blessedme at 28-01-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) My people if i say i wasn't pissed big time wit the origina content of this topic i would be a liar! The poster claimed to be writing a reply to a topic the said REALMAN which only outline the duty of a man To his girl but there is no duty of a woma to a man in this one, infact i was highly infuriated till i red comments 4rm Blessdme Missbabrbie they said sthn reasonable..flymama made me cool wella...if i see truenaija2 i will Dash her my gloden necklace..her comments gave me hope! ... as for u trolling; anyway i feel u die but we have not right to judge else i would have left the case entirly to ur judgement bcos u sound so realistic i wonder where pps like onyi and divinproject are their comments is highly missed. as 4 u pointzero.. u r a fox!  Okay we hie you fenx....buh can i help truenaija keep the golden chain? u be thief?...........ow u dey na Ha ba which kind thief na....i was only trying to be ma sister's keeper na,  .....Anyway I dey fine ooo fenx and you? sisters keeper indeed.....am great too Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
betty55 at 28-01-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) una still dey here
u just dey wake up abi wetin my eyes be like person wey just wake up to u? ur eye bi like person wey still dey sleep Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Really?
That sounded like a question!  YES,really! Come on! Don't be mad on me now! Different strokes for different folks!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una still dey here
Ehen!  u no dey tire? I'm full of energy! A real volcano! Didn't u know it?  wow! i never knew....... so ur energy herself..... Yep,thanks God!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una still dey here
u just dey wake up abi wetin my eyes be like person wey just wake up to u? ur eye bi like person wey still dey sleep na becos of wetin u do me last nite na Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS why are u suprised?..... she wanted to kill me last nite Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS why are u suprised?..... she wanted to kill me last nite
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmmmmmm Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una still dey here
See ya mouth Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I CAN BET MOST WOMEN WTH THOSE UNSUBMISSIVE MINDSET WILL NEVER EVER BE MARRIED IN THEIR LIFE AND IF THEY MARRY IT WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEY BREAK UP,THIS IS WHY MOST MARRIAGES ENDS UP IN DIVORCE, BCUZ YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP.I wish those unsubmissive women a miserable life in advance,you can bet on that, thats why they've become naijapals celebrities,posting 10-15 hrs a day bcuz if u had a man or husband in yr life,you wont be spending all that time on naijapals,you would be taking care of your husband and children.But I can bet you one thing all those comments those unsubmissive women post,you cant say it to my face,your computer gives you a lot of liver to run yr fingers.
I do not agree wif you on this...Some of work you know....So what do you do when you are less busy in your ofx?...and beside the fact that some of us are always on NP doesnt mean we dont have a Life....If we like we can spend God knows how many hours on NP as Long as you know exactly what you are here for..and i think what almost everybody on NP wants is to have Lots of FUN and to keep the spirit going..So I beg Oga no dey think am again you hie? Tell him,dear! It seems the internet access it's still new to him!Oh Okay Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
My people if i say i wasn't pissed big time wit the origina content of this topic i would be a liar! The poster claimed to be writing a reply to a topic the said REALMAN which only outline the duty of a man To his girl but there is no duty of a woma to a man in this one, infact i was highly infuriated till i red comments 4rm Blessdme Missbabrbie they said sthn reasonable..flymama made me cool wella...if i see truenaija2 i will Dash her my gloden necklace..her comments gave me hope! ... as for u trolling; anyway i feel u die but we have not right to judge else i would have left the case entirly to ur judgement bcos u sound so realistic i wonder where pps like onyi and divinproject are their comments is highly missed. as 4 u pointzero.. u r a fox!  Okay we hie you fenx....buh can i help truenaija keep the golden chain? u be thief?...........ow u dey na Ha ba which kind thief na....i was only trying to be ma sister's keeper na,  .....Anyway I dey fine ooo fenx and you? sisters keeper indeed.....am great too Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 28-01-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
see dem oh!.... Posted: at 28-01-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 28-01-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) them who na Posted: at 28-01-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 28-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see! Real woman! She exists? DEFINITELY! So, which are her characteristics?
I'll start! A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful. She knows how to forgive. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public. A real woman is someone who is comfortable enough to act in her own skin.
Seen Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ok,Onche
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I CAN BET MOST WOMEN WTH THOSE UNSUBMISSIVE MINDSET WILL NEVER EVER BE MARRIED IN THEIR LIFE AND IF THEY MARRY IT WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEY BREAK UP,THIS IS WHY MOST MARRIAGES ENDS UP IN DIVORCE, BCUZ YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP.I wish those unsubmissive women a miserable life in advance,you can bet on that, thats why they've become naijapals celebrities,posting 10-15 hrs a day bcuz if u had a man or husband in yr life,you wont be spending all that time on naijapals,you would be taking care of your husband and children.But I can bet you one thing all those comments those unsubmissive women post,you cant say it to my face,your computer gives you a lot of liver to run yr fingers.
lmao Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
them who na
I wonder ooooo Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
My people if i say i wasn't pissed big time wit the origina content of this topic i would be a liar! The poster claimed to be writing a reply to a topic the said REALMAN which only outline the duty of a man To his girl but there is no duty of a woma to a man in this one, infact i was highly infuriated till i red comments 4rm Blessdme Missbabrbie they said sthn reasonable..flymama made me cool wella...if i see truenaija2 i will Dash her my gloden necklace..her comments gave me hope! ... as for u trolling; anyway i feel u die but we have not right to judge else i would have left the case entirly to ur judgement bcos u sound so realistic i wonder where pps like onyi and divinproject are their comments is highly missed. as 4 u pointzero.. u r a fox!  wink wink Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |