A Real Woman! (Page 34)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 64
- aliaaz at 28-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 28-01-2011 09:11 AM
Real wonam no dey follow her frnd foot step..

Hmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 09:16 AM
OK NO VEX ABEG POSTER

No vexing, my dear!
It's weekend! Have a beautiful one!
Wink

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-01-2011 09:22 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 08:57 AM
Guys,ppl can't have the same opinions on something!They have different goals, expectations and ways of seeing life!
As long as they don't hurt anybody, they are free to live their life as they want!
God is above, He knows the best our souls, and He is the only one who has the right to judge! Peace!

as for me, if you'll ask 10 people of their opinion on a particular picture, what you'll get is 10 different opinions all we need do is try our best and leave the rest for the Almighty!

Well said!  Wink
Thx!
Smiley

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 28-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Thank you for thanking me, just doing my job, no joking for this very hour.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-01-2011 09:40 AM
Thank you for thanking me, just doing my job, no joking for this very hour.

You're welcome!
Have a nice weekend!
Wink

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 28-01-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 08:29 AM
l just wonder sometime if the women that comment soo funny here are from nigeria or we have some intruders here.this is naija pals.call it foolishness or stupidity. nothing give a woman more joy than being submissive to her husband not boyfriend oh.if u have a God given husband and u are submissive to him u are just like one living in heaven already.is unfurtunately that many women have a borrowed husband,that is why no matter how hard they try it will not be apreciated.u most first of all find the right person after then u don,t need someone to preach submission to u b4 u do that it come automatically power of love.for those who think to be submissive is to be foolish the end will tell.civilisation is not in the air that people inhail.is in the head.is up to u how u want to used it.for me l choice to remain ingbeke if that will make me fulfulling the law of God to my familly and be happy.civilisation should run far far from be cos l will not welcome it gbam

Nice one.
Submission is the no 1 characteristic of a real woman, i mean a real african woman.It is the key to the mans heart. hw can i claim to be a real woman without being submissive to my husband. Be submissive to your man and enjoy your God given marriage.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 28-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 09:59 AM
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY!
So, which are her characteristics?

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful. She knows how to forgive. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.
A real woman is someone who is comfortable enough to act in her own skin.

another correction she must be submissive to her dude
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
una still dey here
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 28-01-2011 09:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 09:59 AM
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY!
So, which are her characteristics?

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful. She knows how to forgive. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.
A real woman is someone who is comfortable enough to act in her own skin.

another correction she must be submissive to her dude

Only if that dude is a real man!ONLY then!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 09:50 AM
una still dey here

Ehen! Smiley

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 28-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 09:37 AM
OK NO VEX ABEG POSTER

No vexing, my dear!
Wink
u too. no boss bros too much abeg
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 28-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
una still dey here
u just dey wake up abi wetin
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 09:51 AM
una still dey here

Ehen! Smiley

u no dey tire?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 09:54 AM
una still dey here
u just dey wake up abi wetin

my eyes be like person wey just wake up to u?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 09:37 AM
OK NO VEX ABEG POSTER

No vexing, my dear!
Wink
u too. no boss bros too much abeg

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 09:54 AM
una still dey here

Ehen! Smiley

u no dey tire?

I'm full of energy!
A real volcano! Didn't u know it?
Cheesy

Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 28-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Really?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 09:59 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 09:54 AM
una still dey here
Ehen! Smiley
u no dey tire?
I'm full of energy!
A real volcano! Didn't u know it?
Cheesy

wow! i never knew....... so ur energy herself.....
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 08:33 AM
Quote from: trolling on 27-01-2011 11:45 PM
I CAN BET MOST WOMEN WTH THOSE UNSUBMISSIVE MINDSET WILL NEVER EVER BE MARRIED IN THEIR LIFE AND IF THEY MARRY IT
WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEY BREAK UP,THIS IS WHY MOST MARRIAGES ENDS UP IN DIVORCE, BCUZ YOU CANT HAVE TWO CAPTAINS IN A SHIP.I wish those unsubmissive women a miserable life in advance,you can bet on that, thats why they've become naijapals celebrities,posting 10-15 hrs a day bcuz if u had a man or husband in yr life,you wont be spending all that time on naijapals,you would be taking care of your husband and children.But I can bet you one thing all those comments those unsubmissive women post,you cant say it to my face,your computer gives you a lot of liver to run yr fingers.

I do not agree wif you on this...Some of work you know....So what do you do when you are less busy in your ofx?...and beside the fact that some of us are always on NP doesnt mean we dont have a Life....If we like we can spend God knows how many hours on NP as Long as you know exactly what you are here for..and i think what almost everybody on NP wants is to have Lots of FUN and to keep the spirit going..So I beg Oga no dey think am again you hie?

Tell him,dear!
It seems the internet access it's still new to him!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 64