Edo State Governor is Adams Oshiomhole (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2008 3:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
- edwinharrison75 at 15-11-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
yes am awear of a stolen mandate retuened to the original owner .but i must say i want my local govt to be carraide along unlike wat the formal governor did.its esan north east local govt ok.and my question is how long will u stay  i mean ur tenure 4 or 2years,again i wnt to knw if mr governor party has zoning formular cos gov and deputy almost from the same region.pls reply
Posted: at 15-11-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fortunato at 16-11-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
congratulation.......master....in fact you too much
Posted: at 16-11-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jayzie at 16-11-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
All hail.... the Governor, Comrade Adams Oshomole........ the ambient, collosal and egalatarian soldier, goal getter, courageous and not relentful man....... a true soldier for change in Edo state, the long needed change........... has come. welcome i say to my Governor.... Adams baba.... Abeg help me hail these Guy naija pal abeg abeg una..............again abeg una
Posted: at 16-11-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 17-11-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
Thanks be To God, him alone would do this. Congratulations our 2011 Baraks Obama
Posted: at 17-11-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wof at 17-11-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
pls my fellow naija pal its been  long and since am out of the country studying i don't really have time to broswe on nigerian news am just hearing that adams is the new governor of edo state, congratulation to him anyway but am not please with him cos he has some flaw, hewas just be a good labour leader all this while because he had the ambition of becoming the governor hence he try to buy public favour. believe me or not his administration syle eill not be different from the administrative style of the typical nigeria governor,
i wish him well but he is not my idea man for the governoship of edo, imagine if dora,nafdac boss, erufail, former fct boss,ribadu,former efcc boss,soludo, cbn box all want to be the chief executive of their respective states just because they have done the country a meritorous service
pls am looking for a naija pal member who will keep me updated with the happening in nigeria,
contact me on +233240541520
or [email protected]
pls naija pal if it an offence for airing my contact, i sincerely apologize
Posted: at 17-11-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seyebrown at 18-11-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
There is nothing as good as Victory when u are actually sure that u have been denied. Comrad Adams Oshinomole, U are highly congratulated but I congratulate Edo people the more for voting & fighting right.
Posted: at 18-11-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- skiima at 21-11-2008 05:50 AM (15 years ago)
Adams, a great man..
Posted: at 21-11-2008 05:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- acufes at 21-11-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
i definitely know that he will be a model governor. not from advertisement, but from his works. good luck comrade excellency.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- massaro at 22-11-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
The truth for once has prevailed in naija, jusice has taken full course. i want congratulate the newest  governor in our beloved naija Comrade Governor Adams Aliyu Oshiomole on his well deserved victory. You just reminded the youth of thid coutry that there is hope.

Posted: at 22-11-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segemaly at 31-10-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Adams is the right for know to govern Edo state,no sentiment about it,he has deliever.in the past if a travelled home,am always ashame to go home,becos of the poor condition of our road,but know this present governor is trying.am proud to say is my governor.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 12-03-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
he had try....ttp://www.edostate.gov.ng/node
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
congrats

Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Imokhai at 9-07-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
And now dis is a post
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 9-10-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-10-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 1-12-2014 01:50 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2014 01:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 11-07-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac