forget your dreams and marry me (Page 4)

Date: 24-01-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 24-01-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 24-01-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 08:42 PM
Seriously,if its not her heartdesire to get married at such age,then she should not.cos she might end up regretting it.let her sit down and think very well about it. it sounds like she is vulnerable becos of the country's situation..but note,a good husband always supports his wife in everything mostly education.
the sentences in 1 n 2 is rampant in our country n i think a reasonable man will take his chances in dis kind a situation............cos the outcome might be unbearable
I know,but they are both on the different page.The man is more in favour here,then the girl.i mean with such terms and conditions.they are two different people with different goals in life.cos the girl neva mentioned marriage.how can you be engaged to a guy and you are not thinking of marrying him.sounds more like she is expecting marriage after achieving her education,which is not bad.if a woman feels that way,is better she goes her separate way cos she might end up regretting one day.
N if she do so.....................she will equally end up loosing her dream..................cos i cant see any help coming 4rm above except thru dis means.........dis is gonna be a bitter pill 2 swallow if i were her
so your point is?.she should marry him all becos he's going to send her to school?.Naija condition can change at any time.maybe this year might be different,maybe this year will bring a change.If she feels that education is wat she wants,then i dont see any reason why she should marry him.cos she will be doing him awhole lots of harm than good if she marrys him.let a woman marry you on her own free will.or else,one day you will see the other side of her,which will bring sadness into his life.and he's not God,man is not God.Only God knows the best
nope u get me a lil bit wrong here......................nobody will train her in skool,without commitment.............so she has 2 take the option there.......................else she wont have her dream on going 2 skool fufilled.................moreso...........i think they love 1 anoda but she is not ready 4 marriage now...........she can give up on that wish n get married now...............cos so many guys are not willing to marry a girl dat has not been in a four walls of a UNI................n u cant say dat she doesnt wanna get married atall.............so..

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 25-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: trolling on 24-01-2011 11:56 PM
Dont yall women know that it is all about the man.We come first,you must please us.
Grin.you are sumthing,must you say it that way.we know jor.

Honey speak for yourself. If life was all about men there would only be men.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 25-01-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Dont yall women know that it is all about the man.We come first,you must please us.
I am quite alarmed that u didnt have any rocks in your jaw about my post,I guess that scripture you read on Sunday helped.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-01-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 12:01 AM
Seriously,if its not her heartdesire to get married at such age,then she should not.cos she might end up regretting it.let her sit down and think very well about it. it sounds like she is vulnerable becos of the country's situation..but note,a good husband always supports his wife in everything mostly education.
the sentences in 1 n 2 is rampant in our country n i think a reasonable man will take his chances in dis kind a situation............cos the outcome might be unbearable
I know,but they are both on the different page.The man is more in favour here,then the girl.i mean with such terms and conditions.they are two different people with different goals in life.cos the girl neva mentioned marriage.how can you be engaged to a guy and you are not thinking of marrying him.sounds more like she is expecting marriage after achieving her education,which is not bad.if a woman feels that way,is better she goes her separate way cos she might end up regretting one day.
N if she do so.....................she will equally end up loosing her dream..................cos i cant see any help coming 4rm above except thru dis means.........dis is gonna be a bitter pill 2 swallow if i were her
so your point is?.she should marry him all becos he's going to send her to school?.Naija condition can change at any time.maybe this year might be different,maybe this year will bring a change.If she feels that education is wat she wants,then i dont see any reason why she should marry him.cos she will be doing him awhole lots of harm than good if she marrys him.let a woman marry you on her own free will.or else,one day you will see the other side of her,which will bring sadness into his life.and he's not God,man is not God.Only God knows the best
nope u get me a lil bit wrong here......................nobody will train her in skool,without commitment.............so she has 2 take the option there.......................else she wont have her dream on going 2 skool fufilled.................moreso...........i think they love 1 anoda but she is not ready 4 marriage now...........she can give up on that wish n get married now...............cos so many guys are not willing to marry a girl dat has not been in a four walls of a UNI................n u cant say dat she doesnt wanna get married atall.............so..
I know she wants and would luv to get married sumday.I just think advicing her to go marry becos of her condition is like forcing her into marriage..there is more   to marriage than justt the word "i love you".In her case,she's just not ready.and yes,she can find another guy who will help her without asking for marriage,aslong as she is a good person.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 25-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 12:04 AM

ok dear.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 25-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-01-2011 12:06 AM
I am quite alarmed that u didnt have any rocks in your jaw about my post,I guess that scripture you read on Sunday helped.
Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
so many long comments. Gud job guys
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-01-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)

so meaning you believe man and woman are equal being?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 25-01-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 12:01 AM
I know she wants and would luv to get married sumday.I just think advicing her to go marry becos of her condition is like forcing her into marriage..there is more   to marriage than justt the word "i love you".In her case,she's just not ready.and yes,she can find another guy who will help her without asking for marriage,aslong as she is a good person.
the probability 4 some1 2 sponsor her education without any return......................is highly infinitesmal.............maybe she doesnt wana marry this guy.............but she must know dat she cant kill 2 birds wit a stone........i think she has 2 wait till she is due 4 marriage then she can continue her educartion..........

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-01-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
GUDNITE

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
BAI BAI KB

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 25-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 12:32 AM

Meaning I believe men and women are equally significant. Not necessarily equal because they play different roles but equally significant.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-01-2011 06:05 PM
By the way, will She even have the Mouth 2 talk about a Dream sef if the Man doesn't help her to any level at all at all

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 25-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
ma dear broda,hw r u?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
na ur pikin be that marlloca

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 25-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 12:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 12:32 AM

Meaning I believe men and women are equally significant. Not necessarily equal because they play different roles but equally significant.
Quit double-talking you know the deal.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line