I dress like a lady to deceive men, says arrested teenager (Page 5)

Date: 21-01-2011 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- wunzie at 27-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyi2010 on 21-01-2011 10:11 AM

A look at this lady will never give her away for a man. From her Bosom  and well shaped figure, to her steps , she looks every inch like a lady. But the bubble burst after she was discovered to be a man.

In a Strange Case of What a Woman Can Do A Man might just get caught doing it .

19-year-old Ogunleye Idris, is one of the numerous young men who pose as ladies out there , in order to get money from their men folk.

Idris who just finished his secondary school education at Kings college Lagos, last year, was apprehended in a bar in Surulere area of Lagos, Sunday, where he had as usual, dressed like a man, waiting for a prey.

By sheer stroke of luck, a man(names withheld) reportedly walked into the bar in the company of two other ladies. But he was said to have been attracted to Idris who gave him an inviting look.

But Idris attitude was said to have raised the man's suspicion, when he attempted to fondle with his Bosom . Out of curiosity, the man reportedly managed to touch Idris' Bosom , where to his surprise, a sachet water fell off from the brazier. This caused an uproar, following which Idris was subsequently arrested.

In this interview with crime Alert, the Ogun state born disclosed that he began the illicit business this month, with a view of raising money to further his education.

Hear him, " I went into it in order to raise money for my education. After my secondary school education, my father told me he could not afford money for me to buy JAMB form. Again there was nobody to help me because I am a man... I realized that men do not help their fellow men but women. Then, I decided to start dressing like a lady to deceive men and get money from them but I do not sleep with them. Whenever it gets to that stage, I stylishly excuse myself"

Asked how he usually collected money from men, he revealed that he would dial any number and if the owner happened t o be a man, he would invite him over, posing as a club girl. His preys according to him, sometimes fell into his trap while others disregarded him.

Continuing, Idris said, "so far, I have realised N20,000, out of which I used to buy part time form in University of Lagos and a JAMB form"

Asked if his parents are aware of what he was into, he shook his head, explaining that he never paraded himself like a lady around his vicinity in Isolo. On how he usually got himself dressed, he explained, " first , I would get a female dress and place two sachets of water on my Bosom , to make me look like a female and then, I will wear female shoes. I cat-walk like women because I always watch them walk and have been practicing the way they walk until I started this year. I had contemplated quitting at the end of next month,", he said.

The Lagos State Police Deputy Public Relations Officer, Mr Adesanya Jinadu, who cautioned men to be and wary of the likes of Idris out there, said he would be charged to court for attempt to defraud and attempt to breach public peace.

A look at which lady? Lwkm!!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 30-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
dis no be crime,he is just a poor boi planning for his future........................................fighting for survival
As for the BINGOS who can not stick to their spouse....................serves them right.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 31-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no fit shout  Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
And that boy is an almajiri sef
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
yes
not an armed robber like you
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
If not for the preferrential treatment u r getting from ur fellow senseless police brothers
U should have been serving 40yrs jail term by now for shading innocent blood, thief!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
who Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezeudonze at 16-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Well if i must say something what wrong has this young boy? nothing'abolutely nothing, he got the brain. America like someone like him' he could work with Bill Gate and make some cool cash.
Let no police charge him for anything' just let him go, only caution him to thinks of a better thing. this what we called face to face'it's a brain work.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyi2010 on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: priceless87 on 21-01-2011 10:33 AM
where is the pix of this woman-man?

do you have eye problem?

I think so
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 12:30 PM
9ja bois and creativity

Abi oooo
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saintdav76 at 16-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Hisssssss
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 16-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Hisssssss
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 16-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
I think this young man should be freed and assisted to further his education.
He's a real talent, i think Nollywood will do well to pick this guy up and help him become a star that he already is.
A lesson to all the sugar daddies out there, concentrate more on ur wives ur and families.
NONSENSE.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 16-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
He is a true talent, in fact, Nollywood will do well to pick this guy up and help him become a star that he already is.
A lesson to all the sugar daddies out there, concentrate more on ur wives and families. NONSENSE.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 16-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 16-02-2011 01:54 PM
He is a true talent, in fact, Nollywood will do well to pick this guy up and help him become a star that he already is.
A lesson to all the sugar daddies out there, concentrate more on ur wives and families. NONSENSE.

True word-to the sugar daddies!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 18-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntysweety at 18-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Is there anything there? abeg make una free am then go arrest 'em papa wey refuse to train am knowing that the boy like school accept sey the boy dey lie with education.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7