Boko Haram, police in gun battle (Page 9)

Date: 31-01-2011 12:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
hey u cadanre, as i told u earlier, the bible has two major verssion myth or fact?
again, u re not allowed to touch the holy bible because u re the offspring of ishmeal , hope  u know ishmeal,s rule in the bible
dont preach  or quote the bible cos even  the highest learned person  among u can never interprete what is in the bible,
 bible was made for transfromation not for information
in  the old testament there were many things that our four fathers did eg abraham (offering his son as offering to God)that  was redirected in the new testament. new testament was  the coming of  jesus christ, he categorised nd change  the attitude of pple
  so pls dont mixed two issues together nd again, since Quo-ran is ur  religiuos  islamic holy book, then continue on it nd dont pls touch bible any more day or u will regret being alive  nd preach evil

Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 05:03 AM
The whole of Nigeria is backward because of Hausa-Fulani people. It is about their illiteracy. In Asia, the Chinese are the dominant people and the entire Asia is progressing today because of the progressive nature of the Chinese. Why is Nigeria not progressing today? Is it not because of the Hausa-Fulani ethnic group in Nigeria?, and they are corrupt, bankrupt and primitive. That is why the whole of the country is in darkness.
that is pure,
  since the huasa pple overtook power ,Babangida till the death of the other tirany Abubakar , since then till now nigeria is not capable to see behind its bars, nigeria could have be better of if was leaded by gud and sounded litrate pple ,
 we were backwrd today becuase of huasa -fulany greediness ,power fight tiranies,
 how can a blind man lead blind, how can a poinsnous money minded  person  rule a country
 all their heart were based in embasseling the government money,
 because of oil in nigeria, all huasa would die to reap were he did not croup
how can nigeria go forward since pple like this cadanre continue  looking for power ,to rule the nation,
 na na na, u cant cos it will be the end of the biggest black nation. we need sounded pple nad educated pple, not all these buhari rited army  man that does not even sat for any exams b4
u claim  wise bcos ur fore father took army (over taken power by force)as their birth right if not that walie- u so called core huasans should not smell power in the nation
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- atamajim at 3-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 03:20 PM
nonsense

hey terror agent, what are doing here? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, we are discussing your acts here, what is nonsense here? oh , i forgot i'm talking to a dirty dog that can say nothing but just bark, keep of street dog Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  3-02-2011 03:46 PM
nonsense

hey terror agent, what are doing here? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, we are discussing your acts here, what is nonsense here? oh , i forgot i'm talking to a dirty dog that can say nothing but just bark, keep of street dog Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahaha, ma broda , i tire self,
  Ajani nd cadanre  re boko haram , two of them deserve to be thought lessons of their lives
again, they only can bark nd  nothing more,
gone are those day that those illitrate can stand up nd hold this nation in suspence,i will use ma hand to beat crazy out of them
no no no, let him continue in the road side-make i reach there  to see their nonsence bif fools heads Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense

look at this idiot . make GOD smash that your useless mouth so , bastard , na your papa be the dirty dog , BABOON
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-02-2011 05:10 PM
nonsense

you that animal , follow -follow and errand boy , wey never make use of his own common sense , let your father put his fingers on my mouth now and you wait and see just in few seconds weather i can bite or not , animal and empty vesel

hahahaha, ma broda , i tire self,
  Ajani nd cadanre  re boko haram , two of them deserve to be thought lessons of their lives
again, they only can bark nd  nothing more,
gone are those day that those illitrate can stand up nd hold this nation in suspence,i will use ma hand to beat crazy out of them
no no no, let him continue in the road side-make i reach there  to see their nonsence bif fools heads Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 4-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense

hey ajanni, is it haram to brush teeth in your place? is it against the will of your alla in Niger to keep your filthy mouth clean and fresh?. plz stop showing gworo teeth here again Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 5-02-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 10:27 AM
The whole of Nigeria is backward because of Hausa-Fulani people. It is about their illiteracy. In Asia, the Chinese are the dominant people and the entire Asia is progressing today because of the progressive nature of the Chinese. Why is Nigeria not progressing today? Is it not because of the Hausa-Fulani ethnic group in Nigeria?, and they are corrupt, bankrupt and primitive. That is why the whole of the country is in darkness.

And what is the base of all these you have said?
The time has come for all YORUBAS/BIAFRANS to realize that the nation called Nigeria has failed and that the Northerners are pulling us back. The time has come for the YORUBA and BIAFRAN nations to be burn out of the ashes called Nigeria.
Remember Awolowo, remember the greatness of the Western region, remember OJUKWU, remember the brave HERO
It is time for all YORUBAS/BIAFRANS to come together and build a nation we can be proud of.
It is time for the nations of ODUDUWA/BIAFRA to be born out of the ashes of Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-02-2011 12:58 PM
nonsense

hey ajanni, is it haram to brush teeth in your place? is it against the will of your alla in Niger to keep your filthy mouth clean and fresh?. plz stop showing gworo teeth here again Angry Angry Angry Angry

mad boy , useless gangster
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- osymax5 at 7-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
MY GOD THIS  OOOOOOOOOO FAKKKKKKKKK
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  5-02-2011 04:43 AM

The time has come for all YORUBAS/BIAFRANS to realize that the nation called Nigeria has failed and that the Northerners are pulling us back. The time has come for the YORUBA and BIAFRAN nations to be burn out of the ashes called Nigeria.
Remember Awolowo, remember the greatness of the Western region, remember OJUKWU, remember the brave HERO
It is time for all YORUBAS/BIAFRANS to come together and build a nation we can be proud of.
It is time for the nations of ODUDUWA/BIAFRA to be born out of the ashes of Nigeria.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! INYAMIRI IS LOOKING FOR HELP! HELP IS NEEDED HERE, SOMEBODY FROM SOUTHWESTERN NIGERIA SHOULD PLEASE HELP INYAMIRAI FOR THEIR SECESSION! THIS IS A BIG SHAME. IT SEEMS THAT YOU CANNOT BREAK UP ON YOUR OWN. CALLING FOR HELP?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
@ all the inyamirai on the site.

You have been accusing northerners on the problems of Nigeria. This shows how blind-folded you have been living. Why can't you look at yourselves and see how worst are your problems? Why cant you?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
somebody is crying for help up there!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2011 09:53 PM
nonsense

alien creature like you blood sucking bastered
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-02-2011 10:19 AM

You have been accusing northerners on the problems of Nigeria. This shows how blind-folded you have been living. Why can't you look at yourselves and see how worst are your problems? Why cant you?

i really doubt understanding ability. is it as a result of the society you come from?. Do you really know the difference b/w general opinion and individual point of view?. igbos are not almajiris, that follow what ever point of view that is held by anybody as far as they see it as islamic view. we respect individual views and that statement is just his personal view, besides posting a kind of awakening call for yorubas is by no means  call for help, i don't really know what you description of call for help is. keep you view first as stop changing ppls comments for christ sake cadanre. if you don't understand comments here , its allowed for you to seek help
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-02-2011 10:17 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  5-02-2011 04:43 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! INYAMIRI IS LOOKING FOR HELP! HELP IS NEEDED HERE, SOMEBODY FROM SOUTHWESTERN NIGERIA SHOULD PLEASE HELP INYAMIRAI FOR THEIR SECESSION! THIS IS A BIG SHAME. IT SEEMS THAT YOU CANNOT BREAK UP ON YOUR OWN. CALLING FOR HELP?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

bt those calling upon were very reasonable and sensible , and they believe and laboured so hard for oneness of our narion , and they were not and never a traitors like
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  7-02-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2011 09:53 PM
nonsense

alien creature like you blood sucking bastered

big baboon
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  7-02-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  7-02-2011 10:19 AM

i really doubt understanding ability. is it as a result of the society you come from?. Do you really know the difference b/w general opinion and individual point of view?. igbos are not almajiris, that follow what ever point of view that is held by anybody as far as they see it as islamic view. we respect individual views and that statement is just his personal view, besides posting a kind of awakening call for yorubas is by no means  call for help, i don't really know what you description of call for help is. keep you view first as stop changing ppls comments for christ sake cadanre. if you don't understand comments here , its allowed for you to seek help

i will not blame you too much , its lack of your knowledges that makes you think every one is an animal like you , primary four dropout , onye ara
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11