14 killed as UNIJOS students & Hausa youths clash in Jos (Page 5)

Date: 31-01-2011 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-02-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 31-01-2011 01:53 PM
Most of the trouble makers are non Nigerians , some of them are even here on NP. let the country be divided thats all

time has come now that you will tell us where your father hailed from , for sure , you are not one of us in the federal republic of nigeria , those concern just have to do something with all of you irrational human being in our midst once and for all

I EVEN CHALLENGED HIM AND ANY OTHER PERSON WHO SAID THAT NIGERIA SHOULD BE DIVIDED TO GIVE FULL EXPLANATION ON HOW THAT COULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM. I AM WAITING......... IN MY THREAD.
useless MUGGU.are you afraid of going back to the bush with your caw? we have feed you people enough.
one day you will join your hausa notoriours BEGGERS on the street when the time will finally come.you and your ABOKI brother
AJANNI.

useless errand boi , he will never make use of his basic common sense,i even doubt if any sef , mad monkey
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-02-2011 12:01 PM
A student was shot by an STF member,
the students rallied back burning Faringada
market and other living places around the
place.

why not they , students try and get hold of that STF ? why burning faringada market , and its surrounding ? does that in any way reflecting on the STF soldier ? they must have been a group of irresponsible students so ,

where you there? how did you know that ? oh i forgot that you are one of those fulani millitants
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 02:25 PM
@ gangster kid

Had it been that you have understandable and straight forward mind, I would have tell you something.

don't tell mei have nothing to do with any fcking terrorist like you keep it
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 1-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Oh Lord, let your peace reign in this country. Let all the councel of the ungodly in this country be turned to foolishness in Jesus name. Amen.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 08:54 PM
don,t mind those over ambitious , they were all broad day thief , the present agitations for the niger/delta republic had KILLED  the so called BIAFRA now ,
their dreams is thereby scartered
sharap blind aboki, never try to put or mention Biafra in this case,
 i wonder when u pple boko haram will learn nd leave killing ur xtian brodas
lazy set of animals in human skin,blood sooking verbal sthings
think wif ur brain no wit ur bad head, think why is the killing in jos, just start thinking aboki
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
SOMEONE IS AFRAID OF TELLING US WHO HE IS AND WHERE HE CAME FROM. A TYPICAL COWARD

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
 FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY, I CAN SEE ABOKI MAN CLAIMING STRONG MAN,ONE TO ONE  FACING NA, HE GO RUN,
WHY DONT U COME OUT ONLY U, THEN LETS SEE WHO IS COWARD
ofcourse am son of the soil,born and brought up in ma father land nigeria
 na u where do u come from aboki, ? from fulani , from chad, from niger nd  u re caliming nigerian
one day we must seperate this country nd u pple aboki will die in hunger, just continue watching
 can u see what has happend in sudan? referendum ,nd u gone

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-02-2011 03:42 PM
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY, I CAN SEE ABOKI MAN CLAIMING STRONG MAN,ONE TO ONE  FACING NA, HE GO RUN,
 na u where do u come from aboki, ? from fulani , from chad, from niger nd  u re caliming nigerian
one day we must seperate this country nd u pple aboki will die in hunger, just continue watching

STILL BEATING AROUND THE BUSH? COWARDICE!!!!!!!

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 1-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  1-02-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 10:36 PM
And could that be so possible ? that the same man that was appointed to restores the peace , will be the same man adding more to the problems ?
very very possible becos he has been doing it indirectlly and dis we have all confirm from the crisis video shown 2 us the other day on this same forum lol Angry Angry Angry Angry

thats just a bloody lie and blasphemy , show the vedio and points him out for all to see ---- ok ?
my dear if u like take it or leave it,we have seen the video just about 2 or 3 weeks ago on dis same forum ok infact i dont even expect u 2 see reason with me becos after all u are from the north just like u have said,but then everyday is for the thief and just one day is 4 the owner,very soon judgement day is coming to catch up with the trouble makers whether in politics or religions grand.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Ouch! May be it is because you do not have a place where you belongs to. I believe that is why you are AFRAID of telling me.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You must really be a SMALL KID!

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wolex72 at 1-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 03:30 PM
SOMEONE IS AFRAID OF TELLING US WHO HE IS AND WHERE HE CAME FROM. A TYPICAL COWARD

May is one of those hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Anyway keep asking
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on  1-02-2011 01:14 AM
I hope everyone in leadership position in Nigeria, from the Local Government Chairmen to the President is paying close attention to what's happening in the Middle East? The Tunisian president has been removed by the protesting people; the Egyptian leader is likely going to go down. I have said it before, there's a limit to what people can take. The day of reckoning is very close
u have ma 100% support, it is too much,no job, no gud roads, no water, not light, and the worst was upon all these ,we have no peace, the masacaring in the northern side,the kidnapping in the easthern  side,no way to go
 boko haram here nd there.
 today Egyptians  re on the road asking for liberation of democracy  forbetter  living
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyGurl at 1-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 09:17 PM
this stories don tire my ear.........................i no fit shout again....................ABOKI's make una help matter

ABOKI...ABOKI...WEY DEY CHOP GBORO MAKE UNA HELP US!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyGurl at 1-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on 31-01-2011 11:07 AM
My brother is studding thr. Oh God pls protect him and the rest of the student for me, and may d soul of d departed student RIP

Amen
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
@ abbeyy74

Are you trying to tell us that it is only one side that kill the other in Jos? Can you please tell us where and when did the Jos crises start? I think that is only how we can be certain and be precise on this issue. It seems that Christians have never killed Muslims, slaughter their women and children like rams during 2004 Yelwa Shendam massacre. It seems you all forget these and many more atrocities against Muslims in Jos.... You can only see with one eye and hear with only one ear. Be able to hear with both ears, see with both eyes. That is only how you can be able to make a just judgment.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 03:46 PM
Ouch! May be it is because you do not have a place where you belongs to. I believe that is why you are AFRAID of telling me.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You must really be a SMALL KID!
sharap, is u nd ur father re cowards,pple like u nd ur father is betther to be sending back to where u belong
to the bush, to road side begger, to shoe polishing nd gate man work stupid aboki, i hate u with passion, lazy things
 continue killing the jos pple ,fools
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crest-20 at 1-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked what a wicked & idiotic people dat make up dis so called muslim religion, imagine d cruelty dat dese young student suffer in d hands of dese barbarians. for d sake of dese life u take u will never know peace in ur life, & d wrath of God will not depart ur home. idiots.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 1-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 03:59 PM
@ abbeyy74

Are you trying to tell us that it is only one side that kill the other in Jos? Can you please tell us where and when did the Jos crises start? I think that is only how we can be certain and be precise on this issue. It seems that Christians have never killed Muslims, slaughter their women and children like rams during 2004 Yelwa Shendam massacre. It seems you all forget these and many more atrocities against Muslims in Jos.... You can only see with one eye and hear with only one ear. Be able to hear with both ears, see with both eyes. That is only how you can be able to make a just judgment.
ohh come on aboki,dont justify what is going on in jos by saying that the xtians too re killing muslem,
 in the first place , have u ever heard that the xtians has p'lotted attack to muslems? no no way. what u hear is the muslem has masacered the xtians nd they re now retaliating. so dont use  medias,hear with both ears to justify the inmoral attitude that is going on in the nation.do u ever have conscience ? ohh no u cant, come on .
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamood at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 31-01-2011 01:53 PM
Most of the trouble makers are non Nigerians , some of them are even here on NP. let the country be divided thats all

time has come now that you will tell us where your father hailed from , for sure , you are not one of us in the federal republic of nigeria , those concern just have to do something with all of you irrational human being in our midst once and for all

I EVEN CHALLENGED HIM AND ANY OTHER PERSON WHO SAID THAT NIGERIA SHOULD BE DIVIDED TO GIVE FULL EXPLANATION ON HOW THAT COULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM. I AM WAITING......... IN MY THREAD.

Well if you know what international law is, you should know what i'm talking about, but before i discuss that in full with you , i have to be convinced that you are ready to listen and learn.

but clean your mouth first before you starts to talk , and take care of those maggots comming out first too

ajanni you have the most stinking gworo mouth in the whole NP, are talking about yourself here? i guess so Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thank God, Ajanni EATS the gworo while you and your heathen father throw it to the IDOLS and CHI. Infidel!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 1-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-02-2011 03:42 PM

I think it is high time the north listens to the Igbos agitation to divide this country.Araba,so that you can all go back to your villages in the south and start eating one another. Araba so that the Itshekiris and the Urhobos will kill all the Igbos there over their OIL. Araba so that our streets will be cleared of semi Nood infidels walking the streets. Araba so that prostitutes will no longer lure the innocent northern youths and spread HIV. We are tired, ARABA!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)