forget your dreams and marry me (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- kebella at 24-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
ONYIN LOL WETIN DEY HAPPEN TO YU ABI YU WANT JOIN JULES

Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 24-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: mazi on 24-01-2011 08:52 PM
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 08:42 PM
Seriously,if its not her heartdesire to get married at such age,then she should not.cos she might end up regretting it.let her sit down and think very well about it. it sounds like she is vulnerable becos of the country's situation..but note,a good husband always supports his wife in everything mostly education.

if she is vulnerable, she has a choice b4 her nd very good offer for a somebody in a vulnerable state.
if she doesn't love d guy or want to marry d guy, very simple, let her move on nd try her luck elsewhr.

with her wanting to be an educationist,i dont think that's a good offer.condition or circumstances should not be a good reason for marrying early.cos at 21yrs not every lady knows exactly when they want to settle down.and yea,if she dont feel like settling down now then let her move on.

remember dey r not married, d guy will risking too much going all d way.
but he was nice to go half way. thr is no guarantee she won't ditch d guy after training her b4 marriage.
he is only trying to reduce d risk, bt willing to bear some for now.

oga egbutere d girl isi john.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-01-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 09:21 PM
ONYIN LOL WETIN DEY HAPPEN TO YU ABI YU WANT JOIN JULES
lol.watin happen to jules?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-01-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
SHE DISAPPEAR NAH

Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 24-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 24-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: mazi on 24-01-2011 08:52 PM
Seriously,if its not her heartdesire to get married at such age,then she should not.cos she might end up regretting it.let her sit down and think very well about it. it sounds like she is vulnerable becos of the country's situation..but note,a good husband always supports his wife in everything mostly education.

if she is vulnerable, she has a choice b4 her nd very good offer for a somebody in a vulnerable state.
if she doesn't love d guy or want to marry d guy, very simple, let her move on nd try her luck elsewhr.

with her wanting to be an educationist,i dont think that's a good offer.condition or circumstances should not be a good reason for marrying early.cos at 21yrs not every lady knows exactly when they want to settle down.and yea,if she dont feel like settling down now then let her move on.

remember dey r not married, d guy will risking too much going all d way.
but he was nice to go half way. thr is no guarantee she won't ditch d guy after training her b4 marriage.
he is only trying to reduce d risk, bt willing to bear some for now.

oga egbutere d girl isi john.

you are right,i feel his fears.but he is also taking a risk by giving her those terms and conditions.cos she might marry him,go to school and then end up regretting marrying so young.since she has no plans of marrying early,then let her walkaway
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 09:33 PM
SHE DISAPPEAR NAH
hmmm your profile pic.you this girl Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogebig at 24-01-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
if na me i go first nakam one so if she go carry am rum na she knwo
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 24-01-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 24-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
if na me i go first nakam one, so if she go carry am run na she know, cos i no trust women
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 24-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 24-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
if na me i go first nakam one, so if she go carry am run na she know cos me i no trust women
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FaithDiva at 24-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyi2010 on 24-01-2011 12:51 PM
a friend of mine that is engaged is having problem with her fiance about school.
she got admission in Rivers State University of Education to Study Biology which is her dream course, and Rivpoly (partime) to study science lab tech. her parents are no financially stable to see her through school since her father lost his job and he is not getting any younger the only person sponsoring her school is her fiance who is saying that she has to do the patime for two years and stop at OND for the rest of her life becos he has a building project and he wants to go for his masters. but it has been her dream to be an educationist. he is dictating for her becos he is the person bring the money and he doesn't care if she is ok with it or not he gave her four reasons why she should g for the masters
1.that they may not get married at the end
2.she may betray him in school becos she may need money and he may not have to give to her
3. she may not finish becos he cant wait for her for four years
4. and if she finishes he may have gotten married to another person.
the lady is just 21yrs while the guy is 28yrs.
now friends  what should this lady do? should she forget her dreams of becoming an educationist and marry the man becos of money to go to school and the four reasons he gave to her or should pursue her dreams and loose the man and her marriage.

NEVER GIVE UP YOUR DREAM FOR A MEN, THERE IS NO GUARANTY IF HE WILL STAY WITH YOU
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 24-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tererachie on 24-01-2011 08:58 PM
well i think that love is about understanding and respecting each other@s wishes and imaginations...it is all between them 2 to ask themselves if they truely love 1 another..
to the girl,do you really love this man or you only want his money for your xool??if you love him then you should be in a good position of being able to tell him how you feel about his decisions and try to figure out some other ways you 2 can solve your problems without compromising any of your futures

The temptation that Universities Carry are not Easy to Fight off my Dear... The Man Knows this and will do anything to Avoid it

The two-year Program is easier for him to bear

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FaithDiva on 24-01-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: onyi2010 on 24-01-2011 12:51 PM
a friend of mine that is engaged is having problem with her fiance about school.
she got admission in Rivers State University of Education to Study Biology which is her dream course, and Rivpoly (partime) to study science lab tech. her parents are no financially stable to see her through school since her father lost his job and he is not getting any younger the only person sponsoring her school is her fiance who is saying that she has to do the patime for two years and stop at OND for the rest of her life becos he has a building project and he wants to go for his masters. but it has been her dream to be an educationist. he is dictating for her becos he is the person bring the money and he doesn't care if she is ok with it or not he gave her four reasons why she should g for the masters
1.that they may not get married at the end
2.she may betray him in school becos she may need money and he may not have to give to her
3. she may not finish becos he cant wait for her for four years
4. and if she finishes he may have gotten married to another person.
the lady is just 21yrs while the guy is 28yrs.
now friends  what should this lady do? should she forget her dreams of becoming an educationist and marry the man becos of money to go to school and the four reasons he gave to her or should pursue her dreams and loose the man and her marriage.

NEVER GIVE UP YOUR DREAM FOR A MEN, THERE IS NO GUARANTY IF HE WILL STAY WITH YOU

See Dis One, will her Dream Come to Reality without Financial Help?

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 09:40 PM
SHE DISAPPEAR NAH
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E DEY ATTRACT YU

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-01-2011 10:47 PM
if na me i go first nakam one, so if she go carry am run na she know cos me i no trust women

Yu think the Issue here is About Nacking her?? Hisssssssssss

Some1 Wants 2 get Married 2 a Girl here, yu're Talkin about Nack... What Makes yu think they've not Nacked?? Hisssssssssssssss

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-01-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-01-2011 10:47 PM

BIA THIS OGIRI BOI YU DEY 9JA DEY COVER UP LIK THIS  Huh? NA 4 THIS POST YU WANT TAK ENTER UPCOMING ABI, NO WASTE SPACE HERE AGAIN, WHY YU DEY REPEAT CMMTS   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 24-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 10:56 PM
SHE DISAPPEAR NAH

lol.i no bi lesbo
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 24-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
the sentences in 1 n 2 is rampant in our country n i think a reasonable man will take his chances in dis kind a situation............cos the outcome might be unbearable

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 10:56 PM
SHE DISAPPEAR NAH

lol.i no bi lesbo

E no mean, just Tap am Small  Cool

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10