willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
I congratulate Com Adams Oshomale on his victory after so many stress and strugle but thank God at last you made it. congratulations once again. the amiable governor of Edo state. ReplyNaija pals join me in congratulate the New Governor of Edo State.
I join every Naija pal, the people of Edo State and every lover of Democracy in Nigeria to congratulate Comrade Adams Oshiomhole for this epoch making event. The people have spoken and the voice of the people is the voice of God. Long live Naija!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Congrats oh Reply
I congratulate him. Reply
we thank GOD for him,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, what about others states Reply
another obama of our time.he should be mindful of the tax administration to his people as he is the only twin brother to fashola. Reply
When God decides to prove a lie.....it doesnt matter how long it has gone... Reply
Congratulations!!!!!!! Reply
Benin guys....see them....Kennee you no dey?? Reply
I thank all Naija pals for greeting this great man of Edo State, he has started doin good things now he is cleaning up the general market by arresting hoodlumps (agberos) at the park. Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Well justice n equity has once prevailed in naija.Comrade Adams Oshiomhole is now d newest governor of naija as a whole n in Edo state in particular.Congratulatins 2 our new executive governor Reply
Yea right,congrats.I have to join the majority in congratulating him.Though both are from my state but i would have prefered ex gov osereme cos he's my name sake. Reply
congrat Adams Oshiomhole. it was a good fight Reply
why do u forget, he was the people's president for 8 years have u all forgotten edo people,, congrat our president has decided to come and improve ur way of life. on behalp of all 9ja i say no second term cos i am recommending the adams 2011 presidency. God bless u all Reply
Na me hail Oshi Baba pass. But make we dey look sha. ReplyMake d guy nor go use oil rub mouth oh!!!
This is turn around to new democracy. Everyone knew he won it. Im so pleased that the appeal court favoured him. I wish him the best of luck in ensuring good governance in his state Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep