for ladies only i guess Reply
maybe>>>>>>>>>> ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I can not be bought with neither of the above! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
na handsome won put food for table? Replyabeg free me jare..this topic is not as interesting as you think..you know why?because we/pals had already address this topic like millon times....so is an old topic..and need to be delete. meanwhile,i will prefer the rich guy than the handsome dude.... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-01-2011 03:03 AM na handsome won put food for table? abeg free me jare..this topic is not as interesting as you think..you know why?because we/pals had already address this topic like millon times....so is an old topic..and need to be delete. meanwhile,i will prefer the rich guy than the handsome dude.... HAHAHAHAH hopeeeee tell her jorrrr
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-01-2011 03:03 AM na handsome won put food for table? as Pointzero no come rich..... wetin go come hapen? abeg free me jare..this topic is not as interesting as you think..you know why?because we/pals had already address this topic like millon times....so is an old topic..and need to be delete. meanwhile,i will prefer the rich guy than the handsome dude.... HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-01-2011 03:12 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-01-2011 03:03 AM na handsome won put food for table? abeg free me jare..this topic is not as interesting as you think..you know why?because we/pals had already address this topic like millon times....so is an old topic..and need to be delete. meanwhile,i will prefer the rich guy than the handsome dude.... HAHAHAHAH hopeeeee tell her jorrrr ![]() ![]() ![]() @mallo..na who tell you sa my point nor rich....? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i just dey feel say him no too whole side sha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Tnx 4 ur comments but it wil b beter u v a re-think.tnx again. Reply
I'll just read ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
i nor fit date wowo man bcs of money so i go for the handsome Reply
None of the above! ReplyLive and let live!
rich virgin Reply
NEITHER HANDSOME NOR RICH BUT WILL DATE A MAN WHO HAS CONSCIENCE AND KNW WHAT PURE LOVE IS. Reply
Ehen! Reply![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-01-2011 10:19 AM NEITHER HANDSOME NOR RICH BUT WILL DATE A MAN WHO HAS CONSCIENCE AND KNW WHAT PURE LOVE IS. money finishes, beauty fades so..... none is really worth a vote. i prefer ugly ones becos am relief of d fear dat another man will want to snatch her from me.
the both are not suppose to my reason 4 dating a guy wat if the money finish or the handsomeness vanish wat den happens Reply
mk i go call iloveit mk him come answer dat ond Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-01-2011 10:19 AM NEITHER HANDSOME NOR RICH BUT WILL DATE A MAN WHO HAS CONSCIENCE AND KNW WHAT PURE LOVE IS. Eziokwu! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY