Sarah Jubril Takes Jonathan To Court (Page 6)

Date: 28-01-2011 5:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  3-02-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on  3-02-2011 05:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 12:42 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on  1-02-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 31-01-2011 06:24 AM
Quote from: JzeeWiz on 28-01-2011 05:32 PM
As the saying goes:What a man can do,a woman can do more better but as in this case:a woman can never rule(be a president in naija).Let her know that and Goodluck J pass her level abeg!
Nigeria will eventually have a woman President.  They will have a woman president once they realize that the men cannot handle the job and too much corruption.  Give a woman this job and you will see Nigeria healed and on their way to greatness.

see wetin u dey talk...............make u no make dat statement where people dey b/4 dem beat u.
comon IBRU CECILIA...............a bank CEO steal money wey federal government no fit steal,dis 1 no be allocation or revenue.
dis 1 be say she rob people money deposited in OCEANIC.............una own self go worse pass

I am going to make my statements over and over.  Come and beat me.  One woman committed corruption as a Bank CEO, which I do not condone, but she is not the first CEO that has stolen billions out of the country.  Her male counter parts have been doing that for years.

We expect better from public servants, and male public servants have been stealing billions out of the country and it is time to stop complaining and start making them accountable.

whats this again ? you that kenyawest abi na east sef
carry your hamburger and go eat. Grin Grin Grin

you want some ? pepsi dey too ooo

I do not like hamburger.  I do not like pepsi.
Get me some Kahlua and Cheesburger.
 Cheesy Grin Grin
ok ooo,
you deserved it anyway
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 4-02-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 10:31 PM
As the saying goes:What a man can do,a woman can do more better but as in this case:a woman can never rule(be a president in naija).Let her know that and Goodluck J pass her level abeg!
Nigeria will eventually have a woman President.  They will have a woman president once they realize that the men cannot handle the job and too much corruption.  Give a woman this job and you will see Nigeria healed and on their way to greatness.

see wetin u dey talk...............make u no make dat statement where people dey b/4 dem beat u.
comon IBRU CECILIA...............a bank CEO steal money wey federal government no fit steal,dis 1 no be allocation or revenue.
dis 1 be say she rob people money deposited in OCEANIC.............una own self go worse pass

I am going to make my statements over and over.  Come and beat me.  One woman committed corruption as a Bank CEO, which I do not condone, but she is not the first CEO that has stolen billions out of the country.  Her male counter parts have been doing that for years.

We expect better from public servants, and male public servants have been stealing billions out of the country and it is time to stop complaining and start making them accountable.

Cheesy Grin Grin
ok ooo,
you deserved it anyway
Thanks.  Since you have pepsi and hamburger, I guess I do not have to bring colanut and palm wine?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  4-02-2011 03:30 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 10:31 PM

Cheesy Grin Grin
ok ooo,
you deserved it anyway
Thanks.  Since you have pepsi and hamburger, I guess I do not have to bring colanut and palm wine?
 Grin Grin

thats my baby so Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 28-01-2011 05:19 PM
na she know Jonathan has won already so is left for her to either vote him or not

even if pass the primary person like me will not have voted her for presidency let her look for another position but not president position in nigeria

Gbam!......who is she to sue ma presido....Infact am so  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 28-01-2011 05:32 PM
Lol hahahha you wan support woman for president?

Wetin do Female President huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 4-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Today's papers quoted her as saying she did not drag Jonathan to court, rather she's contesting Atiku's emergence as Northern consensus candidate.... whichever way, it shows she has no pedigree and she's confused.....
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 4-02-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
WOMAN LOSER GO SLEEP BEFORE YOU LOSE MORE BLOOD
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- suzzyla at 4-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make una help me go tell SARAH make she live goodluck alone.abi she wan show herself say she sabi were court dey.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eledami99 at 4-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
She is not competent to lead Nigerians because she is no where to be found when it's comes to Politics matter, She is nothing to write home about, She didn't have anything to show for it..... Goodluck is our choice and we want to see a better Nigeria
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-02-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)

Cheesy Grin Grin
HAMBURGER OR CHEESE BURGER IS JUST THE SAME, THE ONLY DIFFERENT THING THERE IS JUST A SLICE OF CHEESE WHICH ANYWAY WILL GIVE YOU CHOLESTEROL

Posted: at 13-02-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]