A Real Woman! (Page 30)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 64
- kebella at 27-01-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
LET ME GO SLEEP B4 THIS FIRE WEY BURNT MA MEAT GO BURN ME

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-01-2011 11:02 PM
Those who women who wont submit and obey their Husbands are the ones that will be single and miserable all their life,you dont want to submit to your husband because you are proud,did Abraham,Isaac,Jacob make slaves out of their wives,they treated them wth love, when the bible says two shall become one flesh,it also means that the husband and the wife will treat each other how they want their body or flesh to be treated.A lot of  women here are going to be single and screwing different kind of guys all ther life,simply bcuz they dont want to submit to a man.The Question I have for the unsubmissive women is,if u dont submit to yr husband,then who the heck are you going to submit to?,I didnt create you to be a woman,if you find yourself created as a woman,dont get mad at me,get mad at YOUR Creator,and see what would happen to you.You be submit and take care of your husband,but I still know that some rock-head women here wont still submit as Eve didnt,this is why you women have pains during labor,your punishment for disobedience.

Hey!
Why must a woman submit to someone,huh? Can't stand by herself or what?
No misogynism here,plz!
Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
i dnt think he is a misogynist

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-01-2011 11:05 PM
LET ME GO SLEEP B4 THIS FIRE WEY BURNT MA MEAT GO BURN ME
aww sweetie sleep gud and hav sweet dreams! one luv dearie  Kiss
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 11:08 PM
i dnt think he is a misogynist

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
okies

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-01-2011 11:02 PM
Those who women who wont submit and obey their Husbands are the ones that will be single and miserable all their life,you dont want to submit to your husband because you are proud,did Abraham,Isaac,Jacob make slaves out of their wives,they treated them wth love, when the bible says two shall become one flesh,it also means that the husband and the wife will treat each other how they want their body or flesh to be treated.A lot of  women here are going to be single and screwing different kind of guys all ther life,simply bcuz they dont want to submit to a man.The Question I have for the unsubmissive women is,if u dont submit to yr husband,then who the heck are you going to submit to?,I didnt create you to be a woman,if you find yourself created as a woman,dont get mad at me,get mad at YOUR Creator,and see what would happen to you.You be submit and take care of your husband,but I still know that some rock-head women here wont still submit as Eve didnt,this is why you women have pains during labor,your punishment for disobedience.
wow too straight forward

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Bullshit!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
cowshit

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
lol. bs

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
 :- Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
For all the mysoginists in the house:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_gZy9U2MH8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">honeypotCat Dolls : i Don&#39;t Need a man</a>

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
oh jeh!has it getting to this level lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Come on!
I just hate when some men give themselves such a big importance, like women couldn't live without them or something!
Let's be serious!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 27-01-2011 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
I CAN BET MOST WOMEN WTH THOSE UNSUBMISSIVE MINDSET WILL NEVER EVER BE MARRIED IN THEIR LIFE AND IF THEY MARRY IT
WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEY BREAK UP,THIS IS WHY MOST MARRIAGES ENDS UP IN DIVORCE, BCUZ YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP.I wish those unsubmissive women a miserable life in advance,you can bet on that, thats why they've become naijapals celebrities,posting 10-15 hrs a day bcuz if u had a man or husband in yr life,you wont be spending all that time on naijapals,you would be taking care of your husband and children.But I can bet you one thing all those comments those unsubmissive women post,you cant say it to my face,your computer gives you a lot of liver to run yr fingers.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
You're seriously crossing the limits of common sense, pal!
Very ridiculous!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 27-01-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-01-2011 11:45 PM
I CAN BET MOST WOMEN WTH THOSE UNSUBMISSIVE MINDSET WILL NEVER EVER BE MARRIED IN THEIR LIFE AND IF THEY MARRY IT
WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEY BREAK UP
,THIS IS WHY MOST MARRIAGES ENDS UP IN DIVORCE, BCUZ YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP.I wish those unsubmissive women a miserable life in advance,you can bet on that, thats why they've become naijapals celebrities,posting 10-15 hrs a day bcuz if u had a man or husband in yr life,you wont be spending all that time on naijapals,you would be taking care of your husband and children.But I can bet you one thing all those comments those unsubmissive women post,you cant say it to my face,your computer gives you a lot of liver to run yr fingers.

EXACTLY!!!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 64