it and guys are really tripping in OMO, WE DON SUFFER FROM THEIR HANDS OO...
Quote from: Paschaldon on 20-01-2011 11:44 AM Oya mak i explain Prostitute na wen d poster's wife or sista dey jump up nd down... Yeye question! la lola my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:53 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:43 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 10:34 PM waiting 4 expert comment b4 ...................... Me too ![]() Ikebe-nla how ya night na? lol i slept like a baby........... no skin pain.. wazup with yu? am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
what a question! Reply
@ destiny abeg comot there...which kind suffer una dey suffer...no be una dey patronised them?.....prostitution will stop if den no dey get customer again...but for where? men would rather use their last kobo for sex than not to have sex at all....hmmm Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:51 AM A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. ^^^LOL And what do we call a guy that has more than one sex patner huh??? they re known as puree boyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Paschaldon on 20-01-2011 11:44 AM Oya mak i explain Prostitute na wen d poster's wife or sista dey jump up nd down... Yeye question! hahahahhah I dey laugh oooo
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:51 AM A prostitute is any girl with more than one sex partner, not necessarily exchanging sex for money. ^^^LOL And what do we call a guy that has more than one sex patner huh??? they re known as puree boyz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh Okay na Pure den dey call them? No wonder
@MISSY....you no now, this thing no go school at all, Replyand the life line no dey finished that's why we need to compensate una
Quote from: destinyjunior on 20-01-2011 01:29 PM @MISSY....you no now, this thing no go school at all, and the life line no dey finished that's why we need to compensate una Abeg na who and who be UNA....na you know where you dey meet them na...which one be ma own?
l wznt here Reply![]()
peeping & passing Reply
reading/examind Reply